Series: Queen Betsy

UNDEAD AND UNWARY by MaryJanice Davidson

UNDEAD AND UNWARY by MaryJanice Davidson
Undead and Unwary
by MaryJanice Davidson

Series: Queen Betsy
Published by Penguin Genres: Paranormal
Source: Publisher

Reviewed by Melissa

Betsy is back and being Queen still isn’t any easier. Her dead father isn’t so dead. Her consort, Sinclair, is now able to walk in the sun and visit churches. Her sister, the daughter of the devil, is plotting something that can’t be good for Betsy. The twins keep disappearing and Betsy is still trying to avoid dealing with her duties in Hell.


Undead and Unwary is one of the better Betsy books to come out in a while. When I picked up the first book in this series Undead and Unwed I was hooked and couldn’t get enough. I suffered through the time travel storyline but now it looks like Betsy is back! While Undead and Unwary is nowhere as enthralling as the first books of the Undead series, it kept me turning pages and wanting more. I can’t wait to see what adventures Maryjanice Davidson has for Betsy in the future!

Header Banner by Nit_Witty Copyright © 2014
Joyfully Reviewed
Site Design, Graphics & Maintenance
by Miranda Grissom