Hot New Release! TAKE ME DOWN by Carly Phillips

Hot New Release! TAKE ME DOWN
by Carly Phillips

Opposites don’t merely attract. . .they combust.

Take Me Down, an all-new, sexy contemporary standalone from Wall Street Journal and New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips, is available now!

Parker Knight was going through the motions… and then he met her.

Parker Knight lived and lost his dream. Now he works for his family’s business, wearing a suit and pretending to be happy. A weekend away to plan a corporate retreat turns into a revelation when he lays eyes on Emily Stevens, the sexy owner of a small inn that’s seen better days. One look at Emily and the run down bed and breakfast and suddenly Parker has a purpose. He turns his short stay into a longer one, intending to act on the intense chemistry and desire that runs hot between them. While there, he plans to give Emily and her father’s inn a much needed infusion of cash and manpower.

Coming off an emotionally abusive marriage, Emily has an immediate bias against suave, city guys … But despite the slick exterior, Emily discovers Parker is sweet, charming and eager to help. And when she caves to their incredible passion, she discovers he makes her feel just as good in bed as out. Yet no matter how hot they burn or how well they mesh, Parker’s time with her has an expiration date. And Emily has an ex who refuses to accept that their relationship is over.

Parker isn’t a man who gives up. Sweet, sexy Emily Stevens is his chance to reclaim his life. He wants to take care of this woman who makes him feel … everything. If only he could figure out how to merge his two lives, everything would be perfect. But when her ex makes his move, Parker realizes what’s important. He only hopes he isn’t too late.

Download your copy today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2X3rHK5

AppleBooks: https://apple.co/2Ub7vEc

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/TakeMeDown

Nook: http://bit.ly/2Ggut9B

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2DatTbl

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2VBtuG8

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2IojuvY

Audible: https://amzn.to/2IsEwrL

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2X3tX45

Excerpt:

“I like the dreamy look on your face.”

“It isn’t often I’m thrown into a good memory of my mom,” he admitted.

More often than not he thought about the bitter ones of his dad and his lack of attention, his many wives, and losing the one parent who loved him unconditionally.

“Do you know the key ingredient that differentiates a Snickerdoodle from a sugar cookie?” she asked.

He shook his head. “Can’t say that I do.” That memory escaped him.

“Cream of Tartar. It’s a leavening agent that gives the cookie its signature tangy flavor and chewy texture.”

“She made them every Christmas,” he said, hearing his own wistful tone. “We left them out for Santa.”

Emily smiled at his memory. “I’ll make them for you one day if –“ She shook her head.

If you’re still here went unsaid.

“Can I take this to mean you’re not mad at me anymore?” he asked, leaning in on one arm.

She poured the brownie mix into the pan and sighed. “I was never mad at you. At first I was just scared to death. Then I was frustrated with dad and the situation. You being here, supporting his dream doesn’t help. But I’m not angry at you.”

The heaviness in his chest eased. But he was going to throw her an even more difficult question. He wasn’t sure if he expected an answer and given he didn’t know if he could answer in return, it wasn’t exactly fair.

“Okay then, good. What about before we came back? Are you still running from what we felt?”

She’d stuck a chocolate covered finger into her mouth and at the question, her eyes opened wide. The question had been bad timing on his part because his dick hardened at the sight of that finger in her mouth. He wanted her lips wrapped around his cock.

But, they had important things to discuss. “Running?” she asked on a squeak.

He pushed himself to standing and strode around the island, coming up to her and pushing her back against the counter. “Running,” he confirmed. “Not physically but emotionally.”

“I can’t let myself get too attached to you, Parker. You’re leaving. Sooner not later. Just because we don’t discuss it doesn’t make it not true. I need to protect myself.”

Her words sliced through him because they were true. Because he hated them. Because she was right and he didn’t want her to be. So he did the only thing he could do in the moment.

“But we have now.”

Meet Carly Phillips:

Carly Phillips gives her readers Alphalicious heroes to swoon for and romance to set your heart on fire, and she loves everything about writing romance . She married her college sweetheart and lives in Purchase, NY along with her three crazy dogs: two wheaten terriers and a mutant Havanese, who are featured on her Facebook and Instagram. She has raised two incredible daughters who put up with having a mom as a romance author. Carly is the author of over fifty romances, and is a NY Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestseller. She loves social media and interacting with her readers. Want to keep up with Carly? Sign up for her newsletter and receive TWO FREE books at www.carlyphillips.com.

Connect with Carly:

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/carly-phillips

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2QyGiLl

Instagram: https://instagram.com/carlyphillips

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2Nk4bID

Stay up to date with Carly by joining her mailing list: http://www.carlyphillips.com/newsletter-sign-up/
Sign up for Text Updates of New Releases: http://tinyurl.com/p3upm5s
Join Carly’s Addicts: https://www.facebook.com/groups/CarlysAddicts/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/carlyphillips
Website: www.carlyphillips.com

Blog: http://www.carlyphillips.com/blog

HOT NEW RELEASE! POP THE CLUTCH by Kristin Harte

HOT NEW RELEASE! POP THE CLUTCH
by Kristin Harte

REV UP YOUR SUMMER READING LIST!
Pop The Clutch by USA Today bestselling author Ellis Leigh writing as Kristin Harte is NOW LIVE!!!


GRAB YOUR COPY ANYWHERE:
Amazon https://amzn.to/2Wtif70
Apple https://apple.co/2K6uGzf
Google Play http://bit.ly/2MBVwkD
Kobo http://bit.ly/2K5aSft
Nook http://bit.ly/2WzjfGM

BLURB:

To Violet Foster, the past ten years have been a continual replay of an ill-fated night in high school. Without warning, she went from Downriver’s sweetheart to unintentional adult film star, her most intimate moments shared with the world in ten-second loops. She’s lost friends, been forced to change career plans, and had to stop dating because of that one indiscretion. The last thing she wants is to return to the scene of the crime, but with her grandma’s health failing, she doesn’t have a choice.

Easton Cole is a walking, talking bad-boy cliche in a blue mechanic coveralls. He’s always known his trailer-park-kid shadow would follow him into adulthood, but building his auto repair shop into a successful business means he has a chance to change that image. People in Downriver have long memories and getting them to forget his past is an uphill battle. The last thing he needs is the trouble Violet could bring. She’s a lightning rod for gossip, with a reputation that precedes her. So what if he’s been crushing on her practically since puberty?

Violet’s only planning on staying a month, even if the good memories of Downriver have started to overpower the bad, and Easton is dead set on making new ones…together. But the internet is forever, so there’s no chance of Violet having a future unblemished by her past. And when the stain of her damaged reputation resurfaces, Violet knows it could destroy everything around her…including Easton.

 

About Kristin

Kristin Harte started off as a chemistry major in college but somehow ended up writing romances featuring ex-military heroes and the women who knock them to their knees…literally and figuratively. She likes drinking in the shade, snuggling under a warm blanket on a cold evening, and researching how to blow things up. Her children know nothing of what she writes, and her husband just hopes he’s not at their Chicago-ish home the day the government shows up to confront Kristin about her Google search history.

When not writing good men doing bad things, Kristin can be found writing paranormal romance as Ellis Leigh or co-writing naughty novellas as London Hale.

FOLLOW KRISTIN EVERYWHERE:
Amazon → https://amzn.to/2ZTK1b6
BookBub → http://bit.ly/2UHsVNS
Facebook → http://bit.ly/2ZUhhyL
Goodreads → http://bit.ly/2UXLcm1
Instagram → http://bit.ly/2G4ZYC7
Twitter → http://bit.ly/2vAjRvV
Website → http://www.kristinharte.com

Hot New Release! PRETTY SCARS by CD Reiss

Hot New Release! PRETTY SCARS by CD Reiss

“A gripping, sensual and darkly romantic masterpiece.”– Frolic

Pretty Scars, Carrie Drazen’s long awaited love story from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is available now!

In Carrie Drazen’s diamond-studded world, beauty is everything: a blessing, a commodity, and a curse. Her beauty got her past the velvet ropes and into New York’s high society, but it ripped her away from the man she loved and chained her to an unbearable life.

Then, in a single night, a song played by a mysterious and secretive musician carries her back to a past ripe with possibilities, when love could open any door.

Who is this anonymous performer?

How can a man she’s never met tell the story of a boy she loved with such precision?

She needs to know. But sometimes masks exist for a reason, and this unveiling could scar them both.

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EU3csm

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/PrettyScars

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2MrdPsD

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2L3eIar

Excerpt:

After four years at USC, I knew how to survive. I went to the University Village mall, where Earl the security guard liked to hear me play.

I needed to practice anyway.

“Play that Stravinsky thing, would you?” I’d educated Earl in the ways of classical composers and he turned out to have a great ear. He always had a request.

“You got it.”

“Gonna miss your playing after you graduate,” he said as I set up my case.

“I’ll miss the acoustics in here.”

“Where you going?” he asked.

“New York.” I drew the bow across the strings and made an adjustment.

“Big Apple. You got a job there?”

“Not yet. But that’s where the opportunities are.”

He shook his head not as a negation, but with a rueful look back at youth.

When I started playing the piece Earl liked, I wasn’t looking to fall in love. I wasn’t looking to get tied down. I hadn’t fallen in love since Babette, and that was fine. Making a name for myself as a musician would take up all my time.

The acoustics in the front hall of University Village were outstanding. My eyes were closed as I played, listening for off tones and missed notes. I was in perfect flow. My fingers acted before my mind could correct, so my ears made adjustments. The conversations, the clattering food trays, the dim Muzak in the speakers were miles away.

There was no reason for me to open my eyes, but I did, and that changed everything.

She changed everything.

Standing with her friend, red hair covering her face as she rooted around her bag, she looked up just as I saw her, as if my gaze had called out.

USC is full of the children of actors, models, and athletes. My friend Danny said you couldn’t swing a dead cat without hitting something fuckable.

But she wasn’t fuckable.

Not exactly.

She was more.

Calling her beautiful illustrated the inadequacy of language. She was a melody. A perfect symphony. The final crescendo in a masterpiece written by a genius. Taking my eyes off her would be impossible. All the air in the room bent in her direction and emanated from her as if she owned it.

And still, my fingers did their job, filling the room with music that had been written for her before she was born.

She was impossible. Eternal. Divine.

Nothing like her should exist anywhere but Olympus.

With a little smile, she dropped a bill in my case and walked out with her friend, getting momentarily lost in the afternoon sun.

I stopped playing to watch her go.

“You got a day’s worth out of her,” Earl said from behind his podium.

“Yeah,” I said, assuming he was talking about her looks.

“You gonna get greedy and keep playing?”

“Huh?”

He pointed at my case with its dotting of loose change and a single, rolled up bill. I picked up the cash. Benjamin Franklin stared at me with a sly smile.

That couldn’t be right. Even if it was, I couldn’t take it. Not from another student. Not from anyone who wasn’t Bill Gates.

Looking out the glass doors, I saw her and her friend make their way to the crosswalk and wait for the light.

“You okay?” Earl asked with a knowing smile. “Or did that pretty thing shake you?”

“I’m shaken,” I said, grabbing the pen off his clipboard. I scrawled my number on the bill and handed back the pen. “Save my spot.”

“Will do.”

I dropped my violin in the case and snapped it shut, losing a spray of pennies and dimes, grabbed my bag and case, and ran after her.

About CD Reiss

CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn’t pick up she’s at the well hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master’s degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

She’s frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn’t ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine.

Connect with CD Reiss

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2iwpkPQ

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/cd-reiss
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CDReiss.writer/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cdreisswriter
Instagram: https://instagram.com/cdreiss/
Website: www.cdreiss.com
Stay up to date with Christine by joining her mailing list: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/

Sign here for new release and sale alerts: https://cdreiss.com/NewReleaseSaleAlerts

Sign up here to hear exclusively about audio releases and sales: https://cdreiss.com/AudioAlerts

For Text Alerts: TEXT “CDREISS” to 77948

*standard text messaging rates apply*

GIVEAWAY! CHERISHING THE GODDESS by Lucy Eden

GIVEAWAY! CHERISHING THE GODDESS
by Lucy Eden

CHERISHING THE GODDESS BY LUCY EDEN

Billionaire CEO Alexander Wolfe has spent years putting in 120-hour weeks in the office and adding zeroes to his net worth. But lately, work has left him feeling burnt out and uninspired. Then he is given the chance to go head-to-head with a legendary corporate raider and the man he’d idolized his entire career. He seizes the opportunity, immediately jumping on a plane for Barbados to close the deal in person. If he’s successful, it’ll be the biggest win of his career.

He had no way of knowing that meeting a mesmerizing beauty would have the power to derail everything…

Calypso Sterling has no time for men who value her beauty over her intellect. Instead, she focuses all her energy on her studies and career aspirations. But when her home—and a closely guarded family secret—is threatened, she’s ready to defend all she holds dear.

She had no way of knowing a handsome stranger had the power to take away everything she’d ever loved…

This standalone, workplace/ enemies to lovers romance features characters from Everything’s Better With Kimberly, is full of alphas and steam and has NO cheating.

This is the novelized, extended version of the previously published novella of the same name.

AVAILABLE ON

AMAZON | APPLE | BARNES & NOBLE | KOBO

CLICK TO ADD ON GOODREADS

LISTEN TO PLAYLIST

ENTER TO WIN A SWAG BOX FROM LUCY EDEN

Here’s your chance to win Lucy Eden Goodies, including:

– signed copy of Cherishing the Goddess
– one mega bath bomb
– butter cookies
– Sterling Beachfront Paradise mug
– Amazon $10 gift card book mark

(If outside of the US, winner will receive a $25 gift card & a digital copy of Cherishing the Goddess in lieu of Swag Box.)

CLICK TO ENTER

ABOUT LUCY EDEN

Lucy Eden is the nom de plume of a romance obsessed author who writes the kind of romance she loves to read. She’s a sucker for alphas with a soft gooey center, over the top romantic gestures, strong & smart MCs, humor, love, happily ever afters & of course, steamy love scenes.

When Lucy isn’t writing, she’s busy reading—or listening to—every book she can get her hands on— romance or otherwise.

She lives & loves in New York with her husband, two children, a turtle & a Yorkshire Terrier.

CONNECT WITH LUCY EDEN

AUTHOR SITE | NEWSLETTER| FACEBOOK| TWITTER | INSTAGRAM| PINTEREST| BOOKBUB | GOODREADS| AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE| BOOK + MAIN

Pre-Order Today! 7 BRIDES FOR 7 BLACKTHORNES!

Pre-Order Today! 7 BRIDES FOR 7 BLACKTHORNES!

We’re so excited to share the covers for this hot new series!
– Coming August 2019 –

Don’t miss these sexy, heartwarming, emotion-filled books by bestselling authors: Barbara Freethy, Julia London, Lynn Raye Harris, Cristin Harber, Roxanne St. Claire, Samantha Chase and Christie Ridgway.

BUY THEM ALL NOW — http://bit.ly/2HuWOJO
Exclusive Apple Preorder – More links coming soon!

Meet the Blackthorne men, each one as hot, fast, and smooth as the whiskey that built the family fortune, and yachts and race cars that bear their name. From proud Scottish stock, Blackthornes never lose. But, one by one, the seven sexy men in this family are about to risk everything when they fall for strong and beautiful women who test their mettle in life…and love.

Devlin by Barbara Freethy: August 1st
Jason by Julia London: August 8th
Ross by Lynn Raye Harris: August 15th
Phillip by Cristin Harber: August 22nd
Brock by Roxanne St. Claire: August 29th
Logan by Samantha Chase: September 5th
Trey by Christie Ridgway: September 12th

FIND out more information —7brides.net
JOIN the Facebook Group — http://bit.ly/7BridesGroup
SIGN UP for the Newsletter — http://eepurl.com/dK4ldQ

GIVEAWAY! SWEET WILD OF MINE by Laurel Kerr

GIVEAWAY! SWEET WILD OF MINE by Laurel Kerr

Sweet Wild of Mine By: Laurel Kerr Publication Date: 5/28/2019   Love runs wild at the Sagebrush Flats Zoo… In a bid to revitalize his career, bestselling author Magnus Gray has come to Sagebrush Flats to write about the local zoo’s latest rescue—an orphaned baby polar bear. But Magnus dreads the drama of small towns andContinue Reading

Time to Get Rocking at the Book Bonanza!

Time to Get Rocking at the Book Bonanza!

The Rocking at Book Bonanza Anthology, an exclusive collection of samples by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors appearing at Rocking at Book Bonanza in Dallas Texas, August 9-10, 2019, is available now! Each author personally selected an enticing preview of their work for you to sample. There is a convenient link atContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WICKED HIGHLAND WAYS by Mary Wine

GIVEAWAY! WICKED HIGHLAND WAYS
by Mary Wine

Wicked Highland Ways By: Mary Wine Publication Date: 5/28/2019   Brenda Grant has no desire to marry. Ever since her first, horrible marriage she’s made herself into a hellion of a woman to keep men from wanting her. But the Campbells, her previous husband’s family, are determined to find her a new husband. Highland Chief BothanContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BAREFOOT BEACH by Debbie Mason

GIVEAWAY! BAREFOOT BEACH by Debbie Mason

Meet the Author: Debbie Mason is the USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, “The Trouble with Christmas,” was the inspiration for Hallmark’s “Welcome to Christmas.” Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for theirContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE COWBOY MEETS HIS MATCH by Margaret Brownley

GIVEAWAY! THE COWBOY MEETS HIS MATCH
by Margaret Brownley

The Cowboy Meets His Match By: Margaret Brownley Publication Date: 5/28/2019 “A great story by a wonderful author.” —DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author, for Left at the Altar His first mistake was marrying her. His second was falling in love. Chase McKnight will do anything to secure his family’s ranch—but marriage toContinue Reading

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY! SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY!
SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte

Smooth Moves By: Marie Harte Publication Date: 5/28/2019 He may be all brawn But when it really counts… His heart is all gold Former Marine Cash Griffith is a brawny beacon for trouble, always finishing a fight that someone else starts. Working at his family’s moving company, he does his best to keep a lowContinue Reading

$25 AMAZON GC GIVEWAY! AVOIDING MATTHEW by Caroline Bell Foster

$25 AMAZON GC GIVEWAY!
AVOIDING MATTHEW by Caroline Bell Foster

AVOIDING MATTHEW BY CAROLINE BELL FOSTER A kiss. A promise. A mistake. Lacy Dawson would rather spend her days experimenting with brownie recipes and trying on wedding dresses, than go on yet another secret mission to save her country. She needed a way out and found it. Deaf, Special Operative Matthew Edwards, stumbled across LacyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

GIVEAWAY! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

Spitfire in Love  By Isabelle Ronin   Publication Date: 5/28/2019   From the International Phenomenon with over 200 Million Reads on Wattpad She’s never at a loss for words.  He’s determined to have the last one. KARA There he was with his piercing blue eyes and Lucifer black hair. He was leaning against the wall, a lollipopContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SEAL WOLF SURRENDER by Terry Spear

GIVEAWAY! SEAL WOLF SURRENDER
by Terry Spear

SEAL Wolf Surrender By: Terry Spear Publication Date: 5/28/2019 For a shifter with no interest in she-wolves…he sure is territorial. Wolf shifter and former Navy SEAL Brock Greystoke isn’t interested in she-wolves. The last one in his life ambushed him with the intent to kill. So when he’s tasked with helping his cousin’s friend getContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! PUPPY LOVE by Lucy Gilmore

GIVEAWAY! PUPPY LOVE by Lucy Gilmore

PUPPY LOVE  By: Lucy Gilmore Publication Date: 5/28/2019 No matter the job, no matter the need These service dogs in training will always fall in love at first bark. When Sophie Vasquez and her sisters dreamed up Puppy Promise—their service puppy training school—it was supposed to be her chance to bring some good into theContinue Reading

DUET SPOTLIGHT! RETURN OF THE PRINCE & TO LOVE A PRINCE by Nana Malone

DUET SPOTLIGHT!
RETURN OF THE PRINCE & TO LOVE A PRINCE
by Nana Malone

He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance To Love a Prince by Nana Malone is NOW AVAILABLE! THE DUET IS COMPLETE Amazon — https://amzn.to/2uuwXui Apple — https://apple.co/2OqBoiP Nook — http://bit.ly/2HJHlXo Kobo — http://bit.ly/2JFD2ye Google — http://bit.ly/2TWHcGG The good news is, I’m out of exile and I have the woman I loveContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT! SPITFIRE IN LOVE
by Isabelle Ronin

Spitfire in Love  By Isabelle Ronin   Publication Date: 5/28/2019   From the International Phenomenon with over 200 Million Reads on Wattpad She’s never at a loss for words.  He’s determined to have the last one. KARA There he was with his piercing blue eyes and Lucifer black hair. He was leaning against the wall, a lollipopContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HEART’S DESIRE by Wendy LaCapra

GIVEAWAY! HEART’S DESIRE by Wendy LaCapra

Meet the Author: Wendy LaCapra has been reading romance since she sneaked into the adult section at the library and discovered Victoria Holt & Jane Aiken Hodge. From that point on, she dreamed of creating fictional worlds with richness, intrigue and passion. Her stories have placed in several contests, including the 2012 Golden Heart® andContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! FIXING US by Miranda Elaine

SPOTLIGHT! FIXING US by Miranda Elaine

Fixing Us, an all-new romantic standalone from Miranda Elaine is available now! Gabriel Starr is the love of my life, even if he breaks my heart time and time again. Like a fool, I keep going back, so I’ve made a promise to myself—one final night and then I’m done. One night of passion. NoContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! A PERFECT LIE by Lisa Renee Jones

SPOTLIGHT! A PERFECT LIE by Lisa Renee Jones

Secrets. Lies. A man. There’s always a man. And there’s always a truth to be told.  I’m Hailey Anne Monroe. I’m twenty-eight years old. An artist, who found her muse on the canvas because I wasn’t allowed to have friends or even keep a journal. And yes, if you haven’t guessed by now, I’m thatContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! MINX by Maggie Adams

SPOTLIGHT! MINX by Maggie Adams

Minx  Author: Maggie Adams  Release Date: April 30th, 2019  Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romantic Comedy  Cover Designer: Backcover KLPS A romantic comedy about friendships, flirtations, and the elusive “Fantasm!”  Hi! I’m Miranda Blake and this is my story. Well, sort of. It’s more like a twisted fairytale, if you believe in them. Except there’s no beautiful,Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! MARRIAGE FOR ONE by Ella Maise

SPOTLIGHT! MARRIAGE FOR ONE by Ella Maise

Marriage for One, an all new contemporary romance by Ella Maise, is Live! Note to My Past Self : Do NOT get married to the handsome stranger. Jack and I, we did everything backward. The day he lured me into his office-which was also the first day we met-he proposed. You’d think a guy whoContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

GIVEAWAY! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

The games will begin… N O W! Master of Games by Sienna Snow IS HERE!!! GET IT ANYWHERE: Amazon → https://amzn.to/2FFKuEf Apple → https://apple.co/2V9IuuL B&N → http://bit.ly/2HQ5prN Google → http://bit.ly/2CNuYpk Kobo → http://bit.ly/2U9QoHP BLURB: He was my obsession. Haunting my dreams, reminding me of my past. He was the one whose heart I destroyed. PierceContinue Reading

MUST READ! CHARMER IN CHAPS by Julia London

MUST READ! CHARMER IN CHAPS by Julia London

Happy Release Day! A Texas Prince Meets His Match… Cimarron County knows the youngest son of the fabled Prince family as a womanizing hell-raiser, but Luca has changed and he intends to prove it. There’s just one problem—a woman with sparkling eyes and more fight than a barnyard cat. After a childhood of living in fosterContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BETTER THAN ME by Kimberly Kincaid

SPOTLIGHT! BETTER THAN ME
by Kimberly Kincaid

“I couldn’t put the book down! I’m claiming Jonah as my own. He’s exactly what I want in a hero. You’ll swoon. You’ll grin. You’ll fall in love…” — Kristen Proby, New York Times bestselling author Better Than Me, an all-new steamy friends to lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Kincaid, is availableContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BOYFRIEND BARGAIN by Ilsa Madden-Mills

SPOTLIGHT! BOYFRIEND BARGAIN
by Ilsa Madden-Mills

“Who can turn down a sexy hockey star with a big . . . stick? Zack is hot hot hot, and Sugar is the perfect blend of sweet and sassy! Their chemistry sizzles in Boyfriend Bargain!” — Melanie Harlow, USA Today bestselling author Boyfriend Bargain, an all-new sexy and emotional sports romance from Wall StreetContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! DUMP & CHASE by Toni Aleo

SPOTLIGHT! DUMP & CHASE
by Toni Aleo

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always hadContinue Reading

MORE THAN TEMPT YOU by Shayla Black

MORE THAN TEMPT YOU by Shayla Black

  More Than Tempt You, an all-new, sexy standalone from New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black is available now! I romanced her for revenge…but what if she’s not the enemy after all? I’m Clint Holmes. I was an ambitious guy with a busy life and a growing business. Sure North Dakota wasn’t a tropicalContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! LOSING THE BID by Suzette Riddick

GIVEAWAY! LOSING THE BID by Suzette Riddick

Parading in front of a room full of women is not Adrian Collins’ idea of a good time. The last thing he wants to do is fly to Chicago for a bachelor auction. But, how can he refuse to help the woman who nurtured him after his mother abandoned him when he was a toddler?Continue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! EVERY LAST BREATH by Juno Rushdan

HOT NEW RELEASE! EVERY LAST BREATH
by Juno Rushdan

“Fast-paced, intense, and sexy—a must-read romantic suspense!” –New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cynthia Eden Every Last Breath, a steamy and thrilling debut from Juno Rushdan, is available now! 48 hours 2 covert operatives 1 chance to get it right Maddox Kinkade is an expert at managing the impossible. Tasked with neutralizing aContinue Reading

EXCERPT REVEAL! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

EXCERPT REVEAL! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

These games are ON FIRE!Keep reading for an excerpt from Master of Games by Sienna Snow.It’s LIVE on MAY 8TH!!!PREORDER HERE:Amazon → https://amzn.to/2FFKuEfApple → https://apple.co/2V9IuuLB&N → http://bit.ly/2HQ5prNGoogle → http://bit.ly/2CNuYpkKobo → http://bit.ly/2U9QoHP AMELIA:“This is your last chance to change your mind.” He lifted his hand, cupping my throat and giving it a slight squeeze before he ran his thumb over myContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Aleo

HOT NEW RELEASE! DUMP AND CHASE
by Toni Aleo

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always hadContinue Reading

Hot New Release! RETURN OF THE PRINCE by Nana Malone

Hot New Release! RETURN OF THE PRINCE
by Nana Malone

Return of the Prince by Nana Malone is available NOW! He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance Amazon — https://amzn.to/2U3Za9CApple — https://apple.co/2FAyCokNook — http://bit.ly/2U098twKobo — http://bit.ly/2FDDhprGoogle — http://bit.ly/2JJXiPv I’ve been a prince in exile, but I’m finally going home, tarnished crown and all. This time, I won’t let anyone keep me away… Not Ariel, the woman IContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! NOTHING BUT TROUBLE by Amy Andrews

SPOTLIGHT! NOTHING BUT TROUBLE
by Amy Andrews

“It’s got a Jill Shalvis/SEP vibe and I had a smile on my face all the way through. Loved every minute.” – Kate Meader, USA Today bestselling author Nothing But Trouble, an all-new small town romance from USA Today bestselling author Amy Andrews, is available now! For five years, PA Cecilia Morgan’s entire existence hasContinue Reading

TIME IS RUNNING OUT! JOYFULLY REVIEWED’S APRIL BOOK SHOWERS EVENT ON INSTAGRAM

TIME IS RUNNING OUT!
JOYFULLY REVIEWED’S APRIL BOOK SHOWERS EVENT ON INSTAGRAM

Do you follow us on Instagram? If not, now is the time! Joyfully Reviewed’s April Book Showers Giveaway Event is in full swing. We’ve been giving away a Prize Pack full of books and our signature bunny ears a day since April 23rd! You still have time to enter all of the Giveaways! Event doesn’tContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! IMPERFECT MATCH by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

SPOTLIGHT! IMPERFECT MATCH
by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

  Imperfect Match, a sexy friends to lovers standalone romance, from New York Times bestselling Corinne Michaels & USA Today bestselling Melanie Harlow, is available now! Rule number one for a professional matchmaker? Don’t fall in love with your client. I screwed that up when I fell for my best friend, Reid Fortino. He’s gorgeous,Continue Reading

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Aleo

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! DUMP AND CHASE
by Toni Aleo

Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo releases on April 30th! PREORDER NOW! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always had other ideas. After spending the early years of his life withoutContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! RHYME AND REASON by Nia Forrester

GIVEAWAY! RHYME AND REASON by Nia Forrester

RHYME AND REASON BY NIA FORRESTER “Maybe friendship is all that’s realistic for us right now.” With those words, Zora ended their long-distance relationship, shattering Deuce’s vision of a life with the only woman he’s ever loved. But after months of silence, he thought he was over it. He’d moved on, hadn’t he? And asContinue Reading

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! RETURN OF THE PRINCE by Nana Malone

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! RETURN OF THE PRINCE
by Nana Malone

Return of the Prince by Nana Malone releases on April 30th! He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance Amazon — https://amzn.to/2U3Za9C Apple — https://apple.co/2FAyCok Nook — http://bit.ly/2U098tw Kobo — http://bit.ly/2FDDhpr Google — http://bit.ly/2JJXiPv I’ve been a prince in exile, but I’m finally going home, tarnished crown and all. This time, IContinue Reading

Blitz! RENOVATE MY SOUL by Chianti Summers

Blitz! RENOVATE MY SOUL by Chianti Summers

RENOVATE MY SOUL Author: Chianti Summers Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: RLS Images, Graphics and Design, Michelle RLS Sewell Release Date: April 25, 2019 Zoe I’ll probably never be completely healed, but damn it, I’m going to try and live the way I’m supposed to live. My life, my future, and my dreams depend onContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! HIS WICKED TOUCH by J. Kenner

SPOTLIGHT! HIS WICKED TOUCH by J. Kenner

She was his mate…the only one who could save him. His Wicked Touch, a standalone paranormal romance from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner writing as Julie Kenner, is available now! Bound by his cursed heritage, shapeshifter Luc Agassou must constantly fight the call of the great cat that lives inside him. His onlyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FANGS AND FISTS 3: VICTOR by Kate Hill

GIVEAWAY! FANGS AND FISTS 3: VICTOR
by Kate Hill

Fangs and Fists 3: Victor By Kate Hill ♥♥ GiveAway ♥♥  Kate is giving away a $10 Amazon GC during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule and locations here https://bit.ly/2G1mPye AboutContinue Reading

BLITZ! HER SUBMISSION by Lisa Renee Jones

BLITZ! HER SUBMISSION by Lisa Renee Jones

The second and final book in the Dirtier Duet by Lisa Renee Jones. Abbie swore that she was done with rich, powerful men. They’ve hurt her. They’ve hurt her mother, who she will do anything to protect. She’s done playing the submissive. She’s ready to fight back. The problem is that Gabe Maxwell is oneContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WICKED WAGER by Beverley Oakley

GIVEAWAY! WICKED WAGER by Beverley Oakley

Wicked Wager By Beverley Oakley ♥♥ GiveAway ♥♥  Beverley is giving away a signed print copy of The Duchess and the Highwayman during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule andContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HER MIDNIGHT SIN by Sofie Darling

GIVEAWAY! HER MIDNIGHT SIN by Sofie Darling

Meet the Author: Sofie Darling is an award-winning author of historical romance. Her debut novel, THREE LESSONS IN SEDUCTION, won the Writers’ League of Texas’ Manuscript Contest in the Romance Category in 2016. She spent much of her twenties raising two boys and reading every book she could get her hands on. Once she realizedContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! PAINTING TOMORROW by Haylee Thorne

SPOTLIGHT! PAINTING TOMORROW
by Haylee Thorne

Painting Tomorrow by Haylee Thorne is NOW LIVE!!! ONE-CLICK IT NOW:US → https://amzn.to/2U39rPmUK → https://amzn.to/2VBm1qwCA → https://amzn.to/2VzA4g7AU → https://amzn.to/2DgtzIj BLURB:River Ray is a genius at everything he does, gets everything he wants…except when it comes to love. He’s never had the urge to look beyond a computer screen to even consider the idea of love. Until Now. Now, all he can thinkContinue Reading

Teaser! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Also

Teaser! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Also

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo releases on April 30th! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOvaNook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ctKobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always had other ideas. After spending the earlyContinue Reading

Spotlight! PROMISE ME by Samanthe Beck & Robin Bielman

Spotlight! PROMISE ME by Samanthe Beck & Robin Bielman

He’ll promise her a summer she won’t forget… Promise Me, an all-new steamy New Adult romance with heart from USA Today bestselling authors Samanthe Beck and Robin Bielman is available now! Instead of soaking up the SoCal sunshine while housesitting for my aunt, I’m dealing with a Pomeranian who thinks she’s a Pitbull, two half-sistersContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! VAMPIRE BY BLOOD by Cyndi Faria

GIVEAWAY! VAMPIRE BY BLOOD by Cyndi Faria

USA Today Bestselling Author Cyndi Faria presents the first book in her Faeted Vampire series, Vampire By Blood! During Release Week Only Vampire by Blood is 99 cents! FREE on Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://bit.ly/VampireByBlood Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44012445-vampire-by-blood Necromancy isn’t pretty and Vampires aren’t exactly dead. USA Today’s Best-Selling Author Cyndi Faria, introduces Vampire by Blood, bookContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! AN ACCIDENTAL DATE WITH A BILLIONAIRE by Diane Alberts

GIVEAWAY! AN ACCIDENTAL DATE WITH A BILLIONAIRE by Diane Alberts

Samantha Taylor turned her back on her wealthy family to focus on social work. Those who know her think she’s the heart of kindness. Those who know her really well know she’s in a never-ending battle to make up for the harm her family’s companies inflict on the world. Which is how she finds herselfContinue Reading

Giveaway! MAD ABOUT MOON by Melissa Foster

Giveaway! MAD ABOUT MOON by Melissa Foster

MAD ABOUT MOON The Whiskeys series Melissa Foster Releasing April 10, 2019 World Literary Press Blurb: Can true love strike twice in one lifetime? Josie Beckley refuses to believe there is a limit on happiness. A decade after she escaped her abusive parents and lost touch with her siblings, the death of her husband leavesContinue Reading

Release Blitz! AT THE PLEASURE OF THE PRESIDENT by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

Release Blitz! AT THE PLEASURE OF THE PRESIDENT by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

At the Pleasure of the President Perfect Gentlemen, Book 5 By Shayla Black and Lexi Blake Release Date: April 9, 2019 GOODREADS:http://bit.ly/SmokeandSinGR DESCRIPTION: The thrilling conclusion of the twisting, page-turning Perfect Gentlemen series… 
Decades ago, ambitious Zack Hayes set his sights on the White House. He’s worked his whole life to become the leader ofContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! CROSS + CATHERINE SAGA by Bethany-Kris

GIVEAWAY! CROSS + CATHERINE SAGA
by Bethany-Kris

Once upon a time, a wild boy fell in love with a sly girl … From high school sweethearts to a criminal King and Queen, Cross Donati and Catherine Marcello’s love became a force—even destructive, it was unstoppable. They were meant to be.Even when everything stood in the way. Always. Fall in love with theContinue Reading

SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT from Carly Phillips

SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT from Carly Phillips

What happens when a Knight Seduces a Dare? New York TimesBestselling author Carly Phillips returns to her fan favorite Dare family with an all new steamy Dare/Knight crossover standalone, DARE ME TONIGHT, coming October 15th!  Sparks fly when a Knightseduces a Dare. Sienna Dare is forbidden. She’s too young and she has an overprotective brother whose businessContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! UNEXPECTED PLANS by Liliana Rhodes

GIVEAWAY! UNEXPECTED PLANS
by Liliana Rhodes

Unexpected Plans by Liliana Rhodes is LIVE! Amazon: http://ebooklove.co/up-a Apple: http://ebooklove.co/up-ib Kobo: http://ebooklove.co/up-k Google: http://ebooklove.co/up-g B&N: http://ebooklove.co/up-bn  Synopsis Keira Rivera has planned every moment in her life, from getting a job at a prestigious law firm and beyond. Even the fling she’s planning for her exotic vacation is planned – she just needs to findContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! SHATTERED WITH YOU by J. Kenner

SPOTLIGHT! SHATTERED WITH YOU by J. Kenner

Shattered With You, the first in the all-new Stark Security series of  standalones, from New York Timesbestselling author J. Kenner, is available now! With his lethal skills and criminal connections, former British agent Quincy Radcliffe has fast become a key asset at the newly formed Stark Security. But Quincy isn’t the man he appears to be. WhenContinue Reading

New Release! Misadventures with My EX by Shayla Black

New Release! Misadventures with My EX by Shayla Black

GOODREADS:http://bit.ly/SmokeandSinGR DESCRIPTION: Can the ex who once broke her heart seduce her into happily ever after? Once, Eryn Hope fell fast and incurably for Weston Quaid. And he seemed to adore her too—until she learned their love was built on lies when he walked out on their wedding day. Three years later, West has finallyContinue Reading

Pre-Order Blitz! FADE by Ashley Munoz

Pre-Order Blitz! FADE by Ashley Munoz

FADE AUTHOR: ASHLEY MUNOZ RELEASE DATE: April 5, 2019 GENRE: 2ndCHANCE, CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE BLURB: Laney: Jackson Tate and I are over. Done. Finished.  Then again, how do you end something that never really started? Now, three months later we’re being thrown back together for the sake of an investigation and forced to coexist. I thought falling in love withContinue Reading

Cover Reveal GIVEAWAY! RYAN by Elena Russiello

Cover Reveal GIVEAWAY! RYAN by Elena Russiello

Love needs trust. Sometimes it’s unbearable, becoming too persistent… Life doesn’t always take the direction we might hope for. Suddenly, everything we’ve always wished to be is not what we want anymore: Ryan Evans knows it all too well. When his ex-coach asks him to train the new football team of the campus and Leila,Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! THE HARDEST ROUTE by A. S. Teague

SPOTLIGHT! THE HARDEST ROUTE by A. S. Teague

The Hardest Route, an all-new emotional and romantic standalone from A.S. Teague is available now!  My friends used to tell me ‘What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.’ Clearly, they lied because a few months later, I found out my one-night stand was pregnant.  I couldn’t handle a baby. I was Griffin Rockwell, the bestContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE STORY OF US by Jody Holford

GIVEAWAY! THE STORY OF US by Jody Holford

Meet the Author: Jody Holford is a multi-published author who has a soft spot for happily ever after. So much so, she tattooed the words on her arm. She’s a mom and a wife, a friend, sister, daughter, teacher, and book-lover. Her stories have a little heat and a lot of heart. And maybe, someContinue Reading

CARLY PHILLIPS SALE! Hurry before it’s too late!

CARLY PHILLIPS SALE!
Hurry before it’s too late!

“Carly Phillips is synonymous with red-hot romance and passionate love.” Lauren Blakely, NY Times bestselling author Start Start The Dare to Love from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips with not one but TWO awesome deals! For a limited time only Read Dare to Love for FREE today! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Y46HUQ AppleBooks:https://apple.co/2CnKY0S Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/DaretoLoveCPContinue Reading

#NewRelease THE EMPIRE by Lisa Renee Jones

#NewRelease THE EMPIRE by Lisa Renee Jones

#NewRelease Binge read the FILTHY TRILOGY by @LisaReneeJones NOW!! The third and final book, THE EMPIRE, just released! Passion. Lies. Family. Eric and Harper feel the push and pull of a dynasty gone wrong. Secrets remain. Danger is everywhere. And the pull of their forbidden love will not be ignored. Can they survive their enemiesContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE SOCCER PLAYER AND THE SINGLE MOM by Kyra Jacobs

GIVEAWAY!
THE SOCCER PLAYER AND THE SINGLE MOM
by Kyra Jacobs

Meet the Author: Kyra Jacobs is an extroverted introvert who has always called Indiana home. That means she’s well versed in fickle weather, pork tenderloin patties that don’t fit on a bun, and sarcasm. Putting her Indiana University degrees in Public Management to good use by day means Kyra does the bulk of her writingContinue Reading

$50 GIVEAWAY! SALVATORE by Cecy Robson

$50 GIVEAWAY! SALVATORE by Cecy Robson

SALVATORE by Cecy Robson Publication Date: March 13, 2019 Genres: Adult, Gritty, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone #PREORDER NOW! Releasing 3/13! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Bnn3OG Paperback: https://amzn.to/2NQswTt Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2Gc6t8r Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2SRnUx5 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2H92EBM iTunes: https://apple.co/2DUsw1m Kobo: http://bit.ly/2Tz4xtJ B&N: http://bit.ly/2S9qLpE SYNOPSIS Desperate men do desperate things . . . Salvatore Torre is a dangerous man. If you’veContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! STAYING HOME by J. C. Valentine

GIVEAWAY! STAYING HOME by J. C. Valentine

DON’T MISS FINDING HOME, BOOK #1 IN THE ROPED BY THE COWBOY DUET! ABOUT J.C. VALENTINE J.C. Valentine is the USA Today and International bestselling author of the Night Calls and Wayward Fighters Series and the Forbidden Trilogy. Her vivid imagination and love of words and romance had her penning her own romance stories from an earlyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! MR. MISUNDERSTOOD by Sara Jane Stone

GIVEAWAY! MR. MISUNDERSTOOD
by Sara Jane Stone

Meet the Author: Sara Jane Stone lives near New York’s Hudson River with her very supportive real-life hero, two lively young children, a lazy Burmese cat, and a very active dog. When she is not finger painting with the kids, she loves writing sexy stories, staying up past her bedtime reading red-hot romance, and chattingContinue Reading

KINDLE FIRE 7 GIVEAWAY! BAYSIDE ESCAPE by Melissa Foster

KINDLE FIRE 7 GIVEAWAY!
BAYSIDE ESCAPE by Melissa Foster

Bayside Escape Bayside Summers Melissa Foster Releasing March 6, 2019 World Literary Press Blurb: Hold on to your hat for Violet’s wildly hot love story! Lizza is up to her old tricks again, and Violet is in for the surprise of a lifetime! Two years ago Violet Vancroft was a nomadic artist who never wantedContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! FEARLESS by Elizabeth SaFleur

SPOTLIGHT! FEARLESS by Elizabeth SaFleur

Sarah’s life of rigid control is nearly shattered by two men—one who wishes to submit to her, the other who might break her. Fearless, an all-new sexy standalone in the Elite Doms of Washington Series from Elizabeth SaFleur is available now! Sarah Marillioux fled back to DC after a weekend of reckless, delicious, impetuous passionContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! The Duke of Distraction by Darcy Burke

SPOTLIGHT! The Duke of Distraction
by Darcy Burke

The Duke of Distraction, an all-new historical standalone from USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke, is available now! After witnessing how love embittered his uncle and broke his father, Felix Havers, Earl of Ware vows never to love. He conceals his emotions behind a wall of wit and charm, and is celebrated as the masterContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! IRRESISTIBLE by Melanie Harlow

SPOTLIGHT! IRRESISTIBLE
by Melanie Harlow

“Sexy, heartfelt–did I mention sexy? With the perfect touch of the forbidden, Melanie Harlow has outdone herself with single dad Mack and Frannie’s story!” — Ilsa Madden-Mills, Wall Street Journal bestselling author Irresistible, an all-new fun and swoony standalone from USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is available now! I’m a full-time single dad toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FULL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE by Dana Ross

GIVEAWAY! FULL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE
by Dana Ross

Full Girlfriend Experience By Dana Ross Dana is giving away 2 Full Girlfriend Experience ebooks during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule and locations here https://goo.gl/4Zd12n About Full Girlfriend Experience:Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BREAKING THE BILLIONAIRE’S RULES by Annika Martin

SPOTLIGHT! BREAKING THE BILLIONAIRE’S RULES by Annika Martin

Max Hilton is my high school nemesis turned billionaire. And tomorrow I deliver his lunch order. In a cat costume. You know he’s going to love it. He’ll smile that smirky smile, sitting there all superior in his gleaming tower, the wealthiest and most notorious playboy in all of New York, the king of everything. Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! TOMBOY by Avery Flynn

SPOTLIGHT! TOMBOY by Avery Flynn

How exactly has one good deed landed me in the penalty box? Tomboy, an all-new, sexy romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author Avery Flynn, is available now! Ice Knights defenseman Zach Blackburn has come down with the flu, and my BFF—his PR manager—begs me to put my nursing degree to use and get himContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! OVERTURE by Skye Warren

SPOTLIGHT! OVERTURE by Skye Warren

SPOTLIGHT! I’M COMING HOME by Chianti Summers

SPOTLIGHT! I’M COMING HOME by Chianti Summers

I’M COMING HOME Author: Chianti Summers Genre: Military/Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Dark Water Covers  Release Date: February 7, 2019 Amazon reviewer: This is a touching story about the sacrifices that are made both by those that serve our country and the loved ones that are left behind. 5 STARS! Amazon reviewer: Well- written and realistic,Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BUNNY by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters

GIVEAWAY! BUNNY by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters

Bunny by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters Publication Date: February 14, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark, Erotic, Thriller Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple Books Ireland was always the smart one. My Irritatingly perfect twin sister. I was the wild one. Her exact opposite. She was the voice of reason. SheContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! CROSS MY HEART & SEALED WITH A KISS from Carly Phillips

SPOTLIGHT! CROSS MY HEART & SEALED WITH A KISS from Carly Phillips

Cross My Heart and Sealed with a Kiss, sexy standalones in the Ty and Hunter Series from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips are available now! Cross My Heart Ten years ago, a seventeen year old Lily Dumont faked her own death to escape an uncle who wanted her inheritance, leaving her old lifeContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BACK TO YOU by Kimberly Kincaid

SPOTLIGHT! BACK TO YOU by Kimberly Kincaid

His second chance is his only chance Parker Drake wants exactly one thing—to fulfill his dream of becoming a doctor. Between his reputation as a rule-breaker and the six years that have passed since his first internship ended in disaster, he knows he’s only getting one shot at a second chance. He’ll do anything toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! IN THE DOG HOUSE by Traci Hall

GIVEAWAY! IN THE DOG HOUSE by Traci Hall

  Meet the Author: My name is Traci Hall and I love to write…sounds like the beginning step of a program!However, I am not sorry that I love to write, so I guess I’m in it for the long haul. Finger cramps, slumped back and numb feet from sitting all day aside, there is nothingContinue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom