Category Archives: Blog

$50 Giveaway! ROCK REDEMPTION by Nalini Singh

$50 Giveaway! ROCK REDEMPTION by Nalini Singh




Kit and Noah’s rock star romance is finally here in the newest addition to Nalini Singh’s Rock Kiss Series!!  


Amazon US:

Amazon UK:




Continue Reading

Giveaway! SINNER’S STEEL by Sarah Castille

Giveaway! SINNER’S STEEL by Sarah Castille


He’s hell on wheels and she’s the one who got away.  Sinner’s Steel, the third novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance from Sarah Castille.  Fans of Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley’s biker romances will love this intense, rough and raw addition to the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series.



Tall, dark, and dangerously handsome, Zane “Tracker” Colter is the strong, silent type of tattooed muscle biker who drives women wild. But as a master of strategy for the outlaw MC club, Sinner’s Tribe, he doesn’t have time to play around with groupies and biker chicks-especially when he can’t stop thinking about Evie, the girl who got away…



Evie’s been in love with Zane ever since they were children-until he broke her heart and disappeared. Now he’s back in her life, bigger and badder than ever. Zane is stunned by how beautiful and confident Evie’s become, using her artistic talent to customize motorcycles. He wants her so bad, he’d ride through fire to win her back. There’s one problem: Evie is dating his deadliest rival-the leader of the Black Jacks-and if Evie and Zane hook up, there’ll be hell to pay…


See where it all began with book 1 of the Sinner’s Tribe series, Rough Justice.


Get More information at: Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes


Links for Book 1, Rough Justice:

Goodreads |Kindle | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes |

Links for Book 2, Beyond the Cut:

Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes


New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author, Sarah Castille, writes contemporary erotic romance and romantic suspense featuring blazingly hot alpha heroes and the women who tame them. A recovering lawyer and caffeine addict, she worked and traveled abroad before trading her briefcase and stilettos for a handful of magic beans and a home near the Canadian Rockies.

Connect with Sarah at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | GoodReads |


Rafflecopter Giveaway


Giveaway! BEDDING THE BODYGUARD by Virna DePaul

by Virna DePaul


New York Times and USA Today Bestseller Virna DePaul brings readers the latest book in her Bedding the Bachelors series, Bedding the Bodyguard! Hollywood Star Kat Bailey and Sexy Bodyguard Luke Indigo’s love story comes to life in Bedding the Bodyguard the sixth book in Ms. DePaul’s wildly successful contemporary romance series.



Hollywood actress Kat Bailey is on track to win an Oscar, but in the past year she’s been embroiled in a nude photo scandal, threatened by a fan of her cheating ex, and run off the road in what could have been a deliberate act. Now she’s renting a cabin in Lake Tahoe, considering the pros of leaving acting–including living a normal life for a change.

Bodyguard Luke Indigo initially turned down protecting Kat because he worried his intense attraction to her could compromise the job. But when he learns Kat has gone into hiding, Luke’s sense of duty has him following her to Tahoe. Once there, he pretends to be a vacationing neighbor in order to stay close and protect her. As they spend time together, Luke learns Kat’s charm is more than skin deep. She’s smart. She’s kind. And she’s oh so sexy.

Kat’s intrigued by the steely-eyed man who exudes danger but touches her so tenderly. Even better, he seems to have no idea who she is, making her think she’s finally found a man who wants her for herself rather than her fame.

However, when Kat learns Luke is the same bodyguard her manager tried to hire to protect her, she fears ambition not love has been his agenda all along. Can Luke convince Kat that he’d protect her no matter whether he’s hired to or not….and can he convince her that he wants her: body, heart, and soul?

Buy Links: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Continue Reading

Giveaway! FIRST SEASON/BRIDE TO BE by Jane Ashford

by Jane Ashford


Two classic Regency romances by beloved bestselling author Jane Ashford celebrate the adventures of a London Season



Widowed Lady Anabel Wyndham was married right out of the schoolroom and has never before experienced the delights of a London Season. She’s dazzled by the attention of the fascinating Sir Charles Norbury, a man whose touch seems to melt her very soul, but a notorious rake. She’s drawn to handsome friend-of-the-family Christopher Hanford and the comfort and serenity he offers. But how does one choose between two such charming suitors? Anabel is finding that love is so much more dangerous the second time around.



Emily Crane is the toast of the ton—and she couldn’t find it more tedious. Until she encounters the darkly sensual stranger whose life she once saved and the London Season becomes infinitely more exciting. Recently returned from the wilds of South America, Lord Richard Sheldon has only contempt for tiresome London chits, but he finds himself stunningly intrigued by the dauntless Emily Crane. When the two become embroiled in a budding scandal and are forced into an engagement, they discover a passion more dangerous than any killer…


Barnes and Noble:


Continue Reading

Giveaway! HEIR TO THE PACK by Laura Welling

Giveaway! HEIR TO THE PACK by Laura Welling


They’ve both been carrying a secret: She had a son from their three day fling and he’s a werewolf. How will each react to the news and will the news save their son?


Fans of paranormal romance are sure to love this thrilling new novel from Laura Welling. Will the revelation of what Dash really is be enough to save his and Annie’s son from a mysterious illness?


Three years ago, Annie had a three-day fling in Cancun with a handsome stranger, Dash. Two years ago, she gave birth to his son. Now, Annie’s son is fading away with a mysterious illness, and she must seek help from his father, who doesn’t know he exists. But Dash has news for her: first, he’s a werewolf; second, he’s about to be crowned their king; and third, their son has been touched by an ancient curse.


Available at:  Amazon | Goodreads


My passion outside of writing by Laura Welling

I love to write, and I love to read. But outside of the printed page, I am a huge animal lover and all around rural person.


I am lucky enough to live on a little horse farm. The farm is the dream of a lifetime for me. When I was a kid I was always drawing pictures and maps of the farm I one day hoped to have. My family moved around a lot, and we never owned a home, although we did rent a few old farmhouses.


Now I’m the proud owner of a rustic old farmhouse. It’s cute as a button, and tiny. One bathroom, and as my daughter says, “our house doesn’t have any hallways!” It is a hundred or so years old, and the walls in the oldest part of the house are foot-thick stone.


It doesn’t matter to me that the house is tiny, because we have pastures and woods, and an enormous Amish-built barn. The farm is home to five horses, two dogs, thirteen chickens, and at least two cats. It might seem odd to say “at least two”, but we say the barn has a supernatural vortex that produces cats, and we do have passers-through at any given point. (We try to get them neutered and vaccinated as they go by.)


The horses include riding horses for my husband and I, one now-retiree who moved from Australia to the USA with us, and a Shetland pony belonging to my daughter. They all have strong and unique personalities!


My main horse is a huge Belgian Draft/Paint cross named Charlie Brown. He is quite a character, and he likes to play practical jokes. If you leave anything in reach—a blanket hanging on the fence, say—he will gallop around the pasture with it in his mouth. He also has a tendency to jump out of his field if he thinks the grass on the other side looks better. I once arrived in the barn to the sound of trotting hooves, and when I followed them I found Charlie Brown had jumped out of his field to eat the lawn. When I turned up he tried to hide behind my husband’s “vintage” bulldozer, but then he got distracted eating so I could catch him.


His most extreme joke was to dig up the phone line and chew through it. That resulted in a very surreal conversation with the phone company call center.


Charlie Brown gets away with all this by being the safest, quietest horse possible. He likes to give pony rides to my daughter’s friends, and I rode him in a parade last Christmas, past giant flags and inflatables. He didn’t bat an eye.


My love of animals is one reason I wanted to write a shifter book, resulting in Heir To The Pack. The hero, Dash, lives on a ranch, but it’s a much more glamorous one than ours. I could write a book about the crazy things that happen on the farm, but it wouldn’t be a romance, just pure slapstick comedy!

About Laura

When she’s not writing, Laura Welling wears a lot of other hats: mother, farmer, and software engineer. She’s Australian but lives in the United States on a horse farm, which she shares with her family, crazy dogs, and various horses, cats and chickens. She is a compulsive reader of all genre fiction, who started reading before the age of two, and never stopped. She wrote her first “book” when she was five—a spy story, which has since been joined in a bottom drawer by various other early attempts.

Connect with Laura:

Website | Amazon Author Page | Newsletter | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads


Rafflecopter Giveaway



Pink: Hot N’ Sexy for a Cure! Books for Boobies Anthology

Pink: Hot N’ Sexy for a Cure!
Books for Boobies Anthology

Pink: Hot N’ Sexy for a Cure Books for Boobies Anthology Publication Date: October 1, 2015 Genres: Adult, Anthology, Erotic, Romance Amazon • Amazon UK • Amazon AU • B&N • Kobo • iBooks Synopsis: Join 28 of today’s hottest romance authors as they introduce you to their most memorable and beloved characters in anContinue ReadingContinue Reading

Kindle Fire Tablet Giveaway! QUEEN B* STRIKES BACK by Crista McHugh

Kindle Fire Tablet Giveaway!
by Crista McHugh

Alexis Wyndham isn’t quite sure what to think about her “friendship” with star quarterback, Brett Pederson. Sure, he has more brains than the entire football team combined. Not to mention that fact he’s a great kisser. When he asks her to help him with his college admission essay, she isn’t sure if he’s doing itContinue ReadingContinue Reading

SHE Part 2 by Annabel Fanning COVER REVEAL!

SHE Part 2 by Annabel Fanning COVER REVEAL!

A 150,000 words epic love story. LOVE and SEX at once, is a powerful combination. LOVE and SEX in Paris, is better. Dive in to Annabel Fanning’s stunning follow up to the bestselling She Part 1. In this sequel Annabel continues to effortlessly marry several genres. From laugh-out-loud comedy to steaming erotica to heart poundingContinue ReadingContinue Reading

Giveaway! SLASHED by Tracy Wolff

Giveaway! SLASHED by Tracy Wolff

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept     SLASHED Extreme Risk #3 Tracy Wolff Releasing Sept 29th, 2015 LovesweptContinue Reading

Giveaway! THESE BATTERED HANDS by Laurel Ulen Curtis

by Laurel Ulen Curtis

Hey Everyone! Thank you so much for your interest in These Battered Hands! I’m super excited about this book, having spent the majority of my young life in the all-encompassing world of competitive gymnasts. And it is all-encompassing. You live and breathe this sport, and for Callie (the heroine in this novel), an aging gymnastContinue ReadingContinue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom