Category Archives: Interviews

Joyfully Reviewed Spotlight Interviews

Interview with SIREN FURY Author Mary Weber!

Interview with SIREN FURY
Author Mary Weber!

Sirens_banner

 

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Mary Weber and her latest release,

SIREN FURY!

Sirens_live

 

Continue Reading

Interview with GYPSY BEACH Author Jillian Neal

Interview with GYPSY BEACH Author Jillian Neal

GypsyBeach_banner

 

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Jillian Neal and her latest release,

GYPSY BEACH!

GypsyBeach_graphic

 

Continue Reading

Interview & Giveaway with BENEATH THE CHAINS Author Meghan March

Interview & Giveaway with BENEATH THE CHAINS Author Meghan March

This book may be unsuitable for people under 17 years of age due to its use of sexual content, drug and alcohol use, and/or violence.

BTC_banner

 

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Meghan March and her latest release,

BENEATH THE CHAINS!

BTC_live

 

Continue Reading

$50 Giveaway & Interview with TRUSTING THE BOSS Author Mallory Crowe!

$50 Giveaway & Interview with
TRUSTING THE BOSS Author Mallory Crowe!

TrustingBoss_banner

 

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Mallory Crowe and her latest release,

TRUSTING THE BOSS!

TrustingBoss_graphic

 

Continue Reading

Interview with NEVER LET YOU GO Author Katy Regnery!

Interview with NEVER LET YOU GO
Author Katy Regnery!

NeverLetYouGo_banner

 

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Katy Regnery and her latest release, NEVER LET YOU GO!!

NeverLetYouGo_graphic

 

Continue Reading

Interview & GIVEAWAY with RUSH Author Gina Gordon

Interview & GIVEAWAY with RUSH
Author Gina Gordon

  Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Gina Gordon and her latest release, RUSH!   In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things.   Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy,Continue Reading

Spotlight Interview with Author Cara Covington!

Spotlight Interview with
Author Cara Covington!

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Cara Covington!   What is your most current work out ? My latest release was on January 23rd, the 25th book in the Lusty, Texas Collection entitle A Very Lusty New Year. Anna Cooper knows her mother wants her to find a rich husband but Anna refuses. Since her mother hasContinue Reading

Interview with MERMEN Author Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Interview with MERMEN
Author Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Mimi Jean Pamfiloff and her latest release, MERMEN!Continue Reading

Spotlight Interview with AUTHOR BARBARA WHITE DAIILE

Spotlight Interview with
AUTHOR BARBARA WHITE DAIILE

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Barbara White Daiile!!! What is your most current work out?   The latest is a brand-spanking-new contemporary romance release called The Cowboy’s Little Surprise.  I’m so excited to share that this book debuts my first branded series, The Hitching Post Hotel, from Harlequin.  The series is about a matchmaking grandpa determinedContinue Reading

Joyfully Spotlight Interview with N. J. Walters

Joyfully Spotlight Interview with N. J. Walters

Joyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author N. J. Walters for a Spotlight Interview!   What is your most current work out? Flame of the Phoenix (Samhain Publishing—April 14,2015)     Tell us a little about Flame of the Phoenix? What inspired you to write Flame of the Phoenix?   Flame of the Phoenix is one of threeContinue Reading

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom