Category Archives: Blog

Guest Post with AFTER THE WAR Author Jessica Scott

Guest Post with AFTER THE WAR
Author Jessica Scott

AfterWar_banner

 

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Jessica Scott and her latest release,

AFTER THE WAR!

AfterWar_live

 

Continue Reading

GIVEAWAY! FALLING FOR HIS BEST FRIEND by Katee Robert

GIVEAWAY! FALLING FOR HIS BEST FRIEND
by Katee Robert

FallingbadgeKRJoyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Katee Robert and her latest release,

FALLING FOR HIS BEST FRIEND!

When Avery Yeung decides to stop waiting around for life to align to get pregnant, her best friend Drew convinces her that he’s the only man for the job. Fans of Nicolette Day’s No Strings Attached or Maisey Yates’s Unexpected, will devour the sexy addition to the Out of Uniform series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.

FfHBF

 

Continue Reading

WITCHES BE BURNED by Stacey Kennedy GIVEAWAY!!

WITCHES BE BURNED by Stacey Kennedy GIVEAWAY!!

In Stacey Kennedy’s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.9780553395136

 

Title: Witches Be Burned, a Magic & Mayhem novel

Author: Stacey Kennedy

Genre: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance

Release Date: May 19, 2015

Page Count: TBA

Publisher: Loveswept by Random House

Format: Digital eBook

ISBN: 978-0-553-39513-6

 

Synopsis: Nexi Jones has lost her family, she’s been stripped of her guardian duties, and she’s still learning the ins and outs of white magic. At least she has Kyden, the smoldering hot elite guardian who’s been there for her every step of the way. But just as Nexi completes her training, tragedy strikes the Otherworld when a fellow guardian is murdered by a group of rogue vampires. Ready or not, she and Kyden trek into the Earthworld to hunt down a killer—and Nexi alone will be put to the ultimate test.

Although Kyden knows that Nexi must fight her own battles, his guardian instincts are raging as he struggles to keep her close. The ruthlessness of these vampires is like nothing he’s ever seen. And at their helm is the Black Witch Astoria, a demon with one burning desire: to shed Nexi’s blood in the name of vengeance. What troubles Kyden even more, though, is the warlock who covets Nexi’s heart. Let the devil do his worst . . . all Kyden can do is love and protect Nexi until his last breath.

Goodreads     Amazon    Barnes & Noble    Additional purchasing options

Continue Reading

NOT VANILLA VOYEURISM by Jennifer Lynne & Roz Lee

NOT VANILLA VOYEURISM
by Jennifer Lynne & Roz Lee

This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.

undressing female

Not Vanilla (Voyeurism)

USA Today Bestselling Author Roz Lee, and Bestselling Author Jennifer Lynne, invite you to taste the forbidden in a brand-new series offering a tantalizing glimpse into a range of “flavors” that are definitely not vanilla!

 

The first in this series, Not Vanilla (Voyeurism), includes Watch Me by Jennifer Lynne and Lookin’ Good by Roz Lee. These sexy, novellette-length stories are designed to take you into the erotic world of the watcher and the watched, while still holding onto the romance.

 

Lookin’ Good by Roz Lee

I wish I had never told Travis my deepest, darkest secret—that I like to watch. I should have known he would want to give me my heart’s desire. I love him more than anything, but I hate him for using my weakness to try to win me back. Moreover, I hate myself for not being able to turn down the gifts he brings me. ~ Bailey Rose

 

Watch Me by Jennifer Lynne

I was so afraid, when my husband uncovered my secret. Afraid he’d hate me, or think me disgusting, or be completely turned off. Equally scared this watching game I play with our sexy neighbor might be shut down for good. Can William bring himself to join my addictive Sunday night ritual, or will he force me to choose between the man I love, and the sexual urges that consume me? ~ Isabel

Continue Reading

Giveaway! KNIGHTS OF OCEAN AVENUE by Tara Lain

Giveaway! KNIGHTS OF OCEAN AVENUE by Tara Lain

Knight Of Ocean Avenue
By Tara Lain

 

How can you be twenty-five and not know you’re gay? Billy Ballew runs from that question. A high school dropout, barely able to read until he taught himself, Billy’s life is driven by his need to help support his parents as a construction worker, put his sisters through college, coach his Little League team, and not think about being a three-time loser in the engagement department. Being terrified of taking tests keeps Billy from getting the contractor’s license he so desires, and fear of his mother’s judgement blinds Billy to what could make him truly happy.

Then, in preparation for his sister’s big wedding, Billy meets Shaz—Chase Phillips—a rising star, celebrity stylist who defines the word gay. To Shaz, Billy embodies everything he’s ever wanted—stalwart, honest, brave—but even if Billy turns out to be gay, he could never endure the censure he’d get for being with a queen like Shaz. How can two men with so little in common find a way to be together? Can the Stylist of the Year end up with the Knight of Ocean Avenue?

Continue Reading

Giveaway & Review! SALVATION by Robin Covington

Giveaway & Review!
SALVATION by Robin Covington

This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.   Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Robin Covington and her latest Nashville Nights release, SALVATION!  Barclay Publicity along with Author Robin Covington have a sexy excerpt and sweet giveaway today andContinue Reading

Interview with MERMEN Author Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Interview with MERMEN
Author Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Mimi Jean Pamfiloff and her latest release, MERMEN!Continue Reading

LONDON LOVERS SERIES by Amy Daws

LONDON LOVERS SERIES by Amy Daws

  Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Amy Daws and the latest release from her London Lovers series, LONDON BOUND!  Continue Reading

Cover Reveal of GOAL LINE by Bianca Sommerland

Cover Reveal of GOAL LINE
by Bianca Sommerland

  Goal Line The Dartmouth Cobras Book Coming June 29, 2015 Excerpt “Hello, sweetheart.” Dominik’s voice sent a dark thrill right through her. Deep and rich, like a mouthful of black forest cake so delicious she’d never forget the way it tasted even after she licked her plate clean. “I wasn’t sure you’d call meContinue Reading

Blitz! HOLLYWOOD ROYALTY by T. S. McKinney

Blitz! HOLLYWOOD ROYALTY by T. S. McKinney

This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence. Victoria thought that she would give anything for the role of Annabelle Hutchinson.  She just didn’t realize what she would end up losing. Victoria Winstead.  My parents are the reigningContinue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom