Giveaway! Dinner with Will Serial Tour! BETTING ON FATE by Katee Robert!

Giveaway! Dinner with Will Serial Tour!
BETTING ON FATE by Katee Robert!

BoF_BlitzBadge

When Penelope loses a bet and becomes Will’s submissive for seven days, she has no idea she’s about to submit her heart as well.

 

BETTING ON FATE is the fourth novel in the Serve series containing the first Brazen Books ménage scene, and the second written by Katee Robert. Fans of Tessa Bailey’s EXPOSED BY FATE or Diane Alberts’ FALLING FOR THE GROOMSMAN will love this sexy, erotic romance by NYT Bestselling Author Katee Robert!

Read the exclusive short story, DINNER WITH WILL, that shows what happens to Ridley and Will after MISTAKEN BY FATE.

KRobert-S02.Betting on Fate.300px

BETTING ON FATE

The man she should want, or the man she craves…

This time, all bets are off…

 

Penelope Carson loves to steal clients from Will Reaver. Yet something in her business nemesis’s icy blue eyes makes Penelope…nervous. It certainly doesn’t help that the man is the living embodiment of a Norse god. A controlled, powerful Norse god. Which she really should have remembered before she made a bet with him—because losing means becoming Will’s personal submissive for a week.

 

There’s nothing Will would like more than to have Penelope kneeling before him in complicit submission, her fiery dark eyes inviting him in. Challenging him. But their bet takes Will and Penelope deeper than either of them have ever been. Where control is an illusion, and boundaries are pushed aside. And where hearts become the stakes in a game that neither Dominant nor submissive can win…

 

Find out what happens by getting your copy of BETTING ON FATE at: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | KoboiTunes

 

See where it all began with Tessa Bailey’s OWNED BY FATE and EXPOSED BY FATE, plus Katee’s first installment, MISTAKEN BY FATE.


Dinner with Will – Part Five

In BETTING ON FATE, it’s clear that Penelope Carson and Will Reaver are in constant competition of each other. She may just be the only woman who’s truly ever gotten under his skin… Suffice to say that Ridley is so going to jump all over that! Enjoy!

*********

“Besides, it’s really nothing. Just some aggravation I need to work off.”

She took a bite of the chili and sighed, loving the warmth that soaked from her stomach outward. “Going to take up boxing?”

“No.”

The damned blush made another appearance as she realized what he meant. Serve. He’d relieve stress with a sub for a few hours of pain and sex and… There was the awkwardness she’d been trying so hard to avoid. “Oh.”

Will took pity on her, and focused on eating, which let her pretend she wasn’t blushing like some pre-teen at the mention of sex. She knew what Will did there. Hell, she and Garrett even saw him there on occasion when they played at Serve. She took another bite, considering. “Doesn’t Penelope spend time at Serve?”

“Yes.” She waited, and he finally sighed. “She’s a Domme who plays there with some regularity. She has a stellar reputation.”

Interesting. As much as she obviously drove him nuts, there seemed to be part of him that almost admired her. Ridley grinned. “Maybe you should just have hot sex with her and get it out of your system.”

If looks could have affect on the physical world, she’d be an ice statue from the one he sent her. “Never.”

Her grin widened. “If you say so. Sara tells me that hot hate sex is pretty hot.”

“I never want to think about my sister having any kind of sex, let alone hate sex.” He shook his head. “Some things shouldn’t be shared among siblings.”

Considering she had no doubt Sara would love over-sharing just to traumatize her big brothers, that made Ridley laugh. “I’m just trying to be helpful.”

“You’re playing devil’s advocate.” He set his now-empty bowl aside. “For the record, I have no interest in Penelope Carson in that way, and I’d rather set myself on fire than involve myself with an intimate relationship of any kind with her.”

If she hadn’t been sure before, she sure as hell was now. There was something between those two. Ridley knew all too well how quickly hate could turn to lust, and even love. She wondered if Will realized how transparent he’d been during this conversation. He was protesting entirely too much to be quite believable.

But she didn’t say as much aloud. If it comforted him to think that he didn’t desire Penelope Carson on some level, she wasn’t going to be the one to call him out—though she was curious on how things would play out between them, if they’d play out at all.

They spent the next hour talking about her work, and Will had some really great ideas for how to expand her business without stretching herself too thin. She was smiling and feeling pretty good about things when she closed the door and went to get ready for bed.

As both sigh-inducing and sweet she found these little dinners Garrett set up, it did make her feel closer to him when he wasn’t here. The fact that he seemed to know that only made her love him more. Five more days. I can do five more days.

And then she was going to plan a coming-home surprise of her own.


 

Katee Robert.03.300px

About Katee Robert

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Katee Robert learned to tell her stories at her grandpa’s knee. She found romance novels at age twelve and it changed her life. When not writing sexy contemporary and speculative fiction romance novels, she spends her time playing imaginary games with her wee ones, driving her husband batty with what-if questions, and planning for the inevitable zombie apocalypse.

 

Connect with Katee at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google + | GoodReads | Instagram | Tumblr | Youtube


 

GiveawayRafflecopter Giveaway

Keep up with the tour by stopping by one of these fabulous sites:

DINNER WITH WILL:

Jan 5th – Literary Escapism

Jan 6th – Aria Kane

Jan 7th – Fresh Fiction

Jan 8th – Fiction Vixen

Jan 9th – Joyfully Reviewed

 

Blitz Stops:

Jan 6th –  Eclectic Passions, Offbeat Vagabond, and Kitty’s Book Spot

Jan 7th – Reviews by Crystal, Reese’s Reviews, and Reading Between the Wines Book Club

Jan 8th – Paranormal Book Club, The Consummate Reader, and Talking Books Blog

Jan 9th – Travels n Reads, Read-Love-Blog, and Becky on Books


 

 

Leave a reply

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom