GIVEAWAY! SECRET HEIR SEDUCTION by Reese Ryan

GIVEAWAY! SECRET HEIR SEDUCTION
by Reese Ryan

SECRET HEIR SEDUCTION BY REESE RYAN

Can he tell her the truth…this time?

Will he risk everything for a reunion? Will she give him the chance?

Discovering he’s a long-lost heir isn’t the only surprise awaiting Darius Taylor-Pratt in Royal, Texas. He’s next door to his ex after five long years. Darius broke off his red-hot relationship with designer Audra Covington without explanation. He still has regrets…and truths he’s hiding. Rekindling their flame may cost him…especially when new secrets surface to threaten their second shot at seduction.

AVAILABLE ON

AMAZON | BARNES & NOBLE | APPLE

ADD ON GOODREADS

EXCERPT

Darius took another of the wedge fries, swiped it in the milkshake and popped it in his mouth.

It was something people over the age of twelve usually found repulsive. But today, he deserved to indulge himself.

“A bacon cheeseburger, fries and a strawberry shake. I was going to ask if it was a really good day or a really bad one, but then you dipped your fry into your shake, so I guess that answers that.”

Darius froze, then turned toward the familiar voice. His eyes widened.

“Audra Lee Covington?”

No, it isn’t possible.

What would his grad school girlfriend be doing in Royal, Texas?

“So you do remember me.” She folded her arms. “I wasn’t sure you would. After all, you never returned my calls.”

Remember? He couldn’t forget her if he tried. She’d been his biggest regret. The woman who still haunted his dreams.

He stared at her, blinking. Still not sure he could believe his eyes.

She was stunning, as always. Her dark wavy hair was tucked behind her ears and fell to her shoulders. Gold-and-diamond starburst ear climbers decorated the outer curve of each ear. She wore a cream-colored, chunky-knit sweater and distressed skinny jeans that hugged every curve. And there was a small, star-shaped diamond stud in one nostril.

“Audra.” He stood, wiping his hands on a napkin. He inhaled her sweet scent as they shared an awkward hug. “What on earth are you doing here?”

“Good to see you, too,” she said sarcastically as she stepped away, folding her arms again. Her lips pressed into a harsh line as she narrowed her gaze at him.

If looks could kill, he’d be laid out on the black-and-white tile floor with a chalk line around him.

“It’s good to see you, Audra, of course. I should’ve said I’m stunned to see you here in Royal, Texas.” He gestured toward the opposite side of the booth. “You look…amazing.” It was an egregious understatement. She was drop-dead gorgeous. “Join me?”

Audra’s sensual lips, shiny with lip gloss, quirked in a semi-frown as she studied him. Finally, she nodded and slid across from him in the booth.

“The new look—” she indicated his bald head, a look he’d transitioned to nearly three years ago “—I like it. It suits you.”

“Thanks.” He cleared his throat. “What did you order?”

“They make an incredible Cobb salad. It probably has as many calories as your burger and fries, but at least I feel like I’m making an effort.”

He’d always loved her refreshing honesty. Too bad he hadn’t afforded her the same. Their story still would’ve ended. But if he’d been honest with her then, at least he’d have no regrets where Audra was concerned.

“LA Fashion Week is just a few weeks away. I’d expect the great Audra Lee Covington to be in the design studio right now.”

Audra was a diamond heiress. She’d broken rank with her very traditional family and formed her own company that catered to a younger, trendier clientele. Her name got frequent mentions in fashion magazines when A-list actors, musicians and social influencers bragged that they were iced in Audra Lee Covington diamond earrings, necklaces, bracelets and tiaras.

“Royal isn’t my usual hangout. That’s for sure.” A deep smile lit Audra’s rich espresso-brown eyes, the same color as her shoulder-length hair. “I got an early start on the season this year. So when I received a lucrative request from a wealthy bride-to-be here in Royal, I couldn’t resist. I’m creating custom wedding jewelry for the couple and gifts for their bridal party. So I’m staying in town for a bit. Getting to know the area and the bride, who will be returning from New York tomorrow with her fiancé. I’d hardly expect to run into you here, either.” She clasped her hands on the table. “I hear Thr3d will be doing a runway show this year.”

“We are. My team is back in LA working tirelessly to prepare for it.”

She produced a gum-filled lollipop from her pocket, opened the wrapper and popped it in her mouth.

Was that a fucking tongue ring?

Darius was pretty sure his jaw hit the ground and another part of his body reached for the sky.

Good thing he’d returned to his seat.

Audra propped her elbows on the table and tilted her head as she studied him. “What brings you to Royal?”

“A business opportunity.” It wasn’t a lie. The opportunity to collaborate with Miranda had brought him to town.

She sucked on that damn lollipop, which had already stained her tongue red, and awaited further explanation.

“It’s too early to share details.” He picked up his burger. “But I’m hoping to create a clothing line for a major fitness brand.”

“Ah.” When she said it, he couldn’t help staring at her candy-red, pierced tongue. “Miranda Dupree. Scoring the clothing line for her Goddess brand would be a major coup.”

“How’d you—”

“It’s a small world, I guess.” She shrugged. “Miranda is my client’s ex-stepmother. My client is Sophie Blackwood. Do you know her?”

His half sister. Damn. It was a small world.

“Never met her.” He shrugged. “But I’ve heard the name.”

Less than an hour ago, in fact.

Audra’s mouth made a popping sound when she yanked the lollipop from between her lips. She stared at him, her brown eyes narrowed. Judging him. As if she didn’t believe him.

Darius bit a mouthful of the bacon cheeseburger.

He hadn’t seen Audra in five years. They weren’t together, and she had no right to know his personal business.

So why did he feel as guilty now for telling her a half-truth as he had when they were together?

Audra returned the sucker to her mouth and rose from the table. She didn’t believe him, but she obviously didn’t deem pursuing the truth worth her time.

Knowing she found him unworthy made his chest ache. Her wordless condemnation was exactly what he deserved.

“Looks like they’re done with my order.” Audra nodded toward where Amanda was packing a to-go bag. “Nice seeing you again, Darius. Good luck with Fashion Week.”

Darius groaned quietly as he swiped another French fry into his milkshake and took a bite.

Audra made a hasty escape, and he couldn’t blame her.

He was a liar. Apparently, it was hereditary.

ENTER TO WIN

$25 Gift Card – Winners Choice

CLICK HERE

PLUS A BONUS GIVEAWAY!

Enter Reese’s March Into Romance Giveaway by CLICKING HERE

ABOUT REESE RYAN

Reese Ryan writes sexy, emotional romance with captivating family drama, surprising secrets, and a posse of complex, flawed characters.

A Midwesterner with deep Southern roots, Reese currently resides in semi-small-town North Carolina where she’s an avid reader, a music junkie, and a self-declared connoisseur of cheesy grits.

Excerpt: WICKED AS SIN by Shayla Black

Excerpt: WICKED AS SIN by Shayla Black


He’s ruthless. She’s off-limits. But he’s just met his one weakness… Now nothing will stop him from making her his.

Pierce “One-Mile” Walker has always kept his heart under wraps and his head behind his sniper’s scope. Nothing about buttoned-up Brea Bell should appeal to him. But after a single glance at the pretty preacher’s daughter, he doesn’t care that his past is less than shiny, that he gets paid to end lives…or that she’s his teammate’s woman. He’ll do whatever it takes to steal her heart.

Brea has always been a dutiful daughter and a good girl…until she meets the dangerous warrior. He’s everything she shouldn’t want, especially after her best friend introduces her to his fellow operative as his girlfriend—to protect her from Pierce. But he’s a forbidden temptation she’s finding impossible to resist.

Then fate strikes, forcing Brea to beg Pierce to help solve a crisis. But his skills come at a price. When her innocent flirtations run headlong into his obsession, they cross the line into a passion so fiery she can’t say no. Soon, his past rears its head and a vendetta calls his name in a mission gone horribly wrong. Will he survive to fight his way back to the woman who claimed his soul?

APPLE BOOKS I BARNES & NOBLE I AMAZON US

KOBO I GOOGLEPLAY

Pierce’s hands dropped to her hips. “Would you rather do something besides play pool?”
Yes, please. “No. This is fine.”
His fingers tightened on her. The heat of his touch penetrated the khaki twill of her shorts. Suddenly, she found it hard to breathe.
“Then turn and bend over the table again.” He waited until she complied, and Brea was achingly aware of his body heat bracketing the backs of her thighs, of the sexual stirrings his closeness roused. “You’re right-handed?”
“Um, yes.”
“With that hand, hold the cue about five inches from the bottom. Now place it near your hip. Don’t hold it so tight. You want to be relaxed but controlled. Good. Align your body with the cue ball. This will help your aim. Exactly. With your left hand, make a V with your thumb and index finger, like this.” He demonstrated. “You’ll balance the tip of the cue in that crevice.”
Brea watched, acutely aware of the veins bulging in his forearms, the size of his hands, the length of his fingers, the hair dusting his knuckles.
Then he took hold of her hips again. “Spread your legs, pretty girl.”
Her stomach tightened. “Why?”
“Your feet are too close together. You’ll find it hard to stabilize when you take your shot. Go on. Yeah, just like that. Now lay the rest of the fingers of your left hand on the table and make a bridge for the V to rest on. You got it.”
“Now what?” she asked.
Brea only half listened to his answer. She was excruciatingly aware of his body heat blistering her, of his hips packed against her backside as he leaned over and utterly surrounded her with his big body.
“That means you need to bend over a bit more.”
“Oh,” she breathed as she rushed to comply.
“Good. Now hold the cue steady and eye the ball. Like that.” He sounded hoarse as his fingers gripped her tighter. Then he pressed his entire chest over her back and breathed against her neck. A shiver wracked her. “Hold still. Yeah. Now take your shot.”
How the devil was she supposed to concentrate when he was all over her? When his musky scent swam in her head and she kept closing her eyes to drink him in? It was hard to concentrate on balancing the cue when her body kept urging her to press back into him with a moan.
But Brea did her best.
The tip of her stick barely poked the cue ball. The white orb rolled lazily across the table, made a polite clap with the first of the balls in the triangle, barely jostling them before rolling away.
“Not a bad first effort. Next time, put a little more force into it.” He eased away, seemingly reluctant to put space between them.
“It was horrible.” She straightened, and her hungry stare climbed him again. “Show me what I should have done?”
He hesitated, then set his pool cue aside. “You didn’t come to play pool. Cutter made you promise not to talk to me, so why are you here?”
“To thank you.” She blushed.
“You could have left cookies for me at the office. But you came to my house. On a Friday night. With your hair curled and your makeup done, wearing pretty white lace.” Pierce fingered the scooped neck of her top before he wrapped his hand around her neck and tilted her face up to meet his stare. “Look me in the eye and tell me why you’re here.”
“I don’t know.”
“Yes, you do. You’re afraid to admit it.”
Goodness, Pierce could see right through her.
She swallowed. “Terrified.”
His fingers on the back of her neck tightened. “I’m more than happy to give you what you want, but you have to look me in the eye and say it out loud.”
Brea dug her nails into his forearms, her heart pounding. “I don’t understand.”
“I won’t settle for less than your enthusiastic consent when I take you to bed.”

Shayla Black is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of nearly than eighty novels. For over twenty years, she’s written contemporary, erotic, paranormal, and historical romances via traditional, independent, foreign, and audio publishers. Her books have sold millions of copies and been published in a dozen languages.

Raised an only child, Shayla occupied herself with lots of daydreaming, much to the chagrin of her teachers. In college, she found her love for reading and realized that she could have a career publishing the stories spinning in her imagination. Though she graduated with a degree in Marketing/Advertising and embarked on a stint in corporate America to pay the bills, her heart has always been with her characters. She’s thrilled that she’s been living her dream as a full-time author for the past eleven years.

Shayla currently lives in North Texas with her wonderfully supportive husband, her daughter, and two spoiled tabbies. In her “free” time, she enjoys reality TV, reading, and listening to an eclectic blend of music.

NEWSLETTER I WEBSITE I FACEBOOK I INSTAGRAM I TWITTER I PINTEREST I YOUTUBE

The Tycoon’s Convenient Bride by Leslie North

The Tycoon’s Convenient Bride by Leslie North
The Tycoon's Convenient Bride
by Leslie North

Series: European Tycoon #3
Published by Relay Publishing Genres: Contemporary
Source: Publisher

Leslie North’s The Tycoon’s Convenient Bride is a sweet and sexy read. A tropical vacation leads to a blistering relationship filled with a special surprise, speedy wedding and an HEA. Billionaire Anthony Charles Harrington V travels to Fiji to come to terms with the path his life is headed down.  He’s 32 and according the family he must marry and produce an heir by 33. When he goes home he must enter an arranged marriage.  Nurse Diana Tinsley is in Fiji on a relief mission. One misunderstanding leads to the hottest week of her life! Fast Forward two months and Tony opens the door of his castle to discover Diana…two months pregnant. 


Tony and Diana sizzle as they reignite the passion between them but both are uncertain about their future.  Their journey is fun and angsty. I enjoyed these two characters. They dealt with emotions as I can imagine a lot would in the situation. The Tycoon’s Convenient Bride is a great short read. It will keep you interested until the end. I was able to read in one sitting. If you are a fan of instalove and surprise babies you will most likely enjoy Leslie North’s The Tycoon’s Convenient Bride.

The Last Heist by Samantha Keith

The Last Heist by Samantha Keith
The Last Heist
by Samantha Keith

Series: Pretty Theives #1
Published by Self Published Genres: Contemporary, Suspense
Source: Author

Former thief turned all-star realtor Serena Metcalf is at the top of her game. She’s about to land her biggest client to date when her life is turned upside-down as her past comes back to haunt her. Serena has no one to turn to except the man that broke her heart, Milo Baxter.

When Serena’s sister is abducted she and Milo are given a very short amount of time to commit the heist of a lifetime. The Last Heist is a swift moving romantic suspense. Milo and Serena have a sexy attraction. Their connection is completely alive and the suspense is great in the beginning. For some reason it wasn’t able to hold my attention throughout the entire book. Perhaps because of their situation and the things they were being asked to do were preposterous. I wanted to like this so bad but it was just a little too obvious who the culprit would turn out to be.

Surrendering to Him by Hope Jones

Surrendering to Him by Hope Jones
Surrendering to Him
by Hope Jones

Published by Boom Factory Publishing Genres: Contemporary, Suspense
Source: Publisher

Investigative Journalist Phoebe Danvers finds herself in a bit of hot water. It’s a good thing former FBI Agent turned PI Huxley Carson has his eyes on her. Author Hope Jones’ Surrendering to Him begins quickly with feisty banter between the hero and heroine as well as suspense. 

I was really into their story at first.  Phoebe and Huxley share plenty of chemistry but unfortunately somewhere in the middle things began to fizzle and lost my attention. I usually like instalove but something about Huxley’s control of the situation and the way he treated Phoebe like they were already together. It was too much too soon. I found myself more eager to read the suspense parts than the actual romance part of the story.

COVER REVEAL! MY FAVORITE SOUVENIR by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

COVER REVEAL! MY FAVORITE SOUVENIR
by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

MY FAVOURITE SOUVENIR Release date: April 27th, 2020 A Standalone Contemporary Romance New York Times Bestselling Authors Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland   BLURB My planned trip for two unexpectedly turned into a trip for one. Rather than let my breakup get me down, I packed my bags and decided a week at a luxuryContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! BETTER THAN SEXY by Carly Phillips

HOT NEW RELEASE! BETTER THAN SEXY
by Carly Phillips

“Carly Phillips brings on the swoon. A must read.” —Natasha Madison, USA Today Bestselling Author Better Than Sexy, an all-new steamy standalone romance from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips is available now! Insta-love only happens in the movies. Insta-lust? That she’d buy into. Until she meets take-charge club owner Landon Bennett and fallsContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! PRIME RIPPED by Siera London

HOT NEW RELEASE! PRIME RIPPED
by Siera London

Prime RippedLunchtime Chronicles, Issue 9Genre: Erotic Romance Blurb Women love me, especially my body. I’m hard and ripped in all the places they appreciate. Getting laid was never a problem…until Lucy Layne. She thinks she’s too old for me…wrong. I have three days to change her mind. And just like I learned in the Army,Continue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE & REVIEW! SAVAGE BURN by Lisa Renee Jones

HOT NEW RELEASE & REVIEW!
SAVAGE BURN by Lisa Renee Jones

NOTE FROM THE AUTHOR: I’m so excited to continue my Savage Trilogy! I can’t wait to hear what you think of SAVAGE BURN and don’t miss book one, SAVAGE HUNGER, available now for 99 cents for a limited time! ABOUT SAVAGE BURN Title: Savage Burn Series: The Savage Trilogy #2 Author: Lisa Renee Jones ReleaseContinue Reading

SAVAGE BURN by Lisa Renee Jones

SAVAGE BURN by Lisa Renee Jones

Possible Spoilers…You should read Savage Hunger before Savage Burn to enjoy properly. * * * * * Rick and Candace are back and ready for more drama in Savage Burn.  I can’t get enough of this couple. I’m obsessed with the palpable tension between them. Rick and Candace set every scene on FIRE! The stakes haveContinue Reading

SAVAGE HUNGER by Lisa Renee Jones

SAVAGE HUNGER by Lisa Renee Jones

Savage Hunger is a sexy second chance romance with and edge of suspense.  This was my first read from Lisa Renee Jones. I can’t believe I waited so long to try her books.  I fell in love with Rick and Candace’s intense sexual chemistry right away. They sucked me into their exciting romance from pageContinue Reading

GOING DOWN by Carly Phillips

GOING DOWN by Carly Phillips

“Read Carly Phillips for a guaranteed hot, sexy, sizzling chemistry, and characters you’ll love.” — Jill Shalvis, New York Times Bestselling Author Going Down Again, an all-new sexy Valentine’s Day themed short story in The Billionaire Bad Boys Series from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips is out now! Alphalicious and still demanding, KadenContinue Reading

Hot New Release! Misadventures in the Cage by Sarah Robinson

Hot New Release! Misadventures in the Cage by Sarah Robinson

$2.99 DURING RELEASE WEEK ONLY!  My first Misadventures book is a contemporary romance standalone and it’s only $2.99 during release week! Next week the price goes up to $4.99, so grab it now! I absolutely loved writing this book and it was so fun to revisit my MMA fighter writing life! I can’t wait forContinue Reading

PRE-ORDER THE GONE WILD SERIES TODAY! SERIES COVER REVEAL

PRE-ORDER THE GONE WILD SERIES TODAY!
SERIES COVER REVEAL

Five friends. One singles cruise. So many sexy shenanigans. The Gone Wild Series, an all-new sexy and fun series featuring brand-new standalone romances from five bestselling authors, is coming March 24th and we’re celebrating the fun and flirty covers! Kissing Kendall by New York Times bestselling author Katee Robert All Kendall Barnes wants is aContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY SPOTLIGHT! THE MAIL ORDER BRIDE’S SECRET by Linda Broday

GIVEAWAY SPOTLIGHT! THE MAIL ORDER BRIDE’S SECRET by Linda Broday

The Mail Order Bride’s Secret by Linda Broday Publication Date: 1/28/2020 Genre: Historical Western Series: Outlaw Mail Order Brides #3 When the West was wild and man’s law favored the few, these extraordinary women could be found…in the heart of an outlaw. When three young children show up on outlaw Tait Trinity’s doorstep, he knowsContinue Reading

TWELVE BOOKS FREE! LOVE IN THE DARK BOX SET

TWELVE BOOKS FREE! LOVE IN THE DARK BOX SET

Love In The Dark, an all-new boxed set featuring fan-favorite novels from twelve bestselling authors is available now and FREE! Download your copy FREE today! Amazon: https://amzn.to/36r4NAD Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/loveinthedark Apple Books: Coming soon!Nook: http://bit.ly/2RwV5sAKobo: http://bit.ly/2Gp9ikSGoogle Play: http://bit.ly/2RuKEWk TWELVE steamy books from bestselling authors fill this limited-time Valentine’s boxed set! If you love alpha heroesContinue Reading

Giveaway Spotlight! GOOD GIRL GONE BAD by Francis Stockton

Giveaway Spotlight! GOOD GIRL GONE BAD
by Francis Stockton

Good Girls Gone BadBrandt’s Dozen Book 2Genre: Romantic Suspense Blurb Sage Grayson’s world is torn apart when a video of her getting wild with a stripper during a bachelorette party goes viral. Needing help, she turns to her aunt, who enlists former Navy SEAL Kristian Rodriquez to be her bodyguard. Finding him sexy-as-sin, she intendsContinue Reading

AUSTRALIA! A ROMANCE ANTHOLOGY TO SUPPORT FIREFIGHTERS AND WILDLIFE

AUSTRALIA! A ROMANCE ANTHOLOGY TO SUPPORT FIREFIGHTERS AND WILDLIFE

AUSTRALIA, a limited time romance anthology with original, never-before-seen stories from bestselling and award-winning authors, is coming February 4th and we have the gorgeous cover! Each piece was written for this anthology to benefit firefighters and wildlife in Australia. AUTHORS INCLUDE: Penny Reid, Meredith Wild, Carly Phillips, Sierra Simone, Emma Scott, Susan Stoker, Kennedy Ryan,Continue Reading

Giveaway Spotlight! WICKED COWBOY WOLF by Kait Ballenger

Giveaway Spotlight! WICKED COWBOY WOLF
by Kait Ballenger

Wicked Cowboy Wolf by Kait Ballenger Publication Date: 1/28/2020 Genre: Paranormal Series: Seven Range Shifters #3 To his enemies, he’s known as the Rogue. To her, he’s her only chance at survival… Years ago, Grey Wolf Jared Black was cast from the pack for a crime he didn’t commit. Now, he’s the mysterious criminal wolfContinue Reading

New Release from USA Today Bestselling Author Cindi Madsen! COUNTRY HEARTS!

New Release from USA Today Bestselling Author Cindi Madsen! COUNTRY HEARTS!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2XmUWcl B&N: http://bit.ly/35dDQ38 iBooks: https://apple.co/2G4TSlC She shouldn’t get involved with the cowboy next door… Laid off from her teaching job in the city, Jemma Monroe takes a job teaching in a tiny town and rents a house on the outskirts. A visitor soon shows up at her door—a horse. His owner, a handsome neighbor in boots and a cowboyContinue Reading

Giveaway Spotlight! LUCKY CHANCE COWBOY by Teri Anne Stanley

Giveaway Spotlight! LUCKY CHANCE COWBOY
by Teri Anne Stanley

Lucky Chance Cowboy by Teri Anne Stanley Publication Date: 1/28/2020 Genre: Contemporary Series: Big Chance Dog Rescue #2 At Big Chance Dog Rescue, everyone can find a forever home Marcus Talbott is a soldier through and through, and he’s not going to let an injury keep him from his Army unit. Sure, his last missionContinue Reading

Are You Ready for some HOT CAKES?! New Series from Erin Nicholas

Are You Ready for some HOT CAKES?! New Series from Erin Nicholas

Hot Cakes, an all-new delicious, laugh-out-loud series of standalone romantic comedies from New York Times bestselling author Erin Nicholas, is coming this spring and we have the irresistible covers! Sugarcoated is heating things up March 24th! A hot, funny brother’s best friend rom com . . . with sugar on top! She’s his best friend’sContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY SPOTLIGHT! COLD NOSE, WARM HEART by Mara Wells

GIVEAWAY SPOTLIGHT! COLD NOSE, WARM HEART
by Mara Wells

Publication Date: 1/28/2020 Genre: Contemporary Series: Fur Haven Dog Park #1 A poodle, a black lab and a Chihuahua walk into a dog park… All Caleb Donovan has to do to redeem his family name is take a rundown Miami Beach apartment building and turn it into luxury condos. Easy, right? Unfortunately, that would alsoContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY SPOTLIGHT! WHITEOUT by Adriana Anders

GIVEAWAY SPOTLIGHT! WHITEOUT
by Adriana Anders

With a storm coming and a killer on the loose, every step could be their last… Angel Smith is finally ready to leave Antarctica for a second chance at life. But on what was meant to be her last day, the remote research station she’s been calling home is attacked. Hunted and scared, she andContinue Reading

Giveaway Spotlight: Passions of a Papillon by Tara Lain

Giveaway Spotlight: Passions of a Papillon
by Tara Lain

A cool-hearted guy meets a big-eared dog who takes him to a hot vet hiding a dark secret. Passions of a Papillon by Tara Lain Blurb: After you’ve sold your soul to the devil, can you renegotiate with a dog? Brilliant defense attorney, Finn Morgenstern, knows the worst guys pay best, so defending slimeball, RanceContinue Reading

Blast! Insatiable in a Kilt by Anna Durand

Blast! Insatiable in a Kilt by Anna Durand

Insatiable in a Kilt (Hot Scots, Bk 6) By Anna Durand Narrated by Shane East and Mary Ann Weathers Available for purchase at Audible | Nook Audio | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play Blurb: “Behave, Mr. MacTaggart.” One steamy night in Paris, I had a quick and dirty fling with a Scotsman who wouldn’t tellContinue Reading

Enticing His Navy Seal by Charlie Richards

Disgusted with the corruption caused by a fellow Councilman bear shifter Regales Colearian travels to Stone Ridge, Colorado.  The Councilman would like to interview Alpha Declan and members of his pack who uncovered the illegal activities. He’d also like to talk to some of the shifters rescued from the clutches of scientists experimenting on them. Continue Reading

Enlightening the Lab Assistant by Charlie Richards

Junior scientist LIago Hernandez finds himself in the middle of a violent confrontation with powerful creatures.  During the fight LIago is injured and that’s the last thing he can remember until he wakes in a strange bed with a worried creature staring down at him.  What LIago believed to be a gargoyle is in truthContinue Reading

Earning His Trust by Alicia Nordwell

Too little sleep and a moment of inattention sends Evin to the E.R. with a severe burn on his hand.  He’d been making homemade biscuits for his teething six month oldsix-month-old Micah when the accident happened.  The doctor who comes around the curtain is Dr. Ben Perez, the man who once broke Evin’s heart. SixContinue Reading

Drifting With A Giant Squid by Charlie Richards

The Marine themed park World of Aquatica provides a true adventure for visitors.  It also provides a secret and safe home for a variety of aquatic shifters. Owners Kaiser and William run the marine attraction with a firm, gentle hand as the de facto Alpha and Beta of their unusual family.  The absence of theirContinue Reading

Dragon’s Hoard by M. A. Church

A recession, poor stock choices and a lack of curtailing spending habits led Alpha Montgomery to the doors of dragon shifter Warwick Ehecatl, a powerful paranormal money lender.  Unfortunately, the only worthwhile collateral is his people’s pack lands.  One hundred years have passed.   Tonight, Alpha Montgomery and his pack are celebrating his son Avery’sContinue Reading

Dominate by Bailey Bradford

Taking a deep breath and girding his loins, so to speak, Forest Tilden walks into his very first BDSM club Head n’ Tails.  Years of secret yearnings, reading and watching videos have given Forest the courage to finally accept his sexual desires. It may be baby steps but it’s certainly a start. Watching consensual actsContinue Reading

Dim Sum Asylum by Rhys Ford

Senior Inspector Roku MacCormick guards the streets of San Francisco.  Assigned to Chinatown’s Arcane Crimes Division Roku is exactly where he wants to be.  The cop prefers to downplay his heritage whenever possible though his human-fairie DNA has proven helpful in keeping Roku alive on occasion. Having recently shot his partner while on duty forContinue Reading

Demon Familiar by Bellora Quinn & Sadie Rose Bermingham

The love of his mother is the one thing keeping Neil Markovic sane and whole.   His father however is something else, a cruel sorcerer whose sole interest lies in gaining more and more power. Half human, half sorcerer Neil does his best to stay off his father’s radar.  After work one fateful evening NeilContinue Reading

Dangerous Dance by Samantha Cayto

More than a thousand years ago beings from another world crash landed on Earth.  The crew survived in part because of superior genetics. When they realized there would be no rescue it was decided they would quietly live alongside humans.  Unfortunately, there was a mutiny lead by crewmember Dracul whose one goal is to ruleContinue Reading

LAST DAY TO WIN BIG with HOOK by Gina L. Maxwell!

LAST DAY TO WIN BIG
with HOOK by Gina L. Maxwell!

Add to Goodreads Journey back to Neverland, NC with NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author Gina L. Maxwell as she turns your favorite villain into the hero you never knew you needed.    THEY CALL ME HOOK I’m Captain of the Pirates; a villain by design and a loner by nature. I don’t need anyone. MoreContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SILVER TOWN WOLF: HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS by Terry Spear

GIVEAWAY! SILVER TOWN WOLF:
HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS by Terry Spear

Silver Town Wolf: Home for the Holidays By Terry Spear Publication Date 9/24/2019 “The best of holiday romances…a howling good time.”—Long and Short Reviews for A Silver Wolf Christmas Silver Town is howling with Christmas cheer Gray wolves Meghan MacTire and Sheriff Peter Jorgenson plan to spend the rest of their lives together, and what better timeContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHRISTMAS HOMECOMING by June Faver

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHRISTMAS HOMECOMING
by June Faver

Cowboy Christmas Homecoming By June Faver Publication Date 9/24/2019 This cowboy’s finally coming home for Christmas Zach Garrett is home from war, haunted by PTSD, trying to fit in to what has become an alien world. With the holidays fast approaching, his uncle Big Jim Garrett offers him a place on the family ranch. ZachContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE PRICE OF GRACE by Diana Muñoz Stewart

GIVEAWAY! THE PRICE OF GRACE
by Diana Muñoz Stewart

The Price of Grace By Diana Muñoz Stewart Publication Date 9/24/2019 “Witty, dangerous, fun, and smoking hot.” —CINDY DEES, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author for I Am Justice Who can you trust When family, truth, and love are all on the line? Gracie Parish knows the true cost of trust. Rescued as a child by the infamousContinue Reading

Giveaway! A Dash of Christmas by Samantha Chase

Giveaway! A Dash of Christmas
by Samantha Chase

“The perfect blend of heart and sass.”—Publishers Weekly for Holiday Spice With a dash of Christmas magic… Two people who have spent most of their lives being rivals… Learn a little something about following their hearts… Carter Montgomery broke the family mold when he went to culinary school. Now a successful restauranteur, he’s at a crossroads: shouldContinue Reading

Giveaway! Puppy Christmas by Lucy Gilmore

Giveaway! Puppy Christmas by Lucy Gilmore

These adorable service puppies are matchmakers in the making… Lila Vasquez might not be the “fun one” at Puppy Promise—the service puppy training school she runs with her sisters—but she can always be counted on to get things done. So when her latest client shows an interest in princess gowns over power suits, Lila putsContinue Reading

Hot New Release! THE HARDEST HIT by A.. S. Teague

Hot New Release! THE HARDEST HIT
by A.. S. Teague

“A.S. Teague brings the feels with this one, y’all. The Hardest Hit is the kind of book that sinks its claws into your heart and doesn’t let go. Five well-earned stars from me.” –LK Farlow, Amazon bestselling author The Hardest Hit, an all-new emotional, single dad romance from A.S. Teague is available now! My friendsContinue Reading

COVER REVEAL! HOOK by Gina L. Maxwell

COVER REVEAL! HOOK by Gina L. Maxwell

Add to Goodreads Journey back to Neverland, NC with NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author Gina L. Maxwell as she turns your favorite villain into the hero you never knew you needed.    They call me Hook. I’m Captain of the Pirates; a villain by design and a loner by nature. I don’t need anyone. MoreContinue Reading

Hot New Release! The Reluctant Boyfriend by Erika Kelly

Hot New Release! The Reluctant Boyfriend
by Erika Kelly

“A fun, feel-good royal romance that will have you laughing, smiling and swooning.”- Frolic The Reluctant Boyfriend, an all-new contemporary romance standalone from Erika Kelly, is now available in Kindle Unlimited! Princess Gone Wild! When Princess Rosalina discovers her fiancé cheating on her, she’s done being dutiful. Jumping on a plane, she lands five thousandContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SEARCH AND DESTROY by Julie Rowe

GIVEAWAY! SEARCH AND DESTROY by Julie Rowe

Meet the Author: Full-time author, freelance writer and workshop facilitator, Julie Rowe’s debut novel, Icebound, was released by Carina Press on Nov 14, 2011. Ten novels and eight anthologies have followed. Her most recent titles are the MEN OF ACTION boxed set and VIRAL JUSTICE book #3 of the Biological Response Team series. Julie’s articlesContinue Reading

Hot New Release! The Aussie Next Door

Hot New Release! The Aussie Next Door

The Aussie Next Door, an all-new standalone romantic comedy by USA Today Bestselling author Stefanie London is LIVE! American Angie Donovan has never wanted much. When you grow up getting bounced from foster home to foster home, you learn not to become attached to anything, anyone, or any place. But it only took her twoContinue Reading

Master of Revenge by Sienna Snow

Master of Revenge by Sienna Snow

Title: Master of Revenge Author: Sienna Snow AMAZON US | UK | CA | AU B&N | KOBO | APPLE BOOKS | GOOGLE PLAY Series: Gods of Vegas: Book 3 Genre: Dark Romance / Contemporary GOODREADS We are rivals. Sworn enemies. And he is the only man to ignite a fire in my soul. IContinue Reading

Release Blitz! JASON by Julia London from 7 Brides for 7 Blackthorns

Release Blitz! JASON by Julia London
from 7 Brides for 7 Blackthorns

Sparks fly when the cameras are off… Jason by Julia London is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2N3oHNE Amazon Universal — mybook.to/Jason7Brides Apple — https://apple.co/2x1UmV7 Nook — http://bit.ly/2XVc5cu Kobo — http://bit.ly/2KThptr Google — http://bit.ly/2KolqXq Jason Blackthorne wants to make films.  As head of Blackthorne Entertainment, he’s finally getting his break – a gritty cop drama filmedContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! LOST IN YOU by Lexi Blake

HOT NEW RELEASE! LOST IN YOU
by Lexi Blake

“A hot, sexy mix of angst, longing, suspense and drama you don’t want to miss!” — Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author Lost in You, an all-new sexy and action packed installment in the Masters and Mercenaries: The Forgotten Series from New York Times bestselling author Lexi Blake, is available now! Robert McClellan wasContinue Reading

COVER REVEAL! WYLDE FIRE by Sarah Robinson

COVER REVEAL! WYLDE FIRE by Sarah Robinson

COMING SEPTEMBER 17, 2019  Sam Wylde is ready to prove he’s more than just the privileged son of a wealthy Southern dynasty.  Wyldefire Whiskey is poised to take Nashville by storm—and with any luck, overshadow the scandal of his cheating ex-girlfriend marrying his brother. The only problem? This gruff country boy has no idea howContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! LOVE AT FIRST BARK by Debbie Burns

GIVEAWAY! LOVE AT FIRST BARK by Debbie Burns

“This heartstring-tugger is certain to win fans.” —Publishers WeeklySTARRED Review for A New Leash on Love Animal portrait painter Mia Chambers and architect Ben Thomas have volunteered at the High Grove Animal Shelter for years, and they share a complicated history. Ben has secretly loved Mia all this time, but she was married to his bestContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! LAST CHANCE RODEO by Kari Lynn Dell

GIVEAWAY! LAST CHANCE RODEO
by Kari Lynn Dell

“Dell takes you on a fun, wild ride!”—B.J. DANIELS, New York TimesBestselling Author He came to Blackfeet Nation looking for his missing horse And found the heart he’d lost along the way. One thoughtless moment cost David Parsons everything—his irreplaceable horse, his rodeo career, and his fiancée. After four long years he’s finally tracked his horse toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HIGHLAND CAPTIVE by Alyson McLayne

GIVEAWAY! HIGHLAND CAPTIVE
by Alyson McLayne

“Expertly crafted… [a] page-turner.”—Publishers Weeklyfor Highland Conquest She’d saved his son.  Could she save him as well? Laird Gavin MacKinnon is a changed man—and not for the better. Ever since his young son, Ewan, disappeared two years ago, Gavin has grown callous and bitter. Scouring the countryside, his search leads him to a mysterious woman whoContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHARMING by Dylann Crush

GIVEAWAY! COWBOY CHARMING by Dylann Crush

“Get a crush on Crush! Full of clever humor, heart and heat.” —New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde They call him Casanova. But can this charming devil of a cowboy teach a good girl how to change her ways? Small-town preacher’s daughter Dixie King is used to having a lot on her plate. Keep tabsContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! A SEAL NEVER QUITS by Holly Castillo

GIVEAWAY! A SEAL NEVER QUITS by Holly Castillo

First in a thrilling romantic suspense series featuring a band of do-or-die Navy SEALs in Texas A SEAL is ready for anything…except losing his heart… Lieutenant Amador “Stryker” Salas and his tight-knit Navy SEAL team are undercover on a Texas ranch and tasked with covert ops across the border. It’s an assignment that requires allContinue Reading

Privilege, Harbor & Contempt by Bethany-Kris

Privilege, Harbor & Contempt
by Bethany-Kris

Wow! Author Bethany-Kris proves she is the queen of Mafia romance once again with Renzo and Lucia’s love story in Privilege,Harborand Contempt. I’m constantly awed with the author’s ability to yank me so deep into her worlds that at times I feel like I can’t breathe because of the drama within the pages. When I begin reading aContinue Reading

WOLF RAIN by Nalini Singh

WOLF RAIN by Nalini Singh

Alexei Vasiliey Harte is one of the Snow Dancer Lieutenants. Once a lighthearted person, his entire personality underwent a change when his brother went rouge and had to be killed.  Now Alexei waits for what he believes the next part of a family curse will be.  One day he heard a sound in the woods so sadContinue Reading

SAY NO TO THE DUKE by Eloisa James

SAY NO TO THE DUKE by Eloisa James

Lady Betsy Wilde’s first season was a smashing success and all of society loves the image of a perfectly proper lady she presents. But there’s one type of man she hasn’t netted a proposal from: a duke.  Then one comes along, the nice, proper sort of future duke Betsy knows she should marry.  There is just one problem…oneContinue Reading

HARD RIDING COWBOY by Stacey Kennedy

Megan Harrison makes her living by owning a bar known for its sexy games and fun loving atmosphere. While Megan promotes the illusion of sex, personally Megan does her best to not give in to her lust for one sexy cowboy she grew up with.  Especially since his family and her father can’t stand each other.  Nash BlackshawContinue Reading

THE ME I USED TO BE by Jennifer Ryan

THE ME I USED TO BE by Jennifer Ryan

Love, Betrayal, Family and Second Chances have never been so good. Jennifer Ryan’s The Me I Used to Beis a beautiful piece of storytelling.  Ryan has not only given readers a wonderful romance but an emotional, complicated and thrilling ride throughout the pages of The Me I Used to Be.  I wasn’t sure at first if this story wasContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HOME IMPROVEMENT by Tara Lain

GIVEAWAY! HOME IMPROVEMENT
by Tara Lain

I apologize for the late posting I’ve been recovering from pneumonia. Home Improvement by Tara Lain     Blurb: Romance on Aisle Sixteen—opposites attract amid the hammers and screws of the home improvement store.   Gabe Mason became a father at seventeen, and his daughter, Ellie, is the most important thing in his life. ButContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WHICH BEAST WILL YOU CHARM?Kingdom of Exiles by Maxym M. Martineau

GIVEAWAY! WHICH BEAST WILL YOU CHARM?
Kingdom of Exiles by Maxym M. Martineau

There are a plethora of beasts with fantastic powers and unique personalities in Maxym M. Martineau’s debut Kingdom of Exiles. And while Charmers, the magical beast tamers of this world, can catch ‘em all (teehee), we’re here to find out which one would BEST suit you!  Take the quiz below to find out which beast youContinue Reading

Hot New Release! THE FIRE GOD by Michelle Sims

Hot New Release! THE FIRE GOD
by Michelle Sims

THE FIRE GOD TOUR BY MICHELE SIMS Miles Moore is obsessed with fire. He can’t help it—it’s in his genes. He’s also the famous performer Ari, an international hip-hop sensation. There are some negatives that come with fame—death threats and life on the road among them—but there’s also a lot of good: fast cars, fastContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE LIBRARIAN VAMPIRE’S ASSISTANT by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

GIVEAWAY! THE LIBRARIAN VAMPIRE’S ASSISTANT
by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

The Librarian’s Vampire Assistant, book #3 Mimi Jean Pamfiloff Synopsis: From New York Times Bestseller Mimi Jean Pamfiloff comes an uncomfortably hilarious Mystery with a heaping help of sexual frustration, THE LIBRARIAN’S VAMPIRE ASSISTANT, Book Three. (Yep! It’s a STAND-ALONE. But why not read them all because…fun!) FALLING IN LOVE WITH A LIBRARIAN JUST CAN’TContinue Reading

Hot New Release! TAKE ME DOWN by Carly Phillips

Hot New Release! TAKE ME DOWN
by Carly Phillips

Opposites don’t merely attract. . .they combust. Take Me Down, an all-new, sexy contemporary standalone from Wall Street Journal and New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips, is available now! Parker Knight was going through the motions… and then he met her. Parker Knight lived and lost his dream. Now he works for his family’sContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! POP THE CLUTCH by Kristin Harte

HOT NEW RELEASE! POP THE CLUTCH
by Kristin Harte

REV UP YOUR SUMMER READING LIST! Pop The Clutch by USA Today bestselling author Ellis Leigh writing as Kristin Harte is NOW LIVE!!! GRAB YOUR COPY ANYWHERE: Amazon → https://amzn.to/2Wtif70 Apple → https://apple.co/2K6uGzf Google Play → http://bit.ly/2MBVwkD Kobo → http://bit.ly/2K5aSft Nook → http://bit.ly/2WzjfGM BLURB: To Violet Foster, the past ten years have been a continualContinue Reading

Hot New Release! PRETTY SCARS by CD Reiss

Hot New Release! PRETTY SCARS by CD Reiss

“A gripping, sensual and darkly romantic masterpiece.”– Frolic Pretty Scars, Carrie Drazen’s long awaited love story from New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss, is available now! In Carrie Drazen’s diamond-studded world, beauty is everything: a blessing, a commodity, and a curse. Her beauty got her past the velvet ropes and into New York’s highContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! CHERISHING THE GODDESS by Lucy Eden

GIVEAWAY! CHERISHING THE GODDESS
by Lucy Eden

CHERISHING THE GODDESS BY LUCY EDEN Billionaire CEO Alexander Wolfe has spent years putting in 120-hour weeks in the office and adding zeroes to his net worth. But lately, work has left him feeling burnt out and uninspired. Then he is given the chance to go head-to-head with a legendary corporate raider and the manContinue Reading

Pre-Order Today! 7 BRIDES FOR 7 BLACKTHORNES!

Pre-Order Today! 7 BRIDES FOR 7 BLACKTHORNES!

We’re so excited to share the covers for this hot new series! – Coming August 2019 – Don’t miss these sexy, heartwarming, emotion-filled books by bestselling authors: Barbara Freethy, Julia London, Lynn Raye Harris, Cristin Harber, Roxanne St. Claire, Samantha Chase and Christie Ridgway. BUY THEM ALL NOW — http://bit.ly/2HuWOJO Exclusive Apple Preorder – MoreContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SWEET WILD OF MINE by Laurel Kerr

GIVEAWAY! SWEET WILD OF MINE by Laurel Kerr

Sweet Wild of Mine By: Laurel Kerr Publication Date: 5/28/2019   Love runs wild at the Sagebrush Flats Zoo… In a bid to revitalize his career, bestselling author Magnus Gray has come to Sagebrush Flats to write about the local zoo’s latest rescue—an orphaned baby polar bear. But Magnus dreads the drama of small towns andContinue Reading

Time to Get Rocking at the Book Bonanza!

Time to Get Rocking at the Book Bonanza!

The Rocking at Book Bonanza Anthology, an exclusive collection of samples by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors appearing at Rocking at Book Bonanza in Dallas Texas, August 9-10, 2019, is available now! Each author personally selected an enticing preview of their work for you to sample. There is a convenient link atContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WICKED HIGHLAND WAYS by Mary Wine

GIVEAWAY! WICKED HIGHLAND WAYS
by Mary Wine

Wicked Highland Ways By: Mary Wine Publication Date: 5/28/2019   Brenda Grant has no desire to marry. Ever since her first, horrible marriage she’s made herself into a hellion of a woman to keep men from wanting her. But the Campbells, her previous husband’s family, are determined to find her a new husband. Highland Chief BothanContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BAREFOOT BEACH by Debbie Mason

GIVEAWAY! BAREFOOT BEACH by Debbie Mason

Meet the Author: Debbie Mason is the USA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, “The Trouble with Christmas,” was the inspiration for Hallmark’s “Welcome to Christmas.” Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for theirContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE COWBOY MEETS HIS MATCH by Margaret Brownley

GIVEAWAY! THE COWBOY MEETS HIS MATCH
by Margaret Brownley

The Cowboy Meets His Match By: Margaret Brownley Publication Date: 5/28/2019 “A great story by a wonderful author.” —DEBBIE MACOMBER, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author, for Left at the Altar His first mistake was marrying her. His second was falling in love. Chase McKnight will do anything to secure his family’s ranch—but marriage toContinue Reading

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY! SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY!
SMOOTH MOVES by Marie Harte

Smooth Moves By: Marie Harte Publication Date: 5/28/2019 He may be all brawn But when it really counts… His heart is all gold Former Marine Cash Griffith is a brawny beacon for trouble, always finishing a fight that someone else starts. Working at his family’s moving company, he does his best to keep a lowContinue Reading

$25 AMAZON GC GIVEWAY! AVOIDING MATTHEW by Caroline Bell Foster

$25 AMAZON GC GIVEWAY!
AVOIDING MATTHEW by Caroline Bell Foster

AVOIDING MATTHEW BY CAROLINE BELL FOSTER A kiss. A promise. A mistake. Lacy Dawson would rather spend her days experimenting with brownie recipes and trying on wedding dresses, than go on yet another secret mission to save her country. She needed a way out and found it. Deaf, Special Operative Matthew Edwards, stumbled across LacyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

GIVEAWAY! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

Spitfire in Love  By Isabelle Ronin   Publication Date: 5/28/2019   From the International Phenomenon with over 200 Million Reads on Wattpad She’s never at a loss for words.  He’s determined to have the last one. KARA There he was with his piercing blue eyes and Lucifer black hair. He was leaning against the wall, a lollipopContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! SEAL WOLF SURRENDER by Terry Spear

GIVEAWAY! SEAL WOLF SURRENDER
by Terry Spear

SEAL Wolf Surrender By: Terry Spear Publication Date: 5/28/2019 For a shifter with no interest in she-wolves…he sure is territorial. Wolf shifter and former Navy SEAL Brock Greystoke isn’t interested in she-wolves. The last one in his life ambushed him with the intent to kill. So when he’s tasked with helping his cousin’s friend getContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! PUPPY LOVE by Lucy Gilmore

GIVEAWAY! PUPPY LOVE by Lucy Gilmore

PUPPY LOVE  By: Lucy Gilmore Publication Date: 5/28/2019 No matter the job, no matter the need These service dogs in training will always fall in love at first bark. When Sophie Vasquez and her sisters dreamed up Puppy Promise—their service puppy training school—it was supposed to be her chance to bring some good into theContinue Reading

DUET SPOTLIGHT! RETURN OF THE PRINCE & TO LOVE A PRINCE by Nana Malone

DUET SPOTLIGHT!
RETURN OF THE PRINCE & TO LOVE A PRINCE
by Nana Malone

He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance To Love a Prince by Nana Malone is NOW AVAILABLE! THE DUET IS COMPLETE Amazon — https://amzn.to/2uuwXui Apple — https://apple.co/2OqBoiP Nook — http://bit.ly/2HJHlXo Kobo — http://bit.ly/2JFD2ye Google — http://bit.ly/2TWHcGG The good news is, I’m out of exile and I have the woman I loveContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT! SPITFIRE IN LOVE by Isabelle Ronin

GIVEAWAY & EXCERPT! SPITFIRE IN LOVE
by Isabelle Ronin

Spitfire in Love  By Isabelle Ronin   Publication Date: 5/28/2019   From the International Phenomenon with over 200 Million Reads on Wattpad She’s never at a loss for words.  He’s determined to have the last one. KARA There he was with his piercing blue eyes and Lucifer black hair. He was leaning against the wall, a lollipopContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HEART’S DESIRE by Wendy LaCapra

GIVEAWAY! HEART’S DESIRE by Wendy LaCapra

Meet the Author: Wendy LaCapra has been reading romance since she sneaked into the adult section at the library and discovered Victoria Holt & Jane Aiken Hodge. From that point on, she dreamed of creating fictional worlds with richness, intrigue and passion. Her stories have placed in several contests, including the 2012 Golden Heart® andContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! FIXING US by Miranda Elaine

SPOTLIGHT! FIXING US by Miranda Elaine

Fixing Us, an all-new romantic standalone from Miranda Elaine is available now! Gabriel Starr is the love of my life, even if he breaks my heart time and time again. Like a fool, I keep going back, so I’ve made a promise to myself—one final night and then I’m done. One night of passion. NoContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! A PERFECT LIE by Lisa Renee Jones

SPOTLIGHT! A PERFECT LIE by Lisa Renee Jones

Secrets. Lies. A man. There’s always a man. And there’s always a truth to be told.  I’m Hailey Anne Monroe. I’m twenty-eight years old. An artist, who found her muse on the canvas because I wasn’t allowed to have friends or even keep a journal. And yes, if you haven’t guessed by now, I’m thatContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! MINX by Maggie Adams

SPOTLIGHT! MINX by Maggie Adams

Minx  Author: Maggie Adams  Release Date: April 30th, 2019  Genre: Women’s Fiction, Romantic Comedy  Cover Designer: Backcover KLPS A romantic comedy about friendships, flirtations, and the elusive “Fantasm!”  Hi! I’m Miranda Blake and this is my story. Well, sort of. It’s more like a twisted fairytale, if you believe in them. Except there’s no beautiful,Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! MARRIAGE FOR ONE by Ella Maise

SPOTLIGHT! MARRIAGE FOR ONE by Ella Maise

Marriage for One, an all new contemporary romance by Ella Maise, is Live! Note to My Past Self : Do NOT get married to the handsome stranger. Jack and I, we did everything backward. The day he lured me into his office-which was also the first day we met-he proposed. You’d think a guy whoContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

GIVEAWAY! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

The games will begin… N O W! Master of Games by Sienna Snow IS HERE!!! GET IT ANYWHERE: Amazon → https://amzn.to/2FFKuEf Apple → https://apple.co/2V9IuuL B&N → http://bit.ly/2HQ5prN Google → http://bit.ly/2CNuYpk Kobo → http://bit.ly/2U9QoHP BLURB: He was my obsession. Haunting my dreams, reminding me of my past. He was the one whose heart I destroyed. PierceContinue Reading

MUST READ! CHARMER IN CHAPS by Julia London

MUST READ! CHARMER IN CHAPS by Julia London

Happy Release Day! A Texas Prince Meets His Match… Cimarron County knows the youngest son of the fabled Prince family as a womanizing hell-raiser, but Luca has changed and he intends to prove it. There’s just one problem—a woman with sparkling eyes and more fight than a barnyard cat. After a childhood of living in fosterContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BETTER THAN ME by Kimberly Kincaid

SPOTLIGHT! BETTER THAN ME
by Kimberly Kincaid

“I couldn’t put the book down! I’m claiming Jonah as my own. He’s exactly what I want in a hero. You’ll swoon. You’ll grin. You’ll fall in love…” — Kristen Proby, New York Times bestselling author Better Than Me, an all-new steamy friends to lovers romance from USA Today bestselling author Kimberly Kincaid, is availableContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BOYFRIEND BARGAIN by Ilsa Madden-Mills

SPOTLIGHT! BOYFRIEND BARGAIN
by Ilsa Madden-Mills

“Who can turn down a sexy hockey star with a big . . . stick? Zack is hot hot hot, and Sugar is the perfect blend of sweet and sassy! Their chemistry sizzles in Boyfriend Bargain!” — Melanie Harlow, USA Today bestselling author Boyfriend Bargain, an all-new sexy and emotional sports romance from Wall StreetContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! DUMP & CHASE by Toni Aleo

SPOTLIGHT! DUMP & CHASE
by Toni Aleo

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always hadContinue Reading

MORE THAN TEMPT YOU by Shayla Black

MORE THAN TEMPT YOU by Shayla Black

  More Than Tempt You, an all-new, sexy standalone from New York Times bestselling author Shayla Black is available now! I romanced her for revenge…but what if she’s not the enemy after all? I’m Clint Holmes. I was an ambitious guy with a busy life and a growing business. Sure North Dakota wasn’t a tropicalContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! LOSING THE BID by Suzette Riddick

GIVEAWAY! LOSING THE BID by Suzette Riddick

Parading in front of a room full of women is not Adrian Collins’ idea of a good time. The last thing he wants to do is fly to Chicago for a bachelor auction. But, how can he refuse to help the woman who nurtured him after his mother abandoned him when he was a toddler?Continue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! EVERY LAST BREATH by Juno Rushdan

HOT NEW RELEASE! EVERY LAST BREATH
by Juno Rushdan

“Fast-paced, intense, and sexy—a must-read romantic suspense!” –New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cynthia Eden Every Last Breath, a steamy and thrilling debut from Juno Rushdan, is available now! 48 hours 2 covert operatives 1 chance to get it right Maddox Kinkade is an expert at managing the impossible. Tasked with neutralizing aContinue Reading

EXCERPT REVEAL! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

EXCERPT REVEAL! MASTER OF GAMES by Sienna Snow

These games are ON FIRE!Keep reading for an excerpt from Master of Games by Sienna Snow.It’s LIVE on MAY 8TH!!!PREORDER HERE:Amazon → https://amzn.to/2FFKuEfApple → https://apple.co/2V9IuuLB&N → http://bit.ly/2HQ5prNGoogle → http://bit.ly/2CNuYpkKobo → http://bit.ly/2U9QoHP AMELIA:“This is your last chance to change your mind.” He lifted his hand, cupping my throat and giving it a slight squeeze before he ran his thumb over myContinue Reading

HOT NEW RELEASE! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Aleo

HOT NEW RELEASE! DUMP AND CHASE
by Toni Aleo

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always hadContinue Reading

Hot New Release! RETURN OF THE PRINCE by Nana Malone

Hot New Release! RETURN OF THE PRINCE
by Nana Malone

Return of the Prince by Nana Malone is available NOW! He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance Amazon — https://amzn.to/2U3Za9CApple — https://apple.co/2FAyCokNook — http://bit.ly/2U098twKobo — http://bit.ly/2FDDhprGoogle — http://bit.ly/2JJXiPv I’ve been a prince in exile, but I’m finally going home, tarnished crown and all. This time, I won’t let anyone keep me away… Not Ariel, the woman IContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! NOTHING BUT TROUBLE by Amy Andrews

SPOTLIGHT! NOTHING BUT TROUBLE
by Amy Andrews

“It’s got a Jill Shalvis/SEP vibe and I had a smile on my face all the way through. Loved every minute.” – Kate Meader, USA Today bestselling author Nothing But Trouble, an all-new small town romance from USA Today bestselling author Amy Andrews, is available now! For five years, PA Cecilia Morgan’s entire existence hasContinue Reading

TIME IS RUNNING OUT! JOYFULLY REVIEWED’S APRIL BOOK SHOWERS EVENT ON INSTAGRAM

TIME IS RUNNING OUT!
JOYFULLY REVIEWED’S APRIL BOOK SHOWERS EVENT ON INSTAGRAM

Do you follow us on Instagram? If not, now is the time! Joyfully Reviewed’s April Book Showers Giveaway Event is in full swing. We’ve been giving away a Prize Pack full of books and our signature bunny ears a day since April 23rd! You still have time to enter all of the Giveaways! Event doesn’tContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! IMPERFECT MATCH by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

SPOTLIGHT! IMPERFECT MATCH
by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels

  Imperfect Match, a sexy friends to lovers standalone romance, from New York Times bestselling Corinne Michaels & USA Today bestselling Melanie Harlow, is available now! Rule number one for a professional matchmaker? Don’t fall in love with your client. I screwed that up when I fell for my best friend, Reid Fortino. He’s gorgeous,Continue Reading

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Aleo

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! DUMP AND CHASE
by Toni Aleo

Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo releases on April 30th! PREORDER NOW! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5 Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOva Nook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ct Kobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always had other ideas. After spending the early years of his life withoutContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! RHYME AND REASON by Nia Forrester

GIVEAWAY! RHYME AND REASON by Nia Forrester

RHYME AND REASON BY NIA FORRESTER “Maybe friendship is all that’s realistic for us right now.” With those words, Zora ended their long-distance relationship, shattering Deuce’s vision of a life with the only woman he’s ever loved. But after months of silence, he thought he was over it. He’d moved on, hadn’t he? And asContinue Reading

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! RETURN OF THE PRINCE by Nana Malone

PRE-ORDER BLITZ! RETURN OF THE PRINCE
by Nana Malone

Return of the Prince by Nana Malone releases on April 30th! He’ll do whatever it takes to win her back… #SecondChanceRomance #RoyalRomance Amazon — https://amzn.to/2U3Za9C Apple — https://apple.co/2FAyCok Nook — http://bit.ly/2U098tw Kobo — http://bit.ly/2FDDhpr Google — http://bit.ly/2JJXiPv I’ve been a prince in exile, but I’m finally going home, tarnished crown and all. This time, IContinue Reading

Blitz! RENOVATE MY SOUL by Chianti Summers

Blitz! RENOVATE MY SOUL by Chianti Summers

RENOVATE MY SOUL Author: Chianti Summers Genre: Contemporary Romance Cover Design: RLS Images, Graphics and Design, Michelle RLS Sewell Release Date: April 25, 2019 Zoe I’ll probably never be completely healed, but damn it, I’m going to try and live the way I’m supposed to live. My life, my future, and my dreams depend onContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! HIS WICKED TOUCH by J. Kenner

SPOTLIGHT! HIS WICKED TOUCH by J. Kenner

She was his mate…the only one who could save him. His Wicked Touch, a standalone paranormal romance from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner writing as Julie Kenner, is available now! Bound by his cursed heritage, shapeshifter Luc Agassou must constantly fight the call of the great cat that lives inside him. His onlyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FANGS AND FISTS 3: VICTOR by Kate Hill

GIVEAWAY! FANGS AND FISTS 3: VICTOR
by Kate Hill

Fangs and Fists 3: Victor By Kate Hill ♥♥ GiveAway ♥♥  Kate is giving away a $10 Amazon GC during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule and locations here https://bit.ly/2G1mPye AboutContinue Reading

BLITZ! HER SUBMISSION by Lisa Renee Jones

BLITZ! HER SUBMISSION by Lisa Renee Jones

The second and final book in the Dirtier Duet by Lisa Renee Jones. Abbie swore that she was done with rich, powerful men. They’ve hurt her. They’ve hurt her mother, who she will do anything to protect. She’s done playing the submissive. She’s ready to fight back. The problem is that Gabe Maxwell is oneContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! WICKED WAGER by Beverley Oakley

GIVEAWAY! WICKED WAGER by Beverley Oakley

Wicked Wager By Beverley Oakley ♥♥ GiveAway ♥♥  Beverley is giving away a signed print copy of The Duchess and the Highwayman during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule andContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! HER MIDNIGHT SIN by Sofie Darling

GIVEAWAY! HER MIDNIGHT SIN by Sofie Darling

Meet the Author: Sofie Darling is an award-winning author of historical romance. Her debut novel, THREE LESSONS IN SEDUCTION, won the Writers’ League of Texas’ Manuscript Contest in the Romance Category in 2016. She spent much of her twenties raising two boys and reading every book she could get her hands on. Once she realizedContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! PAINTING TOMORROW by Haylee Thorne

SPOTLIGHT! PAINTING TOMORROW
by Haylee Thorne

Painting Tomorrow by Haylee Thorne is NOW LIVE!!! ONE-CLICK IT NOW:US → https://amzn.to/2U39rPmUK → https://amzn.to/2VBm1qwCA → https://amzn.to/2VzA4g7AU → https://amzn.to/2DgtzIj BLURB:River Ray is a genius at everything he does, gets everything he wants…except when it comes to love. He’s never had the urge to look beyond a computer screen to even consider the idea of love. Until Now. Now, all he can thinkContinue Reading

Teaser! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Also

Teaser! DUMP AND CHASE by Toni Also

The Dump was only the beginning. The Chase is worth waiting a lifetime for. Dump & Chase by Toni Aleo releases on April 30th! Amazon — https://amzn.to/2YbQRb5Apple — https://apple.co/2ujdOvaNook — http://bit.ly/2TgN9ctKobo — http://bit.ly/2UO0z1g Shelli Adler has known what she wanted since she was eleven years old. Aiden Brooks. But Aiden has always had other ideas. After spending the earlyContinue Reading

Spotlight! PROMISE ME by Samanthe Beck & Robin Bielman

Spotlight! PROMISE ME by Samanthe Beck & Robin Bielman

He’ll promise her a summer she won’t forget… Promise Me, an all-new steamy New Adult romance with heart from USA Today bestselling authors Samanthe Beck and Robin Bielman is available now! Instead of soaking up the SoCal sunshine while housesitting for my aunt, I’m dealing with a Pomeranian who thinks she’s a Pitbull, two half-sistersContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! VAMPIRE BY BLOOD by Cyndi Faria

GIVEAWAY! VAMPIRE BY BLOOD by Cyndi Faria

USA Today Bestselling Author Cyndi Faria presents the first book in her Faeted Vampire series, Vampire By Blood! During Release Week Only Vampire by Blood is 99 cents! FREE on Kindle Unlimited Amazon: http://bit.ly/VampireByBlood Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/44012445-vampire-by-blood Necromancy isn’t pretty and Vampires aren’t exactly dead. USA Today’s Best-Selling Author Cyndi Faria, introduces Vampire by Blood, bookContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! AN ACCIDENTAL DATE WITH A BILLIONAIRE by Diane Alberts

GIVEAWAY! AN ACCIDENTAL DATE WITH A BILLIONAIRE by Diane Alberts

Samantha Taylor turned her back on her wealthy family to focus on social work. Those who know her think she’s the heart of kindness. Those who know her really well know she’s in a never-ending battle to make up for the harm her family’s companies inflict on the world. Which is how she finds herselfContinue Reading

Giveaway! MAD ABOUT MOON by Melissa Foster

Giveaway! MAD ABOUT MOON by Melissa Foster

MAD ABOUT MOON The Whiskeys series Melissa Foster Releasing April 10, 2019 World Literary Press Blurb: Can true love strike twice in one lifetime? Josie Beckley refuses to believe there is a limit on happiness. A decade after she escaped her abusive parents and lost touch with her siblings, the death of her husband leavesContinue Reading

Release Blitz! AT THE PLEASURE OF THE PRESIDENT by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

Release Blitz! AT THE PLEASURE OF THE PRESIDENT by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

At the Pleasure of the President Perfect Gentlemen, Book 5 By Shayla Black and Lexi Blake Release Date: April 9, 2019 GOODREADS:http://bit.ly/SmokeandSinGR DESCRIPTION: The thrilling conclusion of the twisting, page-turning Perfect Gentlemen series… 
Decades ago, ambitious Zack Hayes set his sights on the White House. He’s worked his whole life to become the leader ofContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! CROSS + CATHERINE SAGA by Bethany-Kris

GIVEAWAY! CROSS + CATHERINE SAGA
by Bethany-Kris

Once upon a time, a wild boy fell in love with a sly girl … From high school sweethearts to a criminal King and Queen, Cross Donati and Catherine Marcello’s love became a force—even destructive, it was unstoppable. They were meant to be.Even when everything stood in the way. Always. Fall in love with theContinue Reading

SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT from Carly Phillips

SURPRISE ANNOUNCEMENT from Carly Phillips

What happens when a Knight Seduces a Dare? New York TimesBestselling author Carly Phillips returns to her fan favorite Dare family with an all new steamy Dare/Knight crossover standalone, DARE ME TONIGHT, coming October 15th!  Sparks fly when a Knightseduces a Dare. Sienna Dare is forbidden. She’s too young and she has an overprotective brother whose businessContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! UNEXPECTED PLANS by Liliana Rhodes

GIVEAWAY! UNEXPECTED PLANS
by Liliana Rhodes

Unexpected Plans by Liliana Rhodes is LIVE! Amazon: http://ebooklove.co/up-a Apple: http://ebooklove.co/up-ib Kobo: http://ebooklove.co/up-k Google: http://ebooklove.co/up-g B&N: http://ebooklove.co/up-bn  Synopsis Keira Rivera has planned every moment in her life, from getting a job at a prestigious law firm and beyond. Even the fling she’s planning for her exotic vacation is planned – she just needs to findContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! SHATTERED WITH YOU by J. Kenner

SPOTLIGHT! SHATTERED WITH YOU by J. Kenner

Shattered With You, the first in the all-new Stark Security series of  standalones, from New York Timesbestselling author J. Kenner, is available now! With his lethal skills and criminal connections, former British agent Quincy Radcliffe has fast become a key asset at the newly formed Stark Security. But Quincy isn’t the man he appears to be. WhenContinue Reading

New Release! Misadventures with My EX by Shayla Black

New Release! Misadventures with My EX by Shayla Black

GOODREADS:http://bit.ly/SmokeandSinGR DESCRIPTION: Can the ex who once broke her heart seduce her into happily ever after? Once, Eryn Hope fell fast and incurably for Weston Quaid. And he seemed to adore her too—until she learned their love was built on lies when he walked out on their wedding day. Three years later, West has finallyContinue Reading

Pre-Order Blitz! FADE by Ashley Munoz

Pre-Order Blitz! FADE by Ashley Munoz

FADE AUTHOR: ASHLEY MUNOZ RELEASE DATE: April 5, 2019 GENRE: 2ndCHANCE, CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE BLURB: Laney: Jackson Tate and I are over. Done. Finished.  Then again, how do you end something that never really started? Now, three months later we’re being thrown back together for the sake of an investigation and forced to coexist. I thought falling in love withContinue Reading

Cover Reveal GIVEAWAY! RYAN by Elena Russiello

Cover Reveal GIVEAWAY! RYAN by Elena Russiello

Love needs trust. Sometimes it’s unbearable, becoming too persistent… Life doesn’t always take the direction we might hope for. Suddenly, everything we’ve always wished to be is not what we want anymore: Ryan Evans knows it all too well. When his ex-coach asks him to train the new football team of the campus and Leila,Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! THE HARDEST ROUTE by A. S. Teague

SPOTLIGHT! THE HARDEST ROUTE by A. S. Teague

The Hardest Route, an all-new emotional and romantic standalone from A.S. Teague is available now!  My friends used to tell me ‘What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas.’ Clearly, they lied because a few months later, I found out my one-night stand was pregnant.  I couldn’t handle a baby. I was Griffin Rockwell, the bestContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE STORY OF US by Jody Holford

GIVEAWAY! THE STORY OF US by Jody Holford

Meet the Author: Jody Holford is a multi-published author who has a soft spot for happily ever after. So much so, she tattooed the words on her arm. She’s a mom and a wife, a friend, sister, daughter, teacher, and book-lover. Her stories have a little heat and a lot of heart. And maybe, someContinue Reading

CARLY PHILLIPS SALE! Hurry before it’s too late!

CARLY PHILLIPS SALE!
Hurry before it’s too late!

“Carly Phillips is synonymous with red-hot romance and passionate love.” Lauren Blakely, NY Times bestselling author Start Start The Dare to Love from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips with not one but TWO awesome deals! For a limited time only Read Dare to Love for FREE today! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Y46HUQ AppleBooks:https://apple.co/2CnKY0S Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/DaretoLoveCPContinue Reading

Of Blood and Bone

Of Blood and Bone

Wow! It’s been a couple of days since I finished Nora Roberts’ Of Blood and Bone and I’m still overwhelmed and literally aching for the next book The Rise of Magicks!! I still cannot believe I have to wait nine months!! I digress, this book freaking rocked.  I absolutely loved the first book in the ChroniclesContinue Reading

#NewRelease THE EMPIRE by Lisa Renee Jones

#NewRelease THE EMPIRE by Lisa Renee Jones

#NewRelease Binge read the FILTHY TRILOGY by @LisaReneeJones NOW!! The third and final book, THE EMPIRE, just released! Passion. Lies. Family. Eric and Harper feel the push and pull of a dynasty gone wrong. Secrets remain. Danger is everywhere. And the pull of their forbidden love will not be ignored. Can they survive their enemiesContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! THE SOCCER PLAYER AND THE SINGLE MOM by Kyra Jacobs

GIVEAWAY!
THE SOCCER PLAYER AND THE SINGLE MOM
by Kyra Jacobs

Meet the Author: Kyra Jacobs is an extroverted introvert who has always called Indiana home. That means she’s well versed in fickle weather, pork tenderloin patties that don’t fit on a bun, and sarcasm. Putting her Indiana University degrees in Public Management to good use by day means Kyra does the bulk of her writingContinue Reading

$50 GIVEAWAY! SALVATORE by Cecy Robson

$50 GIVEAWAY! SALVATORE by Cecy Robson

SALVATORE by Cecy Robson Publication Date: March 13, 2019 Genres: Adult, Gritty, Contemporary, Romance, Standalone #PREORDER NOW! Releasing 3/13! Amazon: https://amzn.to/2Bnn3OG Paperback: https://amzn.to/2NQswTt Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2Gc6t8r Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2SRnUx5 Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2H92EBM iTunes: https://apple.co/2DUsw1m Kobo: http://bit.ly/2Tz4xtJ B&N: http://bit.ly/2S9qLpE SYNOPSIS Desperate men do desperate things . . . Salvatore Torre is a dangerous man. If you’veContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! STAYING HOME by J. C. Valentine

GIVEAWAY! STAYING HOME by J. C. Valentine

DON’T MISS FINDING HOME, BOOK #1 IN THE ROPED BY THE COWBOY DUET! ABOUT J.C. VALENTINE J.C. Valentine is the USA Today and International bestselling author of the Night Calls and Wayward Fighters Series and the Forbidden Trilogy. Her vivid imagination and love of words and romance had her penning her own romance stories from an earlyContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! MR. MISUNDERSTOOD by Sara Jane Stone

GIVEAWAY! MR. MISUNDERSTOOD
by Sara Jane Stone

Meet the Author: Sara Jane Stone lives near New York’s Hudson River with her very supportive real-life hero, two lively young children, a lazy Burmese cat, and a very active dog. When she is not finger painting with the kids, she loves writing sexy stories, staying up past her bedtime reading red-hot romance, and chattingContinue Reading

KINDLE FIRE 7 GIVEAWAY! BAYSIDE ESCAPE by Melissa Foster

KINDLE FIRE 7 GIVEAWAY!
BAYSIDE ESCAPE by Melissa Foster

Bayside Escape Bayside Summers Melissa Foster Releasing March 6, 2019 World Literary Press Blurb: Hold on to your hat for Violet’s wildly hot love story! Lizza is up to her old tricks again, and Violet is in for the surprise of a lifetime! Two years ago Violet Vancroft was a nomadic artist who never wantedContinue Reading

YEAR ONE by Nora Roberts

YEAR ONE by Nora Roberts

Wow! I just finished reading Year One by Nora Roberts and I’m in awe of her prodigious talent.  It appears Ms. Roberts can do no wrong.  I never would’ve pegged her as a writer of apocalyptic fiction, but she’s done it with her Chronicles of One series. AND YES, she absolutely excels at the dark and dangerous apocalyptic storytellingContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! FEARLESS by Elizabeth SaFleur

SPOTLIGHT! FEARLESS by Elizabeth SaFleur

Sarah’s life of rigid control is nearly shattered by two men—one who wishes to submit to her, the other who might break her. Fearless, an all-new sexy standalone in the Elite Doms of Washington Series from Elizabeth SaFleur is available now! Sarah Marillioux fled back to DC after a weekend of reckless, delicious, impetuous passionContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! The Duke of Distraction by Darcy Burke

SPOTLIGHT! The Duke of Distraction
by Darcy Burke

The Duke of Distraction, an all-new historical standalone from USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke, is available now! After witnessing how love embittered his uncle and broke his father, Felix Havers, Earl of Ware vows never to love. He conceals his emotions behind a wall of wit and charm, and is celebrated as the masterContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! IRRESISTIBLE by Melanie Harlow

SPOTLIGHT! IRRESISTIBLE
by Melanie Harlow

“Sexy, heartfelt–did I mention sexy? With the perfect touch of the forbidden, Melanie Harlow has outdone herself with single dad Mack and Frannie’s story!” — Ilsa Madden-Mills, Wall Street Journal bestselling author Irresistible, an all-new fun and swoony standalone from USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is available now! I’m a full-time single dad toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FULL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE by Dana Ross

GIVEAWAY! FULL GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE
by Dana Ross

Full Girlfriend Experience By Dana Ross Dana is giving away 2 Full Girlfriend Experience ebooks during the tour. Please use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Remember there is a chance to enter everyday so be sure to follow the Blog Tour. You may find the tour schedule and locations here https://goo.gl/4Zd12n About Full Girlfriend Experience:Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BREAKING THE BILLIONAIRE’S RULES by Annika Martin

SPOTLIGHT! BREAKING THE BILLIONAIRE’S RULES by Annika Martin

Max Hilton is my high school nemesis turned billionaire. And tomorrow I deliver his lunch order. In a cat costume. You know he’s going to love it. He’ll smile that smirky smile, sitting there all superior in his gleaming tower, the wealthiest and most notorious playboy in all of New York, the king of everything. Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! TOMBOY by Avery Flynn

SPOTLIGHT! TOMBOY by Avery Flynn

How exactly has one good deed landed me in the penalty box? Tomboy, an all-new, sexy romantic comedy from USA Today bestselling author Avery Flynn, is available now! Ice Knights defenseman Zach Blackburn has come down with the flu, and my BFF—his PR manager—begs me to put my nursing degree to use and get himContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! OVERTURE by Skye Warren

SPOTLIGHT! OVERTURE by Skye Warren

SPOTLIGHT! I’M COMING HOME by Chianti Summers

SPOTLIGHT! I’M COMING HOME by Chianti Summers

I’M COMING HOME Author: Chianti Summers Genre: Military/Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Dark Water Covers  Release Date: February 7, 2019 Amazon reviewer: This is a touching story about the sacrifices that are made both by those that serve our country and the loved ones that are left behind. 5 STARS! Amazon reviewer: Well- written and realistic,Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! BUNNY by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters

GIVEAWAY! BUNNY by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters

Bunny by HB Jasick & Ember-Raine Winters Publication Date: February 14, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Dark, Erotic, Thriller Purchase: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Apple Books Ireland was always the smart one. My Irritatingly perfect twin sister. I was the wild one. Her exact opposite. She was the voice of reason. SheContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! CROSS MY HEART & SEALED WITH A KISS from Carly Phillips

SPOTLIGHT! CROSS MY HEART & SEALED WITH A KISS from Carly Phillips

Cross My Heart and Sealed with a Kiss, sexy standalones in the Ty and Hunter Series from New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips are available now! Cross My Heart Ten years ago, a seventeen year old Lily Dumont faked her own death to escape an uncle who wanted her inheritance, leaving her old lifeContinue Reading

SPOTLIGHT! BACK TO YOU by Kimberly Kincaid

SPOTLIGHT! BACK TO YOU by Kimberly Kincaid

His second chance is his only chance Parker Drake wants exactly one thing—to fulfill his dream of becoming a doctor. Between his reputation as a rule-breaker and the six years that have passed since his first internship ended in disaster, he knows he’s only getting one shot at a second chance. He’ll do anything toContinue Reading

GIVEAWAY! IN THE DOG HOUSE by Traci Hall

GIVEAWAY! IN THE DOG HOUSE by Traci Hall

  Meet the Author: My name is Traci Hall and I love to write…sounds like the beginning step of a program!However, I am not sorry that I love to write, so I guess I’m in it for the long haul. Finger cramps, slumped back and numb feet from sitting all day aside, there is nothingContinue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom