GIVEAWAY! FALLING FOR HIS BEST FRIEND by Katee Robert

GIVEAWAY! FALLING FOR HIS BEST FRIEND
by Katee Robert

FallingbadgeKRJoyfully Reviewed Welcomes Author Katee Robert and her latest release,

FALLING FOR HIS BEST FRIEND!

When Avery Yeung decides to stop waiting around for life to align to get pregnant, her best friend Drew convinces her that he’s the only man for the job. Fans of Nicolette Day’s No Strings Attached or Maisey Yates’s Unexpected, will devour the sexy addition to the Out of Uniform series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.

FfHBF

 

Avery Yeung’s biological clock just went off early. Thanks to her family’s medical history, she’s running out of time to get knocked up. And the only guy within donating distance? Her overprotective—and irritatingly hot—best friend. So clearly she needs an anonymous donor…

Anonymous donor? Over Sheriff Drew Flannery’s dead body. While daddyhood will never be in the cards for a man with his past, Drew won’t let Avery shop for a “popsicle pop.” He’ll do what’s right for his best friend by doing his best friend. But only if they do it properly.

But there’s nothing “proper” about it. Between the bed, the kitchen counter, and against his squad car, Avery and Drew are having the hottest sex ever. They can’t get enough of it—or each other. And without knowing it, they’ve crossed the one line that could ruin their friendship forever…

 

See where it all began with book 1 of the Out of Uniform series, In Bed with Mr. Wrong.

Get More information at: Goodreads  | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

PageDivider

Katee Robert.04.205px.png

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Katee Robert learned to tell her stories at her grandpa’s knee. She found romance novels at age twelve and it changed her life. When not writing sexy contemporary and speculative fiction romance novels, she spends her time playing imaginary games with her wee ones, driving her husband batty with what-if questions, and planning for the inevitable zombie apocalypse.

Connect with Katee at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google + | GoodReads | Instagram | Tumblr | Youtube

PageDivider

BunnyGiveawayFinal

$30 Gift Card Rafflecopter Giveaway

Follow the tour to increase your chances of winning!

Monday 5/18

Pretty Sassy Cool

Becky on Books

Jen’s Reading Obsession

mignon mykel : reviews

The Lusty Literate

Talking Books Blog

Romance Junkies

Lisa’s Loves(Books of Course)

Reading Between the Wines Book Club

 

Tuesday 5/19

Feeling Fictional

Four Chicks Flipping Pages

Monlatable Book Reviews

The Literary Gossip

Epic Narrative Book Reviews

Adria’s Romance Reviews

A Little Fiction of Every Flavour

Kitty’s Blog Spot!

Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews

Read My Mind

Read, Write, Ripley

Southern Yankee Book Reviews

 

 

 

Wednesday 5/20

BJ’s Reviews

Smitten with Reading

Unbound Passion (soon to be) Happily Ever Chapter

Archaeolibrarian – I dig good books!

Life With Two Boys

Happily Ever Chapter (formerly Unbound Passion)

Joyfully reviewed

 

Thursday 5/21

Seeing Night Reviews

Harlie Williams, Writer 

Reese’s Review 

Em & M Books

Sapphyria’s Book Reviews

Read Your Writes Book Reviews

Southern Yankee Book Reviews

 

Friday 5/22

My Reading Reality

Once Upon An Alpha

Lynn’s Romance Enthusiasm

Kimmy Loves to Read

BB’s Book Reviews & Book Marketing Sales & Promotions

From the TBR Pile

Twin Sisters Rockin’ Book Reviews

Those Crazy Book Chicks

Renee Entress’s Blog

Kimmy Loves to Read

As the Pages Turn

 

 

Leave a reply

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom