LAST DAY TO WIN BIG with HOOK by Gina L. Maxwell!

LAST DAY TO WIN BIG
with HOOK by Gina L. Maxwell!

Add to Goodreads

Journey back to Neverland, NC with NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author Gina L. Maxwell as she turns your favorite villain into the hero you never knew you needed.   

THEY CALL ME HOOK

I’m Captain of the Pirates; a villain by design and a loner by nature.

I don’t need anyone. More than that, I don’t want anyone. Especially Officer John Darling who insists on seeing the good in everything, including me. If there was ever any good inside of me, it was snuffed out long ago.

I’ve avoided him for years, but now I need his help to save my brother’s life and take down Fred Croc, the monster from my childhood and my current employer.

Now Darling is undercover in my crew, living in my loft and forever working out shirtless. Taking Croc’s operation down from the inside is dangerous as hell, but Darling’s probing gaze and the natural way he defers to my dominant side might just be the end of me.

But I’ve lived in the dark for too long, and no amount of light can save me. Not even one as bright as Johnathan Darling.

HE CALLS ME DARLING

I’m a Task Force Officer with the FBI; a protector of the innocent and a man in love with a villain.

Before I was even old enough to understand it, I had a crush on the broody teen called Captain Hook, following him around like a puppy and hoping he’d show me the slightest bit of attention.

He never did, though, not for years. Not until I became his only viable option for getting his crew member back and throwing Croc behind bars. Now he can’t ignore me, and he can’t hide the desire burning in his eyes when I sink to my knees, eager to serve my Captain however he needs.

But secrets are hard to keep in close quarters, and when I discover the darkness lurking in his past, eradicating the evil in Neverland is no longer my only mission. Come hell or high water, I’ll make Hook see that he’s never been the villain of this story…he’s the hero.

*Trigger Warning for readers sensitive to characters with sexual assault in their pasts. Please read the Author’s Note in the beginning of the book for more details.

Buy Links: Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo

Get Your Sneak Peek of HOOK Here!

Don’t miss PAN, Neverland Novel #1

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo
From NYT and USA Today bestselling author, Gina L. Maxwell, comes a brand-new series with a fresh twist on an old classic.

Once upon a time, in Neverland, North Carolina–I fell in love.

I was twelve when Peter first climbed up to my balcony.
Thirteen when I sneaked out to see him at the School for Lost Boys.
Seventeen when his touch made me fly,
And eighteen when his words made me cry.

We were magnetic, drawn to each other from that very first night, and what I thought would be forever. But when it came time for me to leave, he wouldn’t come with, soI left town with a map for my future and a shattered heart.

Ten years later, I’ve returned to Neverland, hoping to find a man in place of the boy.

Peter was partially right, growing up is no fun. After quitting my fancy career that sucked the magic out of life, I’m now organizing the fundraiser of the year. In a move that could make or break the event and my new company, I’ve hired Peter, master mechanic and owner of LB Automotive, to help me pull this off–trusting him to rebuild a classic car for the auction that could help hundreds of foster kids in need.

I thought I was prepared, but the boy who refused to leave is now a man hell-bent on getting me to stay, and as sparks fly between us, that undeniable fire flares back to life, deeper and hotter than ever.

But that ripped body doesn’t mean Peter’s matured enough to make us or this event work, and not everyone in Neverland is happy about my return.

Not every wound heals.
Not every heart can be fixed.
Not every boy grows up.

And after all this time, the love we found might be lost to us again…this time, forever.

Pan is an adult contemporary romance retelling of Peter Pan, complete with Wendy, Hook, Tink, and all the Lost Boys. There are no fantasy elements in this world, other than the “magic” that happens between the sheets. 😉


Gina L. Maxwell is a full-time writer, wife, and mother living in the upper Midwest, despite her scathing hatred of snow and cold weather. An avid romance novel addict, she began writing as an alternate way of enjoying the romance stories she loves to read. Her debut novel, Seducing Cinderella, hit both the USA Today and the New York Times bestseller lists in less than four weeks, and she’s been living her newfound dream ever since.

When she’s not reading or writing steamy romance novels, she spends her time losing at games to her high school sweetheart, hanging out with their adult teenagers as they learn to fly on their own, and dreaming of her move to someplace warm once they finally do.

Stalk Me

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Amazon | Join The Maxwell Mob | Goodreads | Bookbub | Subscribe to My Newsletter

Grand Prize

$25 Amazon eGift Card

Hook Pillow, Hook Canvas Portrait, and an Autographed Paperback of HOOK!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/bfcad764166/?

GIVEAWAY! SILVER TOWN WOLF: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS by Terry Spear

GIVEAWAY! SILVER TOWN WOLF:
HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS by Terry Spear

Silver Town Wolf: Home for the Holidays

By Terry Spear

Publication Date 9/24/2019

“The best of holiday romances…a howling good time.”—Long and Short Reviews for A Silver Wolf Christmas

Silver Town is howling with Christmas cheer

Gray wolves Meghan MacTire and Sheriff Peter Jorgenson plan to spend the rest of their lives together, and what better time to start forever than Christmas? But they are both harboring dark secrets that are about to surface and threaten their future together. With holiday magic in the air and all Silver Town ready to celebrate, Meghan and Peter have to conquer the past if they’re to have any hope of spending this Christmas in each other’s arms.

Silver Town Wolf series:

Destiny of the Wolf (Book 1)

Wolf Fever (Book 2)

Dreaming of the Wolf (Book 3)

Silence of the Wolf (Book 4)

A Silver Wolf Christmas (Book 5)

Alpha Wolf Need Not Apply (Book 6)

Between a Wolf and a Hard Place (Book 7)

All’s Fair in Love and Wolf (Book 8)

Silver Town Wolf: Home for the Holidays (Book 9)

Praise for Terry Spear’s holiday romances:

“A holiday treat—romance that sizzles and entertains.”—Fresh Fiction for A Highland Wolf Christmas

“Delectable…a ‘Recommended Read’ for Christmas and all year long!”—Romance Junkies for A SEAL Wolf Christmas

“Sensuous, heartwarming romance, enhanced by an adorable wolf pup and winter­time fun.”—Library Journal for A Very Jaguar Christmas

“An enchanting tale of kismet—werewolf style!”—Fresh Fiction for Dreaming of a White Wolf ChristmasUSA Today bestselling author Terry Spear has written over sixty paranormal and medieval Highland romances. In 2008 Heart of the Wolf was named a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year and in 2016, Billionaire in Wolf’s Clothing was a Romantic Times Top Pick. A retired officer of the U.S. Army Reserves, Terry also creates award-winning teddy bears that have found homes all over the world and is raising two Havanese puppies. She lives in Spring, Texas

Purchase Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Ncrmnu

B&N: http://bit.ly/2NbcFRU

Apple: https://apple.co/2N94CFa

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2UIqqsb

IndieBound: http://bit.ly/2JaOpML

BAM: http://bit.ly/2J44Uu6

Walmart: http://bit.ly/2NbyvV4

NEWSLETTER: AMAZON | B&N | INDIEBOUND | APPLE | KOBO | WALMART | BAMR

Excerpt:

“I have to change clothes,” Meghan MacTire said to her sisters, Laurel and Ellie. She was feeling a little anxious about the date she was going on with Sheriff Peter Jorgenson tonight, since she needed to tell him about her psychic ability to speak with and see ghosts.

Running their Victorian inn in wolf-run Silver Town, Colorado, had been keeping the triplet sister busy during the holiday season. And now it was just ten days until Christmas. Meghan had hoped she and the sheriff could go to her home for an intimate dinner and watch Christmas movies, like they’d been doing whenever they could get the free time. But tonight he wanted to take her out to the Silver Town Tavern. The food and atmosphere were great there, and it was private membership, so only wolves were allowed. Still, it wasn’t as relaxing after a hectic day. Especially when everyone in the pack was wondering if Peter and she were mating. If not, other bachelor males in the pack were waiting in the wings. Some were sure to see her and Peter at the tavern and would be keeping an eye on their relationship.

“Do you think he’s going to ask you tonight if you want to mate him?” Laurel asked. Her sisters had been dying to know when Peter would pop the question. They were both mated to Silver brothers and couldn’t wait until Meghan was mated as well.

“I don’t know. I’ll let you in on it if it happens, you know.” Meghan had been dating Peter for over a year now, not really typical but everyone was different. Sam and Silva, owners of a tea shop and the tavern, had dated for years before they finally tied the knot. Peter didn’t seem to be in a rush to ask Meghan to mate him, and she needed to discuss some issues with him that could affect how he viewed her.

Besides her ghost abilities, she had sent a wolf to prison before she moved to Silver Town, something one of their kind was never to do, and she hated to tell Peter. Even if he could live with what she’d done, she didn’t want anyone else in the pack to know. Would he be willing to keep her dark secret? Or would it bother him that he had to?

She could imagine the news getting out to the rest of the pack, and she knew some would no longer see her the same way. She wished that night had never happened, but it had. And there was nothing she could do to take it back.

She’d been so hurt the last time she’d mentioned it to a wolf boyfriend that she never wanted to discuss it with anyone again. The ex-boyfriend and her sisters were the only ones who knew. But she had to tell Peter before long. Tomorrow night. She couldn’t do it at the tavern. She had to talk to him privately about it before he asked her if she wanted to mate him, and she thought he might ask soon. She kept thinking something might be holding him back too, some dark secret of his own. Unless she was projecting her own mistake on him.

Meghan managed a smile for her sisters before she became too melancholy thinking about the notion. She pulled on her coat and headed for the back door of the inn.

“Have fun,” Laurel and Ellie both said.

“Thanks!” Meghan hurried outside to reach her Victorian house through the snow-covered garden. Just in case Peter proposed, she planned to wear a red satin dress, hoping she didn’t look too overdressed, as if she was expecting something to happen. But it was Christmastime, and she was going to dress up since she didn’t normally.

When she arrived home, she went upstairs to her bedroom and pulled the dress out of the closet. Maybe it would be a little much. Too dressy. Too shiny. Too sexy. Maybe she should just wear a green sweater and her MacTire plaid skirt and boots.

She brought them out and laid them next to the red dress on the canopied Victorian replica bed. She stripped out of her slacks and sweater and considered both outfits. It was cold out. Really cold out. And snowy.

She eyed the red dress. She’d never worn it for Peter. Hopefully, it wouldn’t be the wrong choice. She pulled off her bra and put on the red strapless one she’d purchased to wear with the dress. Then she pulled on the dress and struggled to reach the zipper on the low, low back. Darn it. She couldn’t reach it, no matter how hard she tried. She’d only worn the dress once—to a Christmas party two years ago when she and her sisters still lived in St. Augustine, Florida—and she’d forgotten she needed help with the zipper.

Before Peter arrived, she called Laurel. “Hey, I can’t get my zipper zipped. Can either you or Ellie come over and zip it up for me?”

“Ohmigod, you’re wearing the red dress. I’ll be right over. Unless you want Peter to zip it up for you.”

Right. Hurry, before he gets here.” Meghan hated to ask. She knew Laurel would tell Ellie that Meghan was wearing the dress, created to hook a guy for sure. Yes, it was an eye-catcher, but she’d never caught a wolf’s attention while wearing it.

She brought out her red high heels before Laurel arrived. If Peter proposed, she wanted to be dressed for the occasion, though she reminded herself they still had to talk before she could say yes.

***

Excerpted from Silver Town Wolf: Home for the Holidays by Terry Spear. © 2019 by Terry Spear. Used with permission of the publisher, Sourcebooks Casablanca, an imprint of Sourcebooks, Inc. All rights reserved.

About Terry

USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear has written over sixty paranormal and medieval Highland romances. In 2008 Heart of the Wolf was named a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year and in 2016, Billionaire in Wolf’s Clothing was a Romantic Times Top Pick. A retired officer of the U.S. Army Reserves, Terry also creates award-winning teddy bears that have found homes all over the world and is raising two Havanese puppies. She lives in Spring, Texas.

Author Website: www.terryspear.com

Rafflecopter Giveaway
GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHRISTMAS HOMECOMING by June Faver

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHRISTMAS HOMECOMING
by June Faver

Cowboy Christmas Homecoming

By June Faver

Publication Date 9/24/2019

This cowboy’s finally coming home for Christmas

Zach Garrett is home from war, haunted by PTSD, trying to fit in to what has become an alien world. With the holidays fast approaching, his uncle Big Jim Garrett offers him a place on the family ranch. Zach isn’t sure he’s up for a noisy, boisterous Garrett Christmas…until he meets beautiful Stephanie Gale, and all his protests go up in flames.

Firefighter and EMT Stephanie Gale is ready for anything. She’s got her life under control…until she locks eyes with Zack and realizes her heart’s in a whole new kind of danger. But with a little help from Zack’s long-lost army dog, maybe he and Stephanie will be able to make this a Christmas of new beginnings after all.

Dark Horse Cowboys series:

Do or Die Cowboy (Book 1)

Hot Target Cowboy (Book 2)

When to Call a Cowboy (Book 3)

Cowboy Christmas Gold (Book 4)

Praise for Do or Die Cowboy:

“Guaranteed melt-your-heart romance.”—Romancing the Book

“Heartwarming…a very entertaining story with some surprises.”—Harlequin Junkie

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2J915Ur

B&N: http://bit.ly/2J7yq28

Apple: https://apple.co/2I4BeM3

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2I6aJG1

IndieBound: http://bit.ly/2I3klkU

BAM: http://bit.ly/2I4BGKf

Excerpt:

Stephanie Gayle looked at the check. “Oh, Big Jim. This is so generous. You’re going to make sure the children have a nice Christmas.”

Big Jim shrugged. “It’s the least I can do for those poor kids.” He looked around the room, his gaze falling on a little red-haired girl and a blonde girl, maybe a little older. “I think all children need to be loved.”

“I feel the same way.”

Big Jim’s face morphed from sentimental to grim. “How are those two kids you saved? The ones whose mother got killed.”

Stephanie tried to control the tremor in her voice. “They—they’re still at the children’s center. They don’t have any family members willing to take them in.”

“Well, that’s a damned shame.”

She nodded. “Rafe Neeley, the step-father…He’s been arraigned and bound over for trial.” The image of Rafe’s angry face as he screamed threats made her shudder.

“Good,” Big Jim pronounced. “I hope that sumbitch gets what’s coming to him. I can’t imagine a man hurting a woman or a child…much less murdering the woman you’re married to.”

Stephanie’s throat tightened. “Hope they put him away for a hundred years. The children…they witnessed their mother being murdered. They—they were so traumatized.”

 Big Jim let out a snort and reached in the back pocket of his Wranglers. He produced a worn leather billfold, and pulled out a couple of hundred dollar bills. “Here ya’ go. Buy them two angels a little something special…and let me know what happens to them. I hope they wind up with some good family.”

She swallowed hard. “Thanks, Big Jim. I’ll find something special for them.” The words ‘some good family’ were stuck in her craw.

“Come have a cup of coffee, Stephanie.” Big Jim motioned her into the kitchen.

Stephanie took a seat at the counter while Big Jim filled two cups with coffee. He set one in front of her and leaned on the other side of the counter.

This was where Colt’s voice could be heard from the front of the house. “Hello! Where is everyone? I brought my brother from another mother.”

“Back here,” Big Jim called.

Misty and Mark led the way, both grinning. “We got him,” Mark announced.

Colton came next, followed by a tall, muscular man wearing camouflage gear. This guy appeared to be on edge, like he’d just been plucked from a battle ground. His gaze took in the entire interior and everyone in the large kitchen. When he locked eyes with Stephanie, she felt a jolt like an electric shock. He was a Garrett.

It was the Garrett eyes. Those amazing, smokey turquoise eyes, ringed with black lashes. They held her in thrall for a moment before releasing her.

Big Jim let out a yelp. “Zachery Garrett! Come here, boy!” Big Jim held out a hand, and when the newcomer reached for it, Big Jim dragged him closer and clasped him in a man hug. “Dang! It’s been a long time…and look how you’ve grown.”

“Yes, sir. It’s been forever.”

Big Jim pounded him on the back, and then pulled back to look at him. “I’m glad you’re here, son. We all are. Just in time for Christmas.”

“Glad to be here, sir.” His gaze flicked back to Stephanie.

“Where are my manners?” Big Jim asked. “This fine young man is my nephew, Zach Garrett. He’s just been discharged from the US Army.”

Stephanie smiled. Nephew, huh? Garrett through and through.

Big Jim gestured toward her. “And this lovely young lady is Stephanie Gayle. Believe it or not, she’s a firefighter.”

Stephanie gave a one-sided grin and rolled her eyes. “Why do people always find it difficult to think of me as a firefighter?”

“Because we always think of firefighters as big burly men,” Misty said. “One has to see you in action to know what a bad ass you are.”

This caused a round of laughter, all except this Zach guy. He just continued to stare at her as though he was committing her to memory, molecule-by-molecule. It was unsettling, to say the least, but there was something else…something simmering just below the surface.

Stephanie swallowed hard, something that felt like a roll of razor wire at the back of her throat. She straightened her shoulders, refusing to be intimidated by his scrutiny. Who is this guy, anyway?

“Good to meet you, ma’am,” Zach said.

Ma’am? She nodded and offered a hand, which he wrapped with a large, baseball mitt size paw that was warm and very rough.

Colton slapped Zach on the shoulder. “C’mon, bro. Let’s get you settled in.” Colt shouldered the huge duffle bag and headed off toward the room he planned to settle Zach into.

Zach hit her with his laser beam eyes again, gave a little nod, before turning to follow his cousin. Misty and Mark trailed after them.

“He’s had a rough time,” Big Jim said. “My brother died while Zach was deployed so he never got to say goodbye to his father.”

“Oh, that’s so sad,” Stephanie said.

“He’s a good boy. He’s going to be just fine.”

Stephanie agreed. Fine. That pretty much summed up the hottest guy she had laid eyes on in a long time…and she worked with the hottest men in the county.

***

Excerpted from Cowboy Christmas Homecoming by June Faver. © 2019 by June Faver. Used with permission of the publisher, Sourcebooks Casablanca, an imprint of Sourcebooks, Inc. All rights reserved.

About June

June Faver loves Texas, from the Gulf coast to the panhandle, from the Mexican border to the Piney Woods. Her novels embrace the heart and soul of the state and the larger-than-life Texans who romp across her pages. A former teacher and healthcare professional, she lives and writes in the Texas Hill Country.

Author Websitewww.junefaver.com

GIVEAWAY! THE PRICE OF GRACE by Diana Muñoz Stewart

GIVEAWAY! THE PRICE OF GRACE
by Diana Muñoz Stewart

The Price of Grace

By Diana Muñoz Stewart

Publication Date 9/24/2019

“Witty, dangerous, fun, and smoking hot.”

CINDY DEESNew York Times and USA Today bestselling author for I Am Justice

Who can you trust

When family, truth, and love are all on the line?

Gracie Parish knows the true cost of trust. Rescued as a child by the infamous Parish family, she became a member of their covert sisterhood of vigilantes. Gracie saw her most precious relationships destroyed by secrecy. She learned long ago to protect her heart as well as her family’s secrets.

Special Agent Leif “Dusty” McAllister will do anything to uncover the truth about the Parish family’s covert operations. Dusty knows Gracie is his ticket in. He’ll use everything he’s got—fair, unfair, and just plain wrong—to break through her defenses. But the more he gets to know Gracie and her family’s mission, the harder he starts to fall. Neither one is sure they’ll get out of this with their lives—or their hearts—intact.

Black Ops Confidential series:

I Am Justice (Book 1)

The Price of Grace (Book 2)

The Cost of Honor (Book 3)

Readers are raving about the Black Ops Confidential series:

“A high-octane…satisfying roller-coaster ride. Stewart’s talent shines.”—Publishers Weekly for The Price of Grace

“Spellbinding, sizzling. Unsurpassed romantic suspense.”—Patricia Gussin, New York Times bestselling author for I Am Justice

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GjSifd

B&N: http://bit.ly/2NbHXb4

Apple: https://apple.co/2PkhEOf

IndieBound: http://bit.ly/2PjFvgS

BAM: http://bit.ly/2Pm8hha

Excerpt:

Dusty entered the packed club. Not an empty seat at the bar. Or an empty space around it. People pushed in hard.

Behind the bar, the club’s owner, little Miss Gracie Parish was overrun, making multiple drinks simultaneously, while she nodded to acknowledge people and instruct servers.

Only one other person helped Gracie behind the bar. A brunette in the server’s white shirt and black pants. He pulled beers and gave shots, but Dusty didn’t see him making any mixed drinks.

Never say he wasn’t a man to help a friend in distress. Even if he had orchestrated that distress in order to get close to her, use her to get to her family and uncover their vigilante activities.

He navigated his way through the crowd with care. Being as big as he was, he was well aware of his ability to intimidate without trying, so he tapped shoulders, nodded politely, and made his way behind the bar as graciously as he could.

Upon seeing him, Gracie jerked her head in surprise then smiled. Hadn’t expected that. Kind of warmed his heart.

He put up a single digit, a give me a second before you kick me out. He leaned closer. She was a good foot shorter. “Stopped by to check on you and have that drink.” He gazed around. “Looks like you’re slammed. Okay if I help? Worked as a bartender in college.”

Gracie’s face walked the line between yes please and stay the hell away, then tipped over. “I could use the help.”

She sent the obviously relieved server back into the club, opened a couple of beers and handed them to a guy across the bar. She took his cash and smiled when he told her to keep the change.

When she turned back to Dusty, her eyes ran down him like it was involuntary. That kind of warmed him too. Warm enough to start a fire.

She pointed to a notepad. “There are two parties that have a tab, try to handle those. You can just write the drinks down. We have the credit cards, so we can tally them later.”

She began making a mixed drink, efficient and calm and sexy as anything he’d ever seen. “Cash is king for you. Drink prices are there.” She pointed to a laminated document held together at a punch-holed corner with a silver hoop. She winged a slice of lemon around the drink she’d made and handed it to a woman, who handed Gracie a credit card. Running the card, she gave Dusty a quick overview of the cash register.

Basically, he had to push three buttons. He could handle that and the math. “What about credit/debit cards?”

She pulled out the receipt that had just spit from the credit card machine. “I’ll handle all people with cards.”

“Got it, boss lady.”

She smiled, and as she walked away, tossed back, “Thanks. Really.”

Lady had a great backside. “Happy to help.”

Quick to learn where everything was, Dusty hit his stride. It wasn’t hard to find people with cash or on account, so he didn’t hurt for business. For the next few hours, he and Gracie worked, brushing hotly against each other as they buzzed here and there.

But, much to his disappointment, not standing in one place long enough to talk or explore that heat. The crowd kept them hopping. A few people got handsy with him and her, trying to get attention. Nothing they couldn’t handle, until the big guy.

Dusty watched him. Impatient as hell, using his size to insert himself at the bar as if the crowd were an insult. He put two fingers in his mouth and whistled loud to get Gracie’s attention. She turned.

If it had been him, Dusty would’ve ignored the guy. But he saw Gracie’s eyes evaluate the guy and the situation. A smile on her face, she went right over. They exchanged a few words. She tapped the bar as if asking for his patience and began to turn.

Guy’s big hand shot out and grabbed her wrist. Gracie looked at where he held her, said something, smiled like it was the only warning she’d give.

The guy’s knuckles whitened on her wrist. A few people at the bar were paying attention now. Someone had taken out a cell. Gracie Parish on camera. Which meant she wasn’t likely to pull any self-defense. She surely wouldn’t want that all over the internet.

Dusty would’ve moved to help, but he was also sure the lady didn’t need it and wouldn’t appreciate him butting in. Plus, he wanted to see what she’d do.

Still smiling at the guy, she reached under the bar, pulled out a nozzle for the fountain drinks, and blasted the guy, not in the face, but directly up his nose.

Shock and the sting of it had him reeling back. The people lining the bar sprang away. Gracie backed up too but kept hold of the nozzle.

That second was all that was needed for one of the bouncers to move in for the kill. He wrestled the dude, got him under control, grabbed him by the neck. Forcing the guy’s head down, he marched the soaked idiot out.

By the time the bouncer reached the front door, Gracie was already getting bar towels and handing them to customers, apologizing for the mess and offering free drinks.

Maybe feeling his gaze, she looked over at him. He’d thought he’d see condemnation, like why hadn’t he hotfooted it over there and given her a hand, but she smiled. She smiled and mouthed, “That was fun.”

Lady was going to break his heart.

***

Excerpted from The Price of Grace by Diana Muñoz Stewart. © 2019 by Diana Muñoz Stewart. Used with permission of the publisher, Sourcebooks Casablanca, an imprint of Sourcebooks, Inc. All rights reserved.

ABOUT DIANA

Having earned her MFA in Creative Writing, Diana Munoz Stewart went on to write several novels that garnered awards and recognition in the paranormal, science fiction, and contemporary romance genres. A believer in the power of words to heal and connect, she blogs and provides web-content on health, writing, and social issues. Learn more or connect with Diana at dianamunozstewart.com, facebook.com/DMSwrites/, and on Twitter at @dmunozstewart. She resides in Pennsylvania.

Author Website: dianamunozstewart.com

Rafflecopter Giveaway
Giveaway! A Dash of Christmas by Samantha Chase

Giveaway! A Dash of Christmas
by Samantha Chase

“The perfect blend of heart and sass.”—Publishers Weekly for Holiday Spice

With a dash of Christmas magic…

Two people who have spent most of their lives being rivals…

Learn a little something about following their hearts…

Carter Montgomery broke the family mold when he went to culinary school. Now a successful restauranteur, he’s at a crossroads: should he continue on his successful path or look for a new challenge? What he needs is time alone to think things through. But his matchmaking family has other ideas…

Emery Monaghan’s no-good fiancé has embroiled her in scandal and she needs a way out. When mentor Eliza Montgomery offers her a refuge, she’s relieved—until she realizes that the deal means rubbing elbows with Eliza’s son Carter—Emery’s childhood nemesis. 

The Montgomery Brothers series:

Wait for Me (Book 1)

Trust in Me (Book 2)

Stay With Me (Book 3)

More of Me (Book 4)

Return to You (Book 5)

Meant for You (Book 6)

I’ll Be There (Book 7)

Until There Was Us (Book 8)

Suddenly Mine (Book 9)

Praise for Samantha Chase:

“Utter rock star perfection. I dare you to stop reading until the end.”—Rachel Van Dyken, New York TimesBestselling Author, for One More Moment

“Chase’s three-dimensional characters leap off the page, encouraging readers to sit down, put their feet up, and enjoy…charming.”—Publishers Weeklyfor Until There Was Us

“Chase just gets better and better.”—BooklistNew York Timesand USA Todaybestselling author Samantha Chase has published more than twenty romance novels, with over half a million copies sold. Visit her at www.chasing-romance.com. She lives with her husband and their two sons in Wake Forest, North Carolina.

Author Website:www.chasing-romance.com

Purchase Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2ITfDrT

B&N: http://bit.ly/2ITQBsy

Apple: https://apple.co/2URVPrX

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2Nb40im

IndieBound: http://bit.ly/2IRHqZT

BAM: http://bit.ly/2IVzWVy

Walmart: http://bit.ly/2NbyvV4

Excerpt:

“Don’t go.”

His voice was raw and it wasn’t hard to tell there was a battle waging within him. Normally, Emery enjoyed watching Carter squirm and struggle, but for some reason seeing him this emotional after a call with his mother affected her in a way she didn’t expect.

She felt compassion for him—a need to comfort him and tell him it was going to be all right. 

She made her way toward him. “I think it would be best for everyone if I did. You didn’t deserve to be blindsided like this, and I’m sorry it happened this way. I truly believed you were aware of what was going on and you were coming here specifically to work on the book. I had no idea your trip here had nothing to do with it or that you were so against giving it more attention.”

Carter’s shoulders sagged a little. “At any other time…”

“I know,” she said softly, moving a little closer. “I get it. Hey, there isn’t anything I can do about whatever else you’re dealing with, but on this particular subject, I can. I’ll work with the files you sent your mother and I’ll make it into something closer to what she’s looking for, okay? And in the meantime, I’ll stay out of your way so you can have at least one night’s peace.”

They stood in silence for a long time, and as much as Emery wanted to pack and get out of his way, she couldn’t seem to make herself move. In all the years they had known one another, they had bickered and poked fun at each other and essentially gone out of their own way to make the other miserable. It was what they did. It was comfortable. But right now, she couldn’t think of a single snarky or antagonistic comment.

And that freaked her out.

Swallowing hard, she took a step back. And then another. Next thing she knew, she had spun and was walking back to her bedroom, mildly trembling. She went straight to her closet and pulled out her weekender bag. Knowing she wasn’t going to be going out or doing anything other than vegging in her hotel room, she walked over to her dresser and pulled out a couple of pairs of yoga pants, a few T-shirts, a pair of pajamas, and a pair of shorts and tossed them in the bag. Next, she opened her lingerie drawer and was pulling out a handful of panties when a large male hand closed over hers. Gasping with surprise, she turned and found herself face-to-face with Carter.

While they both held her panties.

Awesome.

Emery wanted to be outraged—or at the very least annoyed that he had invaded her space when she was clearly trying to be the bigger person here, but for some reason she couldn’t seem to make herself speak or react.

What was happening to her?

“This is crazy,” he said, his voice deep and low and borderline hypnotic. 

So he felt it, too? This sudden, crazy pull toward one another? The change in the air around them?

“I already said I didn’t want you to go, Em,” he went on and that’s when she realized what he was talking about.

Forcing her gaze away, she carefully pulled her hand and underwear from his. “I think it’s for the best.” Then she moved away, tossing her garments in the weekender bag along with the rest of her clothes. For a few minutes, she busied herself collecting odds and ends—her laptop, her e-reader, her iPod—before going into the bathroom and grabbing her toothbrush, makeup, and brushes. Anything else she needed she’d get from housekeeping. When she walked back out into the bedroom, she found Carter sitting quietly on her bed.

And her weekender bag emptied.

Okay, nowshe was outraged.

“Seriously, Carter?” she cried. “Why can’t you just let me do this?”

He shrugged. “I already told you. It’s not necessary.”

“To me it is! There’s no reason for me to stay here. And, might I remind you, I’ve been a thorn in your side since we were kids!” 

It pleased her that he paled a little at having his words thrown back at him.

“I would think you’d be thankful that I was leaving,” she said, hating the tremor in her voice. “One less thing for you to worry about.”

The curse that flew out of his mouth followed by a huff of annoyance didn’t really surprise her. This was them. This was the relationship they had. And honestly, she preferred this to the strained silence and whatever it was that she was feeling just minutes ago.

Carter stood and walked over until they were toe to toe. “What I said to my mother,” he began and then stopped. “What I mean is, that was said in the heat of the moment and really, it couldn’t have been news to you. I’ve been telling you that to your face since we were twelve.”

“Eleven, but…whatever,” she corrected and smirked when he growled with frustration.

“That! That right there is why I said it! Can’t you just let some things go?”

Me?” she cried. “How about you? I was being the bigger person here! I was putting your feelings first, and where did that get me, huh? I should be in a cab on my way to a hotel with room service, but instead I’m here arguing with you again! Why couldn’t you just let me leave?”

They both instantly fell silent and Emery felt herself holding her breath while she waited for his answer.

“What’s the matter?” she finally asked. “Is it possible the arrogant Carter Montgomery has nothing to say for himself for the first time in his life?”

Yeah, she was taunting him, but…she needed to. Needed things to be like they always were. If she didn’t get them back on solid ground—back on the familiar turf of a lifelong rivalry—she wouldn’t know what to do. For years she’d been aware of Carter as a person. She couldn’t deal with suddenly being aware of him as a man.

When his only response was a slight tick in his jaw, she figured she’d poke the bear a little more. “Did you burn the sauce? Is that why we’re not eating yet? Or maybe you realized all that pretentious crap you bought was no better than grabbing a couple of slices from the pizzeria on the corner.” She noted he seemed to be almost inflating before her eyes—his posture straightened, his shoulders seemed to grow broader…

Go big or go home, right?

Leaning in, she said, “I bet you really don’t know howto make homemade pizza. At least not goodhomemade pizza.” She let out a devious little laugh. “Probably thought I would be too naive to know the difference. You probably could have served up one of my frozen pizzas and I wouldn’t know the difference.”

He was breaking molars now, no doubt.

“Not that it matters. I’ve got some microwave popcorn I can have for dinner, along with the last brownie. That’s the kind of stuff I can count on—and will probably be a lot more enjoyable.”

This time when Emery tried to move away, Carter’s large hand on her arm stopped her.

She had to hide her smile of satisfaction. “Problem?” she asked innocently.

“You’ve got a real smart mouth, Emery, but you don’t know what the hell you’re talking about.”

“Oh, really? Care to explain?”

But he shook his head. “As a matter of fact, no. I don’t.”

She shrugged. “Fine, whatever. Now, if you’ll excuse me, my dinner awaits.”

“If you so much as think of making popcorn for dinner, I’ll strangle you,” he said, tugging her closer.

When she leaned in until they were nose to nose, she said, “I dare you.”

“Such a smart mouth,” he said right before he claimed it.

***

Excerpted fromA Dash of Christmas by Samantha Chase. © 2019 by Samantha Chase. Used with permission of the publisher, Sourcebooks Casablanca, an imprint of Sourcebooks, Inc. All rights reserved.

About Samantha

New York Timesand USA Todaybestselling author Samantha Chase has published more than twenty romance novels, with over half a million copies sold. Visit her at www.chasing-romance.com. She lives with her husband and their two sons in Wake Forest, North Carolina.

Author Website:www.chasing-romance.com

Giveaway! Puppy Christmas by Lucy Gilmore

Giveaway! Puppy Christmas by Lucy Gilmore

These adorable service puppies are matchmakers in the making… Lila Vasquez might not be the “fun one” at Puppy Promise—the service puppy training school she runs with her sisters—but she can always be counted on to get things done. So when her latest client shows an interest in princess gowns over power suits, Lila putsContinue Reading

Hot New Release! THE HARDEST HIT by A.. S. Teague

Hot New Release! THE HARDEST HIT
by A.. S. Teague

“A.S. Teague brings the feels with this one, y’all. The Hardest Hit is the kind of book that sinks its claws into your heart and doesn’t let go. Five well-earned stars from me.” –LK Farlow, Amazon bestselling author The Hardest Hit, an all-new emotional, single dad romance from A.S. Teague is available now! My friendsContinue Reading

COVER REVEAL! HOOK by Gina L. Maxwell

COVER REVEAL! HOOK by Gina L. Maxwell

Add to Goodreads Journey back to Neverland, NC with NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author Gina L. Maxwell as she turns your favorite villain into the hero you never knew you needed.    They call me Hook. I’m Captain of the Pirates; a villain by design and a loner by nature. I don’t need anyone. MoreContinue Reading

Hot New Release! The Reluctant Boyfriend by Erika Kelly

Hot New Release! The Reluctant Boyfriend
by Erika Kelly

“A fun, feel-good royal romance that will have you laughing, smiling and swooning.”- Frolic The Reluctant Boyfriend, an all-new contemporary romance standalone from Erika Kelly, is now available in Kindle Unlimited! Princess Gone Wild! When Princess Rosalina discovers her fiancé cheating on her, she’s done being dutiful. Jumping on a plane, she lands five thousandContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SEARCH AND DESTROY by Julie Rowe

GIVEAWAY! SEARCH AND DESTROY by Julie Rowe

Meet the Author: Full-time author, freelance writer and workshop facilitator, Julie Rowe’s debut novel, Icebound, was released by Carina Press on Nov 14, 2011. Ten novels and eight anthologies have followed. Her most recent titles are the MEN OF ACTION boxed set and VIRAL JUSTICE book #3 of the Biological Response Team series. Julie’s articlesContinue Reading

Hot New Release! The Aussie Next Door

Hot New Release! The Aussie Next Door

The Aussie Next Door, an all-new standalone romantic comedy by USA Today Bestselling author Stefanie London is LIVE! American Angie Donovan has never wanted much. When you grow up getting bounced from foster home to foster home, you learn not to become attached to anything, anyone, or any place. But it only took her twoContinue Reading

Master of Revenge by Sienna Snow

Master of Revenge by Sienna Snow

Title: Master of Revenge Author: Sienna Snow AMAZON US | UK | CA | AU B&N | KOBO | APPLE BOOKS | GOOGLE PLAY Series: Gods of Vegas: Book 3 Genre: Dark Romance / Contemporary GOODREADS We are rivals. Sworn enemies. And he is the only man to ignite a fire in my soul. IContinue Reading

Release Blitz! JASON by Julia London from 7 Brides for 7 Blackthorns

Release Blitz! JASON by Julia London
from 7 Brides for 7 Blackthorns

Sparks fly when the cameras are off… Jason by Julia London is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2N3oHNE Amazon Universal — mybook.to/Jason7Brides Apple — https://apple.co/2x1UmV7 Nook — http://bit.ly/2XVc5cu Kobo — http://bit.ly/2KThptr Google — http://bit.ly/2KolqXq Jason Blackthorne wants to make films.  As head of Blackthorne Entertainment, he’s finally getting his break – a gritty cop drama filmedContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! LOST IN YOU by Lexi Blake

HOT NEW RELEASE! LOST IN YOU
by Lexi Blake

“A hot, sexy mix of angst, longing, suspense and drama you don’t want to miss!” — Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author Lost in You, an all-new sexy and action packed installment in the Masters and Mercenaries: The Forgotten Series from New York Times bestselling author Lexi Blake, is available now! Robert McClellan wasContinue Reading

COVER REVEAL! WYLDE FIRE by Sarah Robinson

COVER REVEAL! WYLDE FIRE by Sarah Robinson

COMING SEPTEMBER 17, 2019  Sam Wylde is ready to prove he’s more than just the privileged son of a wealthy Southern dynasty.  Wyldefire Whiskey is poised to take Nashville by storm—and with any luck, overshadow the scandal of his cheating ex-girlfriend marrying his brother. The only problem? This gruff country boy has no idea howContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! LOVE AT FIRST BARK by Debbie Burns

GIVEAWAY! LOVE AT FIRST BARK by Debbie Burns

“This heartstring-tugger is certain to win fans.” —Publishers WeeklySTARRED Review for A New Leash on Love Animal portrait painter Mia Chambers and architect Ben Thomas have volunteered at the High Grove Animal Shelter for years, and they share a complicated history. Ben has secretly loved Mia all this time, but she was married to his bestContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! LAST CHANCE RODEO by Kari Lynn Dell

GIVEAWAY! LAST CHANCE RODEO
by Kari Lynn Dell

“Dell takes you on a fun, wild ride!”—B.J. DANIELS, New York TimesBestselling Author He came to Blackfeet Nation looking for his missing horse And found the heart he’d lost along the way. One thoughtless moment cost David Parsons everything—his irreplaceable horse, his rodeo career, and his fiancée. After four long years he’s finally tracked his horse toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HIGHLAND CAPTIVE by Alyson McLayne

GIVEAWAY! HIGHLAND CAPTIVE
by Alyson McLayne

“Expertly crafted… [a] page-turner.”—Publishers Weeklyfor Highland Conquest She’d saved his son.  Could she save him as well? Laird Gavin MacKinnon is a changed man—and not for the better. Ever since his young son, Ewan, disappeared two years ago, Gavin has grown callous and bitter. Scouring the countryside, his search leads him to a mysterious woman whoContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHARMING by Dylann Crush

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHARMING by Dylann Crush

“Get a crush on Crush! Full of clever humor, heart and heat.” —New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde They call him Casanova. But can this charming devil of a cowboy teach a good girl how to change her ways? Small-town preacher’s daughter Dixie King is used to having a lot on her plate. Keep tabsContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! A SEAL NEVER QUITS by Holly Castillo

GIVEAWAY! A SEAL NEVER QUITS by Holly Castillo

First in a thrilling romantic suspense series featuring a band of do-or-die Navy SEALs in Texas A SEAL is ready for anything…except losing his heart… Lieutenant Amador “Stryker” Salas and his tight-knit Navy SEAL team are undercover on a Texas ranch and tasked with covert ops across the border. It’s an assignment that requires allContinue Reading

Privilege, Harbor & Contempt by Bethany-Kris

Privilege, Harbor & Contempt
by Bethany-Kris

Wow! Author Bethany-Kris proves she is the queen of Mafia romance once again with Renzo and Lucia’s love story in Privilege,Harborand Contempt. I’m constantly awed with the author’s ability to yank me so deep into her worlds that at times I feel like I can’t breathe because of the drama within the pages. When I begin reading aContinue Reading

WOLF RAIN by Nalini Singh

WOLF RAIN by Nalini Singh

Alexei Vasiliey Harte is one of the Snow Dancer Lieutenants. Once a lighthearted person, his entire personality underwent a change when his brother went rouge and had to be killed.  Now Alexei waits for what he believes the next part of a family curse will be.  One day he heard a sound in the woods so sadContinue Reading

SAY NO TO THE DUKE by Eloisa James

SAY NO TO THE DUKE by Eloisa James

Lady Betsy Wilde’s first season was a smashing success and all of society loves the image of a perfectly proper lady she presents. But there’s one type of man she hasn’t netted a proposal from: a duke.  Then one comes along, the nice, proper sort of future duke Betsy knows she should marry.  There is just one problem…oneContinue Reading

HARD RIDING COWBOY by Stacey Kennedy

Megan Harrison makes her living by owning a bar known for its sexy games and fun loving atmosphere. While Megan promotes the illusion of sex, personally Megan does her best to not give in to her lust for one sexy cowboy she grew up with.  Especially since his family and her father can’t stand each other.  Nash BlackshawContinue Reading

THE ME I USED TO BE by Jennifer Ryan

THE ME I USED TO BE by Jennifer Ryan

Love, Betrayal, Family and Second Chances have never been so good. Jennifer Ryan’s The Me I Used to Beis a beautiful piece of storytelling.  Ryan has not only given readers a wonderful romance but an emotional, complicated and thrilling ride throughout the pages of The Me I Used to Be.  I wasn’t sure at first if this story wasContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HOME IMPROVEMENT by Tara Lain

GIVEAWAY! HOME IMPROVEMENT
by Tara Lain

I apologize for the late posting I’ve been recovering from pneumonia. Home Improvement by Tara Lain     Blurb: Romance on Aisle Sixteen—opposites attract amid the hammers and screws of the home improvement store.   Gabe Mason became a father at seventeen, and his daughter, Ellie, is the most important thing in his life. ButContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WHICH BEAST WILL YOU CHARM?Kingdom of Exiles by Maxym M. Martineau

GIVEAWAY! WHICH BEAST WILL YOU CHARM?
Kingdom of Exiles by Maxym M. Martineau

There are a plethora of beasts with fantastic powers and unique personalities in Maxym M. Martineau’s debut Kingdom of Exiles. And while Charmers, the magical beast tamers of this world, can catch ‘em all (teehee), we’re here to find out which one would BEST suit you!  Take the quiz below to find out which beast youContinue Reading

Hot New Release! THE FIRE GOD by Michelle Sims

Hot New Release! THE FIRE GOD
by Michelle Sims

THE FIRE GOD TOUR BY MICHELE SIMS Miles Moore is obsessed with fire. He can’t help it—it’s in his genes. He’s also the famous performer Ari, an international hip-hop sensation. There are some negatives that come with fame—death threats and life on the road among them—but there’s also a lot of good: fast cars, fastContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE LIBRARIAN VAMPIRE’S ASSISTANT by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

GIVEAWAY! THE LIBRARIAN VAMPIRE’S ASSISTANT
by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

The Librarian’s Vampire Assistant, book #3 Mimi Jean Pamfiloff Synopsis: From New York Times Bestseller Mimi Jean Pamfiloff comes an uncomfortably hilarious Mystery with a heaping help of sexual frustration, THE LIBRARIAN’S VAMPIRE ASSISTANT, Book Three. (Yep! It’s a STAND-ALONE. But why not read them all because…fun!) FALLING IN LOVE WITH A LIBRARIAN JUST CAN’TContinue Reading

Hot New Release! TAKE ME DOWN by Carly Phillips

Hot New Release! TAKE ME DOWN
by Carly Phillips

Opposites don’t merely attract. . .they combust. Take Me Down, an all-new, sexy contemporary standalone from Wall Street Journal and New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips, is available now! Parker Knight was going through the motions… and then he met her. Parker Knight lived and lost his dream. Now he works for his family’sContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! POP THE CLUTCH by Kristin Harte

HOT NEW RELEASE! POP THE CLUTCH
by Kristin Harte

REV UP YOUR SUMMER READING LIST! Pop The Clutch by USA Today bestselling author Ellis Leigh writing as Kristin Harte is NOW LIVE!!! GRAB YOUR COPY ANYWHERE: Amazon → https://amzn.to/2Wtif70 Apple → https://apple.co/2K6uGzf Google Play → http://bit.ly/2MBVwkD Kobo → http://bit.ly/2K5aSft Nook → http://bit.ly/2WzjfGM BLURB: To Violet Foster, the past ten years have been a continualContinue Reading

Hot New Release! PRETTY SCARS by CD Reiss

Hot New Release! PRETTY SCARS by CD Reiss

“A gripping, sensual and darkly romantic masterpiece.”– Frolic Pretty Scars, Carrie Drazen’s long awaited love story from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is available now! In Carrie Drazen’s diamond-studded world, beauty is everything: a blessing, a commodity, and a curse. Her beauty got her past the velvet ropes and into New York’s highContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! CHERISHING THE GODDESS by Lucy Eden

GIVEAWAY! CHERISHING THE GODDESS
by Lucy Eden

CHERISHING THE GODDESS BY LUCY EDEN Billionaire CEO Alexander Wolfe has spent years putting in 120-hour weeks in the office and adding zeroes to his net worth. But lately, work has left him feeling burnt out and uninspired. Then he is given the chance to go head-to-head with a legendary corporate raider and the manContinue Reading

Pre-Order Today! 7 BRIDES FOR 7 BLACKTHORNES!

Pre-Order Today! 7 BRIDES FOR 7 BLACKTHORNES!

We’re so excited to share the covers for this hot new series! – Coming August 2019 – Don’t miss these sexy, heartwarming, emotion-filled books by bestselling authors: Barbara Freethy, Julia London, Lynn Raye Harris, Cristin Harber, Roxanne St. Claire, Samantha Chase and Christie Ridgway. BUY THEM ALL NOW — http://bit.ly/2HuWOJO Exclusive Apple Preorder – MoreContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SWEET WILD OF MINE by Laurel Kerr

GIVEAWAY! SWEET WILD OF MINE by Laurel Kerr

Sweet Wild of Mine By: Laurel Kerr Publication Date: 5/28/2019   Love runs wild at the Sagebrush Flats Zoo… In a bid to revitalize his career, bestselling author Magnus Gray has come to Sagebrush Flats to write about the local zoo’s latest rescue—an orphaned baby polar bear. But Magnus dreads the drama of small towns andContinue Reading

Time to Get Rocking at the Book Bonanza!

Time to Get Rocking at the Book Bonanza!

The Rocking at Book Bonanza Anthology, an exclusive collection of samples by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors appearing at Rocking at Book Bonanza in Dallas Texas, August 9-10, 2019, is available now! Each author personally selected an enticing preview of their work for you to sample. There is a convenient link atContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WICKED HIGHLAND WAYS by Mary Wine

GIVEAWAY! WICKED HIGHLAND WAYS
by Mary Wine

Wicked Highland Ways By: Mary Wine Publication Date: 5/28/2019   Brenda Grant has no desire to marry. Ever since her first, horrible marriage she’s made herself into a hellion of a woman to keep men from wanting her. But the Campbells, her previous husband’s family, are determined to find her a new husband. Highland Chief BothanContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BAREFOOT BEACH by Debbie Mason

GIVEAWAY! BAREFOOT BEACH by Debbie Mason

Meet the Author: Debbie Mason is the USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, “The Trouble with Christmas,” was the inspiration for Hallmark’s “Welcome to Christmas.” Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for theirContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE COWBOY MEETS HIS MATCH by Margaret Brownley

GIVEAWAY! THE COWBOY MEETS HIS MATCH
by Margaret Brownley

The Cowboy Meets His Match By: Margaret Brownley Publication Date: 5/28/2019 “A great story by a wonderful author.” —DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author, for Left at the Altar His first mistake was marrying her. His second was falling in love. Chase McKnight will do anything to secure his family’s ranch—but marriage toContinue Reading

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY! SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY!
SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte

Smooth Moves By: Marie Harte Publication Date: 5/28/2019 He may be all brawn But when it really counts… His heart is all gold Former Marine Cash Griffith is a brawny beacon for trouble, always finishing a fight that someone else starts. Working at his family’s moving company, he does his best to keep a lowContinue Reading

$25 AMAZON GC GIVEWAY! AVOIDING MATTHEW by Caroline Bell Foster

$25 AMAZON GC GIVEWAY!
AVOIDING MATTHEW by Caroline Bell Foster

AVOIDING MATTHEW BY CAROLINE BELL FOSTER A kiss. A promise. A mistake. Lacy Dawson would rather spend her days experimenting with brownie recipes and trying on wedding dresses, than go on yet another secret mission to save her country. She needed a way out and found it. Deaf, Special Operative Matthew Edwards, stumbled across LacyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

GIVEAWAY! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

Spitfire in Love  By Isabelle Ronin   Publication Date: 5/28/2019   From the International Phenomenon with over 200 Million Reads on Wattpad She’s never at a loss for words.  He’s determined to have the last one. KARA There he was with his piercing blue eyes and Lucifer black hair. He was leaning against the wall, a lollipopContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SEAL WOLF SURRENDER by Terry Spear

GIVEAWAY! SEAL WOLF SURRENDER
by Terry Spear

SEAL Wolf Surrender By: Terry Spear Publication Date: 5/28/2019 For a shifter with no interest in she-wolves…he sure is territorial. Wolf shifter and former Navy SEAL Brock Greystoke isn’t interested in she-wolves. The last one in his life ambushed him with the intent to kill. So when he’s tasked with helping his cousin’s friend getContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! PUPPY LOVE by Lucy Gilmore

GIVEAWAY! PUPPY LOVE by Lucy Gilmore

PUPPY LOVE  By: Lucy Gilmore Publication Date: 5/28/2019 No matter the job, no matter the need These service dogs in training will always fall in love at first bark. When Sophie Vasquez and her sisters dreamed up Puppy Promise—their service puppy training school—it was supposed to be her chance to bring some good into theContinue Reading

DUET SPOTLIGHT! RETURN OF THE PRINCE & TO LOVE A PRINCE by Nana Malone

DUET SPOTLIGHT!
RETURN OF THE PRINCE & TO LOVE A PRINCE
by Nana Malone

He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance To Love a Prince by Nana Malone is NOW AVAILABLE! THE DUET IS COMPLETE Amazon — https://amzn.to/2uuwXui Apple — https://apple.co/2OqBoiP Nook — http://bit.ly/2HJHlXo Kobo — http://bit.ly/2JFD2ye Google — http://bit.ly/2TWHcGG The good news is, I’m out of exile and I have the woman I loveContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT! SPITFIRE IN LOVE
by Isabelle Ronin

Spitfire in Love  By Isabelle Ronin   Publication Date: 5/28/2019   From the International Phenomenon with over 200 Million Reads on Wattpad She’s never at a loss for words.  He’s determined to have the last one. KARA There he was with his piercing blue eyes and Lucifer black hair. He was leaning against the wall, a lollipopContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HEART’S DESIRE by Wendy LaCapra

GIVEAWAY! HEART’S DESIRE by Wendy LaCapra

Meet the Author: Wendy LaCapra has been reading romance since she sneaked into the adult section at the library and discovered Victoria Holt & Jane Aiken Hodge. From that point on, she dreamed of creating fictional worlds with richness, intrigue and passion. Her stories have placed in several contests, including the 2012 Golden Heart® andContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! FIXING US by Miranda Elaine

SPOTLIGHT! FIXING US by Miranda Elaine

Fixing Us, an all-new romantic standalone from Miranda Elaine is available now! Gabriel Starr is the love of my life, even if he breaks my heart time and time again. Like a fool, I keep going back, so I’ve made a promise to myself—one final night and then I’m done. One night of passion. NoContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! A PERFECT LIE by Lisa Renee Jones

SPOTLIGHT! A PERFECT LIE by Lisa Renee Jones

Secrets. Lies. A man. There’s always a man. And there’s always a truth to be told.  I’m Hailey Anne Monroe. I’m twenty-eight years old. An artist, who found her muse on the canvas because I wasn’t allowed to have friends or even keep a journal. And yes, if you haven’t guessed by now, I’m thatContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! MINX by Maggie Adams

SPOTLIGHT! MINX by Maggie Adams

Minx  Author: Maggie Adams  Release Date: April 30th, 2019  Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romantic Comedy  Cover Designer: Backcover KLPS A romantic comedy about friendships, flirtations, and the elusive “Fantasm!”  Hi! I’m Miranda Blake and this is my story. Well, sort of. It’s more like a twisted fairytale, if you believe in them. Except there’s no beautiful,Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! MARRIAGE FOR ONE by Ella Maise

SPOTLIGHT! MARRIAGE FOR ONE by Ella Maise

Marriage for One, an all new contemporary romance by Ella Maise, is Live! Note to My Past Self : Do NOT get married to the handsome stranger. Jack and I, we did everything backward. The day he lured me into his office-which was also the first day we met-he proposed. You’d think a guy whoContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

GIVEAWAY! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

The games will begin… N O W! Master of Games by Sienna Snow IS HERE!!! GET IT ANYWHERE: Amazon → https://amzn.to/2FFKuEf Apple → https://apple.co/2V9IuuL B&N → http://bit.ly/2HQ5prN Google → http://bit.ly/2CNuYpk Kobo → http://bit.ly/2U9QoHP BLURB: He was my obsession. Haunting my dreams, reminding me of my past. He was the one whose heart I destroyed. PierceContinue Reading

MUST READ! CHARMER IN CHAPS by Julia London

MUST READ! CHARMER IN CHAPS by Julia London

Happy Release Day! A Texas Prince Meets His Match… Cimarron County knows the youngest son of the fabled Prince family as a womanizing hell-raiser, but Luca has changed and he intends to prove it. There’s just one problem—a woman with sparkling eyes and more fight than a barnyard cat. After a childhood of living in fosterContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BETTER THAN ME by Kimberly Kincaid

SPOTLIGHT! BETTER THAN ME
by Kimberly Kincaid

“I couldn’t put the book down! I’m claiming Jonah as my own. He’s exactly what I want in a hero. You’ll swoon. You’ll grin. You’ll fall in love…” — Kristen Proby, New York Times bestselling author Better Than Me, an all-new steamy friends to lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Kincaid, is availableContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BOYFRIEND BARGAIN by Ilsa Madden-Mills

SPOTLIGHT! BOYFRIEND BARGAIN
by Ilsa Madden-Mills

“Who can turn down a sexy hockey star with a big . . . stick? Zack is hot hot hot, and Sugar is the perfect blend of sweet and sassy! Their chemistry sizzles in Boyfriend Bargain!” — Melanie Harlow, USA Today bestselling author Boyfriend Bargain, an all-new sexy and emotional sports romance from Wall StreetContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! DUMP & CHASE by Toni Aleo

SPOTLIGHT! DUMP & CHASE
by Toni Aleo

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always hadContinue Reading

MORE THAN TEMPT YOU by Shayla Black

MORE THAN TEMPT YOU by Shayla Black

  More Than Tempt You, an all-new, sexy standalone from New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black is available now! I romanced her for revenge…but what if she’s not the enemy after all? I’m Clint Holmes. I was an ambitious guy with a busy life and a growing business. Sure North Dakota wasn’t a tropicalContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! LOSING THE BID by Suzette Riddick

GIVEAWAY! LOSING THE BID by Suzette Riddick

Parading in front of a room full of women is not Adrian Collins’ idea of a good time. The last thing he wants to do is fly to Chicago for a bachelor auction. But, how can he refuse to help the woman who nurtured him after his mother abandoned him when he was a toddler?Continue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! EVERY LAST BREATH by Juno Rushdan

HOT NEW RELEASE! EVERY LAST BREATH
by Juno Rushdan

“Fast-paced, intense, and sexy—a must-read romantic suspense!” –New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cynthia Eden Every Last Breath, a steamy and thrilling debut from Juno Rushdan, is available now! 48 hours 2 covert operatives 1 chance to get it right Maddox Kinkade is an expert at managing the impossible. Tasked with neutralizing aContinue Reading

EXCERPT REVEAL! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

EXCERPT REVEAL! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

These games are ON FIRE!Keep reading for an excerpt from Master of Games by Sienna Snow.It’s LIVE on MAY 8TH!!!PREORDER HERE:Amazon → https://amzn.to/2FFKuEfApple → https://apple.co/2V9IuuLB&N → http://bit.ly/2HQ5prNGoogle → http://bit.ly/2CNuYpkKobo → http://bit.ly/2U9QoHP AMELIA:“This is your last chance to change your mind.” He lifted his hand, cupping my throat and giving it a slight squeeze before he ran his thumb over myContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Aleo

HOT NEW RELEASE! DUMP AND CHASE
by Toni Aleo

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always hadContinue Reading

Hot New Release! RETURN OF THE PRINCE by Nana Malone

Hot New Release! RETURN OF THE PRINCE
by Nana Malone

Return of the Prince by Nana Malone is available NOW! He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance Amazon — https://amzn.to/2U3Za9CApple — https://apple.co/2FAyCokNook — http://bit.ly/2U098twKobo — http://bit.ly/2FDDhprGoogle — http://bit.ly/2JJXiPv I’ve been a prince in exile, but I’m finally going home, tarnished crown and all. This time, I won’t let anyone keep me away… Not Ariel, the woman IContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! NOTHING BUT TROUBLE by Amy Andrews

SPOTLIGHT! NOTHING BUT TROUBLE
by Amy Andrews

“It’s got a Jill Shalvis/SEP vibe and I had a smile on my face all the way through. Loved every minute.” – Kate Meader, USA Today bestselling author Nothing But Trouble, an all-new small town romance from USA Today bestselling author Amy Andrews, is available now! For five years, PA Cecilia Morgan’s entire existence hasContinue Reading

TIME IS RUNNING OUT! JOYFULLY REVIEWED’S APRIL BOOK SHOWERS EVENT ON INSTAGRAM

TIME IS RUNNING OUT!
JOYFULLY REVIEWED’S APRIL BOOK SHOWERS EVENT ON INSTAGRAM

Do you follow us on Instagram? If not, now is the time! Joyfully Reviewed’s April Book Showers Giveaway Event is in full swing. We’ve been giving away a Prize Pack full of books and our signature bunny ears a day since April 23rd! You still have time to enter all of the Giveaways! Event doesn’tContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! IMPERFECT MATCH by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

SPOTLIGHT! IMPERFECT MATCH
by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

  Imperfect Match, a sexy friends to lovers standalone romance, from New York Times bestselling Corinne Michaels & USA Today bestselling Melanie Harlow, is available now! Rule number one for a professional matchmaker? Don’t fall in love with your client. I screwed that up when I fell for my best friend, Reid Fortino. He’s gorgeous,Continue Reading

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Aleo

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! DUMP AND CHASE
by Toni Aleo

Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo releases on April 30th! PREORDER NOW! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always had other ideas. After spending the early years of his life withoutContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! RHYME AND REASON by Nia Forrester

GIVEAWAY! RHYME AND REASON by Nia Forrester

RHYME AND REASON BY NIA FORRESTER “Maybe friendship is all that’s realistic for us right now.” With those words, Zora ended their long-distance relationship, shattering Deuce’s vision of a life with the only woman he’s ever loved. But after months of silence, he thought he was over it. He’d moved on, hadn’t he? And asContinue Reading

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! RETURN OF THE PRINCE by Nana Malone

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! RETURN OF THE PRINCE
by Nana Malone

Return of the Prince by Nana Malone releases on April 30th! He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance Amazon — https://amzn.to/2U3Za9C Apple — https://apple.co/2FAyCok Nook — http://bit.ly/2U098tw Kobo — http://bit.ly/2FDDhpr Google — http://bit.ly/2JJXiPv I’ve been a prince in exile, but I’m finally going home, tarnished crown and all. This time, IContinue Reading

Blitz! RENOVATE MY SOUL by Chianti Summers

Blitz! RENOVATE MY SOUL by Chianti Summers

RENOVATE MY SOUL Author: Chianti Summers Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: RLS Images, Graphics and Design, Michelle RLS Sewell Release Date: April 25, 2019 Zoe I’ll probably never be completely healed, but damn it, I’m going to try and live the way I’m supposed to live. My life, my future, and my dreams depend onContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! HIS WICKED TOUCH by J. Kenner

SPOTLIGHT! HIS WICKED TOUCH by J. Kenner

She was his mate…the only one who could save him. His Wicked Touch, a standalone paranormal romance from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner writing as Julie Kenner, is available now! Bound by his cursed heritage, shapeshifter Luc Agassou must constantly fight the call of the great cat that lives inside him. His onlyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FANGS AND FISTS 3: VICTOR by Kate Hill

GIVEAWAY! FANGS AND FISTS 3: VICTOR
by Kate Hill

Fangs and Fists 3: Victor By Kate Hill ♥♥ GiveAway ♥♥  Kate is giving away a $10 Amazon GC during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule and locations here https://bit.ly/2G1mPye AboutContinue Reading

BLITZ! HER SUBMISSION by Lisa Renee Jones

BLITZ! HER SUBMISSION by Lisa Renee Jones

The second and final book in the Dirtier Duet by Lisa Renee Jones. Abbie swore that she was done with rich, powerful men. They’ve hurt her. They’ve hurt her mother, who she will do anything to protect. She’s done playing the submissive. She’s ready to fight back. The problem is that Gabe Maxwell is oneContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WICKED WAGER by Beverley Oakley

GIVEAWAY! WICKED WAGER by Beverley Oakley

Wicked Wager By Beverley Oakley ♥♥ GiveAway ♥♥  Beverley is giving away a signed print copy of The Duchess and the Highwayman during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule andContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HER MIDNIGHT SIN by Sofie Darling

GIVEAWAY! HER MIDNIGHT SIN by Sofie Darling

Meet the Author: Sofie Darling is an award-winning author of historical romance. Her debut novel, THREE LESSONS IN SEDUCTION, won the Writers’ League of Texas’ Manuscript Contest in the Romance Category in 2016. She spent much of her twenties raising two boys and reading every book she could get her hands on. Once she realizedContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! PAINTING TOMORROW by Haylee Thorne

SPOTLIGHT! PAINTING TOMORROW
by Haylee Thorne

Painting Tomorrow by Haylee Thorne is NOW LIVE!!! ONE-CLICK IT NOW:US → https://amzn.to/2U39rPmUK → https://amzn.to/2VBm1qwCA → https://amzn.to/2VzA4g7AU → https://amzn.to/2DgtzIj BLURB:River Ray is a genius at everything he does, gets everything he wants…except when it comes to love. He’s never had the urge to look beyond a computer screen to even consider the idea of love. Until Now. Now, all he can thinkContinue Reading

Teaser! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Also

Teaser! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Also

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo releases on April 30th! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOvaNook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ctKobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always had other ideas. After spending the earlyContinue Reading

Spotlight! PROMISE ME by Samanthe Beck & Robin Bielman

Spotlight! PROMISE ME by Samanthe Beck & Robin Bielman

He’ll promise her a summer she won’t forget… Promise Me, an all-new steamy New Adult romance with heart from USA Today bestselling authors Samanthe Beck and Robin Bielman is available now! Instead of soaking up the SoCal sunshine while housesitting for my aunt, I’m dealing with a Pomeranian who thinks she’s a Pitbull, two half-sistersContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! VAMPIRE BY BLOOD by Cyndi Faria

GIVEAWAY! VAMPIRE BY BLOOD by Cyndi Faria

USA Today Bestselling Author Cyndi Faria presents the first book in her Faeted Vampire series, Vampire By Blood! During Release Week Only Vampire by Blood is 99 cents! FREE on Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://bit.ly/VampireByBlood Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44012445-vampire-by-blood Necromancy isn’t pretty and Vampires aren’t exactly dead. USA Today’s Best-Selling Author Cyndi Faria, introduces Vampire by Blood, bookContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! AN ACCIDENTAL DATE WITH A BILLIONAIRE by Diane Alberts

GIVEAWAY! AN ACCIDENTAL DATE WITH A BILLIONAIRE by Diane Alberts

Samantha Taylor turned her back on her wealthy family to focus on social work. Those who know her think she’s the heart of kindness. Those who know her really well know she’s in a never-ending battle to make up for the harm her family’s companies inflict on the world. Which is how she finds herselfContinue Reading

Giveaway! MAD ABOUT MOON by Melissa Foster

Giveaway! MAD ABOUT MOON by Melissa Foster

MAD ABOUT MOON The Whiskeys series Melissa Foster Releasing April 10, 2019 World Literary Press Blurb: Can true love strike twice in one lifetime? Josie Beckley refuses to believe there is a limit on happiness. A decade after she escaped her abusive parents and lost touch with her siblings, the death of her husband leavesContinue Reading

Release Blitz! AT THE PLEASURE OF THE PRESIDENT by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

Release Blitz! AT THE PLEASURE OF THE PRESIDENT by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

At the Pleasure of the President Perfect Gentlemen, Book 5 By Shayla Black and Lexi Blake Release Date: April 9, 2019 GOODREADS:http://bit.ly/SmokeandSinGR DESCRIPTION: The thrilling conclusion of the twisting, page-turning Perfect Gentlemen series… 
Decades ago, ambitious Zack Hayes set his sights on the White House. He’s worked his whole life to become the leader ofContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! CROSS + CATHERINE SAGA by Bethany-Kris

GIVEAWAY! CROSS + CATHERINE SAGA
by Bethany-Kris

Once upon a time, a wild boy fell in love with a sly girl … From high school sweethearts to a criminal King and Queen, Cross Donati and Catherine Marcello’s love became a force—even destructive, it was unstoppable. They were meant to be.Even when everything stood in the way. Always. Fall in love with theContinue Reading

SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT from Carly Phillips

SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT from Carly Phillips

What happens when a Knight Seduces a Dare? New York TimesBestselling author Carly Phillips returns to her fan favorite Dare family with an all new steamy Dare/Knight crossover standalone, DARE ME TONIGHT, coming October 15th!  Sparks fly when a Knightseduces a Dare. Sienna Dare is forbidden. She’s too young and she has an overprotective brother whose businessContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! UNEXPECTED PLANS by Liliana Rhodes

GIVEAWAY! UNEXPECTED PLANS
by Liliana Rhodes

Unexpected Plans by Liliana Rhodes is LIVE! Amazon: http://ebooklove.co/up-a Apple: http://ebooklove.co/up-ib Kobo: http://ebooklove.co/up-k Google: http://ebooklove.co/up-g B&N: http://ebooklove.co/up-bn  Synopsis Keira Rivera has planned every moment in her life, from getting a job at a prestigious law firm and beyond. Even the fling she’s planning for her exotic vacation is planned – she just needs to findContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! SHATTERED WITH YOU by J. Kenner

SPOTLIGHT! SHATTERED WITH YOU by J. Kenner

Shattered With You, the first in the all-new Stark Security series of  standalones, from New York Timesbestselling author J. Kenner, is available now! With his lethal skills and criminal connections, former British agent Quincy Radcliffe has fast become a key asset at the newly formed Stark Security. But Quincy isn’t the man he appears to be. WhenContinue Reading

New Release! Misadventures with My EX by Shayla Black

New Release! Misadventures with My EX by Shayla Black

GOODREADS:http://bit.ly/SmokeandSinGR DESCRIPTION: Can the ex who once broke her heart seduce her into happily ever after? Once, Eryn Hope fell fast and incurably for Weston Quaid. And he seemed to adore her too—until she learned their love was built on lies when he walked out on their wedding day. Three years later, West has finallyContinue Reading

Pre-Order Blitz! FADE by Ashley Munoz

Pre-Order Blitz! FADE by Ashley Munoz

FADE AUTHOR: ASHLEY MUNOZ RELEASE DATE: April 5, 2019 GENRE: 2ndCHANCE, CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE BLURB: Laney: Jackson Tate and I are over. Done. Finished.  Then again, how do you end something that never really started? Now, three months later we’re being thrown back together for the sake of an investigation and forced to coexist. I thought falling in love withContinue Reading

Cover Reveal GIVEAWAY! RYAN by Elena Russiello

Cover Reveal GIVEAWAY! RYAN by Elena Russiello

Love needs trust. Sometimes it’s unbearable, becoming too persistent… Life doesn’t always take the direction we might hope for. Suddenly, everything we’ve always wished to be is not what we want anymore: Ryan Evans knows it all too well. When his ex-coach asks him to train the new football team of the campus and Leila,Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! THE HARDEST ROUTE by A. S. Teague

SPOTLIGHT! THE HARDEST ROUTE by A. S. Teague

The Hardest Route, an all-new emotional and romantic standalone from A.S. Teague is available now!  My friends used to tell me ‘What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.’ Clearly, they lied because a few months later, I found out my one-night stand was pregnant.  I couldn’t handle a baby. I was Griffin Rockwell, the bestContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE STORY OF US by Jody Holford

GIVEAWAY! THE STORY OF US by Jody Holford

Meet the Author: Jody Holford is a multi-published author who has a soft spot for happily ever after. So much so, she tattooed the words on her arm. She’s a mom and a wife, a friend, sister, daughter, teacher, and book-lover. Her stories have a little heat and a lot of heart. And maybe, someContinue Reading

CARLY PHILLIPS SALE! Hurry before it’s too late!

CARLY PHILLIPS SALE!
Hurry before it’s too late!

“Carly Phillips is synonymous with red-hot romance and passionate love.” Lauren Blakely, NY Times bestselling author Start Start The Dare to Love from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips with not one but TWO awesome deals! For a limited time only Read Dare to Love for FREE today! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Y46HUQ AppleBooks:https://apple.co/2CnKY0S Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/DaretoLoveCPContinue Reading

Of Blood and Bone

Of Blood and Bone

Wow! It’s been a couple of days since I finished Nora Roberts’ Of Blood and Bone and I’m still overwhelmed and literally aching for the next book The Rise of Magicks!! I still cannot believe I have to wait nine months!! I digress, this book freaking rocked.  I absolutely loved the first book in the ChroniclesContinue Reading

#NewRelease THE EMPIRE by Lisa Renee Jones

#NewRelease THE EMPIRE by Lisa Renee Jones

#NewRelease Binge read the FILTHY TRILOGY by @LisaReneeJones NOW!! The third and final book, THE EMPIRE, just released! Passion. Lies. Family. Eric and Harper feel the push and pull of a dynasty gone wrong. Secrets remain. Danger is everywhere. And the pull of their forbidden love will not be ignored. Can they survive their enemiesContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE SOCCER PLAYER AND THE SINGLE MOM by Kyra Jacobs

GIVEAWAY!
THE SOCCER PLAYER AND THE SINGLE MOM
by Kyra Jacobs

Meet the Author: Kyra Jacobs is an extroverted introvert who has always called Indiana home. That means she’s well versed in fickle weather, pork tenderloin patties that don’t fit on a bun, and sarcasm. Putting her Indiana University degrees in Public Management to good use by day means Kyra does the bulk of her writingContinue Reading

$50 GIVEAWAY! SALVATORE by Cecy Robson

$50 GIVEAWAY! SALVATORE by Cecy Robson

SALVATORE by Cecy Robson Publication Date: March 13, 2019 Genres: Adult, Gritty, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone #PREORDER NOW! Releasing 3/13! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Bnn3OG Paperback: https://amzn.to/2NQswTt Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2Gc6t8r Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2SRnUx5 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2H92EBM iTunes: https://apple.co/2DUsw1m Kobo: http://bit.ly/2Tz4xtJ B&N: http://bit.ly/2S9qLpE SYNOPSIS Desperate men do desperate things . . . Salvatore Torre is a dangerous man. If you’veContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! STAYING HOME by J. C. Valentine

GIVEAWAY! STAYING HOME by J. C. Valentine

DON’T MISS FINDING HOME, BOOK #1 IN THE ROPED BY THE COWBOY DUET! ABOUT J.C. VALENTINE J.C. Valentine is the USA Today and International bestselling author of the Night Calls and Wayward Fighters Series and the Forbidden Trilogy. Her vivid imagination and love of words and romance had her penning her own romance stories from an earlyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! MR. MISUNDERSTOOD by Sara Jane Stone

GIVEAWAY! MR. MISUNDERSTOOD
by Sara Jane Stone

Meet the Author: Sara Jane Stone lives near New York’s Hudson River with her very supportive real-life hero, two lively young children, a lazy Burmese cat, and a very active dog. When she is not finger painting with the kids, she loves writing sexy stories, staying up past her bedtime reading red-hot romance, and chattingContinue Reading

KINDLE FIRE 7 GIVEAWAY! BAYSIDE ESCAPE by Melissa Foster

KINDLE FIRE 7 GIVEAWAY!
BAYSIDE ESCAPE by Melissa Foster

Bayside Escape Bayside Summers Melissa Foster Releasing March 6, 2019 World Literary Press Blurb: Hold on to your hat for Violet’s wildly hot love story! Lizza is up to her old tricks again, and Violet is in for the surprise of a lifetime! Two years ago Violet Vancroft was a nomadic artist who never wantedContinue Reading

YEAR ONE by Nora Roberts

YEAR ONE by Nora Roberts

Wow! I just finished reading Year One by Nora Roberts and I’m in awe of her prodigious talent.  It appears Ms. Roberts can do no wrong.  I never would’ve pegged her as a writer of apocalyptic fiction, but she’s done it with her Chronicles of One series. AND YES, she absolutely excels at the dark and dangerous apocalyptic storytellingContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! FEARLESS by Elizabeth SaFleur

SPOTLIGHT! FEARLESS by Elizabeth SaFleur

Sarah’s life of rigid control is nearly shattered by two men—one who wishes to submit to her, the other who might break her. Fearless, an all-new sexy standalone in the Elite Doms of Washington Series from Elizabeth SaFleur is available now! Sarah Marillioux fled back to DC after a weekend of reckless, delicious, impetuous passionContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! The Duke of Distraction by Darcy Burke

SPOTLIGHT! The Duke of Distraction
by Darcy Burke

The Duke of Distraction, an all-new historical standalone from USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke, is available now! After witnessing how love embittered his uncle and broke his father, Felix Havers, Earl of Ware vows never to love. He conceals his emotions behind a wall of wit and charm, and is celebrated as the masterContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! IRRESISTIBLE by Melanie Harlow

SPOTLIGHT! IRRESISTIBLE
by Melanie Harlow

“Sexy, heartfelt–did I mention sexy? With the perfect touch of the forbidden, Melanie Harlow has outdone herself with single dad Mack and Frannie’s story!” — Ilsa Madden-Mills, Wall Street Journal bestselling author Irresistible, an all-new fun and swoony standalone from USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is available now! I’m a full-time single dad toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FULL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE by Dana Ross

GIVEAWAY! FULL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE
by Dana Ross

Full Girlfriend Experience By Dana Ross Dana is giving away 2 Full Girlfriend Experience ebooks during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule and locations here https://goo.gl/4Zd12n About Full Girlfriend Experience:Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BREAKING THE BILLIONAIRE’S RULES by Annika Martin

SPOTLIGHT! BREAKING THE BILLIONAIRE’S RULES by Annika Martin

Max Hilton is my high school nemesis turned billionaire. And tomorrow I deliver his lunch order. In a cat costume. You know he’s going to love it. He’ll smile that smirky smile, sitting there all superior in his gleaming tower, the wealthiest and most notorious playboy in all of New York, the king of everything. Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! TOMBOY by Avery Flynn

SPOTLIGHT! TOMBOY by Avery Flynn

How exactly has one good deed landed me in the penalty box? Tomboy, an all-new, sexy romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author Avery Flynn, is available now! Ice Knights defenseman Zach Blackburn has come down with the flu, and my BFF—his PR manager—begs me to put my nursing degree to use and get himContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! OVERTURE by Skye Warren

SPOTLIGHT! OVERTURE by Skye Warren

SPOTLIGHT! I’M COMING HOME by Chianti Summers

SPOTLIGHT! I’M COMING HOME by Chianti Summers

I’M COMING HOME Author: Chianti Summers Genre: Military/Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Dark Water Covers  Release Date: February 7, 2019 Amazon reviewer: This is a touching story about the sacrifices that are made both by those that serve our country and the loved ones that are left behind. 5 STARS! Amazon reviewer: Well- written and realistic,Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BUNNY by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters

GIVEAWAY! BUNNY by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters

Bunny by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters Publication Date: February 14, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark, Erotic, Thriller Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple Books Ireland was always the smart one. My Irritatingly perfect twin sister. I was the wild one. Her exact opposite. She was the voice of reason. SheContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! CROSS MY HEART & SEALED WITH A KISS from Carly Phillips

SPOTLIGHT! CROSS MY HEART & SEALED WITH A KISS from Carly Phillips

Cross My Heart and Sealed with a Kiss, sexy standalones in the Ty and Hunter Series from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips are available now! Cross My Heart Ten years ago, a seventeen year old Lily Dumont faked her own death to escape an uncle who wanted her inheritance, leaving her old lifeContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BACK TO YOU by Kimberly Kincaid

SPOTLIGHT! BACK TO YOU by Kimberly Kincaid

His second chance is his only chance Parker Drake wants exactly one thing—to fulfill his dream of becoming a doctor. Between his reputation as a rule-breaker and the six years that have passed since his first internship ended in disaster, he knows he’s only getting one shot at a second chance. He’ll do anything toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! IN THE DOG HOUSE by Traci Hall

GIVEAWAY! IN THE DOG HOUSE by Traci Hall

  Meet the Author: My name is Traci Hall and I love to write…sounds like the beginning step of a program!However, I am not sorry that I love to write, so I guess I’m in it for the long haul. Finger cramps, slumped back and numb feet from sitting all day aside, there is nothingContinue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom